Rank Math SEO 1.0.257 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3188 entries)

en:  %1$s plugin will be disabled automatically moving forward to avoid conflicts. <strong>It is thus recommended to import the data you need now.</strong>
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，%1$s 插件将自动禁用。<strong>因此建议您现在导入所需的数据。</strong>

en:  OR
zh_CN:  或

en:  Remove parent slugs
zh_CN:  移除父级别名

en:  To
zh_CN:  重定向到

en:  We are sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN:  我们对带来的不便表示歉意。

en:  at
zh_CN:  于

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en:  words
zh_CN:  个单词

en:  | Recommended: PHP 7.4 or later
zh_CN:  | 推荐：PHP 7.4 或更高版本

en: $id variable required
zh_CN: 需要 $id 变量

en: $title variable required
zh_CN: 需要 $title 变量

en: % Completed
zh_CN: % 完成

en: %1$d collation changed to %2$s. | %1$d collations changed to %2$s.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 个排序规则已更改为 %2$s。
zh_CN[1]: %1$d 个排序规则已更改为 %2$s。

en: %1$s A filter to remove the Rank Math data from the database is present. Deactivating & Deleting this plugin will remove everything related to the Rank Math plugin. %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 存在一个从数据库中移除 Rank Math 数据的过滤器。停用和删除此插件将移除与 Rank Math 插件相关的所有内容。%2$s

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s credits left this month. Credits will renew on %2$s or you can upgrade to get more credits %3$s.
zh_CN: 本月剩余 %1$s 积分。积分将于 %2$s 刷新，或者您可以升级以获得更多积分 %3$s。

en: %1$s is a…
zh_CN: %1$s 是一个…

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s、%2$s 和 %3$s

en: %1$s: Old %2$s -> New %3$s | Changelog: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s：旧版本 %2$s -> 新版本 %3$s | 更新日志：%4$s

en: %d Rank Math transient cleared. | %d Rank Math transients cleared.
zh_CN[0]: 已清除 %d 个 Rank Math 瞬态数据。
zh_CN[1]: 已清除 %d 个 Rank Math 瞬态数据。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天
zh_CN[1]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时
zh_CN[1]: %d 小时

en: %d log(s) deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除 %d 条日志。

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟
zh_CN[1]: %d 分钟

en: %d redirection(s) successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除 %d 个重定向。

en: %s (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: %s (在新标签页中打开)

en: %s Advanced Robots Meta
zh_CN: %s 高级 Robots 元数据

en: %s Archive Description
zh_CN: %s 归档描述

en: %s Archive Descriptions
zh_CN: %s 归档描述

en: %s Archive Title
zh_CN: %s 归档标题

en: %s Archive Titles
zh_CN: %s 归档标题

en: %s Archives Advanced Robots Meta
zh_CN: %s 归档高级 Robots 元数据

en: %s Archives Robots Meta
zh_CN: %s 归档 Robots 元数据

en: %s Description
zh_CN: %s 描述

en: %s Robots Meta
zh_CN: %s Robots 元数据

en: %s The URLs will be submitted to Bing and Yandex only, and not to Google.
zh_CN: %s URL 将仅提交给 Bing 和 Yandex，而不提交给 Google。

en: %s Title
zh_CN: %s 标题

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s 天
zh_CN[1]: %s 天

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时
zh_CN[1]: %s 小时

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟
zh_CN[1]: %s 分钟

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s 月
zh_CN[1]: %s 月

en: %s page submitted to IndexNow. | %s pages submitted to IndexNow.
zh_CN[0]: 已提交 %s 个页面到 IndexNow。
zh_CN[1]: 已提交 %s 个页面到 IndexNow。

en: %s plugin will be disabled automatically moving forward to avoid conflicts. <strong>It is thus recommended to import the data you need now.</strong>
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，%s 插件将自动禁用。<strong>因此建议您现在导入所需的数据。</strong>

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒
zh_CN[1]: %s 秒

en: %s to access all the Content AI tools
zh_CN: %s 以访问所有内容 AI 工具

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s 周
zh_CN[1]: %s 周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s 年
zh_CN[1]: %s 年

en: &#8595; Rank Math Content AI
zh_CN: &#8595; Rank Math 内容 AI

en: &raquo; Redirect this page
zh_CN: &raquo; 重定向此页面

en: (No Description)
zh_CN: (无描述)

en: (No Title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: (在新窗口中打开)

en: +%d More...
zh_CN: +%d 更多...

en: .htaccess file is not writable.
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件不可写。

en: .htaccess file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 .htaccess 文件。

en: .htaccess file updated successfully.
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件更新成功。

en: 1 Word Output = 1 Credit
zh_CN: 1 个单词输出 = 1 积分

en: 1-Click Article Generation
zh_CN: 一键文章生成

en: 1-Click Bulk SEO Meta
zh_CN: 一键批量 SEO 元数据

en: 1-Click Competitor Content Research
zh_CN: 一键竞争对手内容研究

en: 1-Click Competitor Research
zh_CN: 一键竞争对手研究

en: 1-Click SEO Content
zh_CN: 一键 SEO 内容

en: 1-Click SEO Meta
zh_CN: 一键 SEO 元数据

en: 1-Click WooCommerce Product Descriptions
zh_CN: 一键 WooCommerce 产品描述

en: 10-50 Positions
zh_CN: 10-50 名

en: 11-50 Positions
zh_CN: 11-50 名位置

en: 125+ Expert-Written Prompts
zh_CN: 125+ 专家撰写的提示

en: 125+ Pre-Built Prompts
zh_CN: 125+ 预构建提示

en: 2 hrs
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2-letter Country Code (ISO 3166-1)
zh_CN: 2 字母国家/地区代码 (ISO 3166-1)

en: 24/7 Support
zh_CN: 24/7 支持

en: 24x7 Premium Support
zh_CN: 24x7 高级支持

en: 2h
zh_CN: 2小时

en: 300 words
zh_CN: 300 个单词

en: 301 Permanent Move
zh_CN: 301 永久移动

en: 301 redirections are <em>permanent</em>. The old URL will be removed in search engines and replaced by the new one, passing on SearchRank and other SEO scores. Browsers may also store the new URL in cache and redirect to it even after the redirection is deleted from the list here.
zh_CN: 301 重定向是 <em>永久性</em> 的。旧 URL 将从搜索引擎中移除，并由新 URL 替代，同时传递 SearchRank 和其他 SEO 分数。浏览器也可能将新 URL 存储在缓存中，即使从此处的列表中删除了重定向，也会重定向到它。

en: 302 Temporary Move
zh_CN: 302 临时移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 307 临时重定向

en: 4-10 Positions
zh_CN: 4-10 名位置

en: 40+ Specialized AI Tools
zh_CN: 40+ 专业 AI 工具

en: 404 + Redirection
zh_CN: 404 + 重定向

en: 404 Error: page not found
zh_CN: 404 错误：页面未找到

en: 404 Log successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 404 日志已成功删除。

en: 404 Monitor
zh_CN: 404 监控

en: 404 Monitor Log
zh_CN: 404 监控日志

en: 404 Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 404 监控设置

en: 404 Title
zh_CN: 404 标题

en: 404 label
zh_CN: 404 标签

en: 410 Content Deleted
zh_CN: 410 内容已删除

en: 451 Content Unavailable for Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 内容因法律原因不可用

en: 50 Content AI credits will be used to generate the Alt
zh_CN: 将使用 50 个内容 AI 积分来生成替代文本

en: 500 credits will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用 500 积分。

en: 51-100 Positions
zh_CN: 51-100 名

en: <a href="%s">&#8592; Sitemap Index</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">&#8592; 站点地图索引</a>

en: <b>Rank Math Warning:</b> Changing the permalinks on a live, indexed site may result in serious loss of traffic if done incorrectly. Consider adding a new redirection from the old URL format to the new one.
zh_CN: <b>Rank Math 警告：</b>在已索引的线上网站更改固定链接，如果操作不当，可能导致流量严重损失。考虑从旧 URL 格式到新格式添加新的重定向。

en: <strong>API Error:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>API 错误：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Activate/Deactivate</strong> redirections. Deactivated redirections do not take effect on your site.
zh_CN: <strong>激活/停用</strong> 重定向。停用的重定向在您的网站上无效。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> permanently removes the item from the list.
zh_CN: <strong>删除</strong> 将该项从列表中永久移除。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> permanently removes the redirection.
zh_CN: <strong>删除</strong> 永久移除重定向。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> redirection details: from/to URLs and the redirection type.
zh_CN: <strong>编辑</strong> 重定向详情：来自/到 URL 和重定向类型。

en: <strong>Min Size: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br /> A squared image is preferred by the search engines.
zh_CN: <strong>最小尺寸：112Χ112px</strong>。<br /> 搜索引擎更喜欢方形图片。

en: <strong>Min Size: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br />A squared image is preferred by the search engines.
zh_CN: <strong>最小尺寸：112Χ112px</strong>。<br />搜索引擎更喜欢方形图片。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This interstitial page is displayed only to administrators. Site visitors are redirected without delay.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 此插页式页面仅向管理员显示。网站访问者会立即被重定向。

en: <strong>Redirect</strong> takes you to the Redirections manager to redirect the 404 URL.
zh_CN: <strong>重定向</strong> 将您带到重定向管理器以重定向 404 URL。

en: <strong>SEO Notice:</strong> A previously published %1$s has been moved to trash. You may redirect <code>%2$s</code> to <a href="%3$s">a new url</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>SEO 通知：</strong> 先前发布的 %1$s 已被移至垃圾箱。您可以将 <code>%2$s</code> 重定向到 <a href="%3$s">新 URL</a>。

en: <strong>SEO Notice</strong>: Your site is set to No Index and will not appear in search engines. You can change the Search engine visibility <a href="%1$s">from here</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>SEO 通知</strong>：您的网站设置为不索引，将不会出现在搜索引擎中。您可以<a href="%1$s">从此处</a>更改搜索引擎可见性。

en: <strong>View Details</strong> shows details about the 404 requests.
zh_CN: <strong>查看详情</strong> 显示有关 404 请求的详细信息。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> your site's search engine visibility is set to Hidden in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Settings &gt; Reading</a>. This means that the changes you make here will not take effect. Set the search engine visibility to Public to be able to change the robots.txt content.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong> 您网站的搜索引擎可见性在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">设置 &gt; 阅读</a> 中设置为隐藏。这意味着您在此处所做的更改不会生效。将搜索引擎可见性设置为公开以能够更改 robots.txt 内容。

en: A Custom Watermark item could not be saved because the name field is empty.
zh_CN: 无法保存自定义水印项目，因为名称字段为空。

en: A URL pointing to the actual video media file
zh_CN: 指向实际视频媒体文件的 URL

en: A URL pointing to the actual video media file like MP4, MOV, etc. Please leave it empty if you don't know the URL.
zh_CN: 指向实际视频媒体文件（如 MP4、MOV 等）的 URL。如果您不知道 URL，请留空。

en: A URL pointing to the embeddable player for the video. Example: <code>https://www.youtube.com/embed/VIDEOID</code>
zh_CN: 指向视频可嵌入播放器的 URL。示例：<code>https://www.youtube.com/embed/VIDEOID</code>

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 指向文章作者归档的链接，作者姓名作为锚文本。

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
zh_CN: 指向文章的链接，标题作为锚文本。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
zh_CN: 指向您网站的链接，网站名称和描述作为锚文本。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 指向您网站的链接，网站名称作为锚文本。

en: A list of prompts received from the API to be saved in the database.
zh_CN: 从 API 接收到的要保存在数据库中的提示列表。

en: A recipe video Description
zh_CN: 食谱视频描述

en: A recipe video Name
zh_CN: 食谱视频名称

en: A recipe video thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 食谱视频缩略图 URL

en: A video URL. Optional.
zh_CN: 视频 URL。可选。

en: A video thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 视频缩略图 URL

en: ACF support helps Rank Math SEO read and analyze content written in the Advanced Custom Fields. If your theme uses ACF, you should enable this option.
zh_CN: ACF 支持帮助 Rank Math SEO 读取和分析在 Advanced Custom Fields 中编写的内容。如果您的主题使用 ACF，您应该启用此选项。

en: AI Command
zh_CN: AI 命令

en: AI Fix was applied only considering the beginning of the content, as the full content is too large to be processed by the AI.
zh_CN: AI 修正仅应用于内容的开头部分，因为完整内容太大，无法由 AI 处理。

en: AI History
zh_CN: AI 历史

en: AI Tools
zh_CN: AI 工具

en: AIOSEO Block Converter
zh_CN: AIOSEO 区块转换器

en: AMP plugin
zh_CN: AMP 插件

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Key Location
zh_CN: API 密钥位置

en: About 43,700,000 results (0.32 seconds)
zh_CN: 约 43,700,000 条结果 (0.32 秒)

en: About Page
zh_CN: 关于页面

en: Above & Below Content
zh_CN: 内容上方和下方

en: Above Content
zh_CN: 内容上方

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Access Time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action not allowed.
zh_CN: 操作不被允许。

en: Action to perform
zh_CN: 要执行的操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate your account by {{link}}connecting to Rank Math!{{/link}}
zh_CN: 通过 {{link}}连接到 Rank Math{{/link}} 来激活您的账户！

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active modules
zh_CN: 活动模块

en: Activists
zh_CN: 活动家

en: Ad Competition:
zh_CN: 广告竞争：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add %s to your title to increase CTR.
zh_CN: 在您的标题中添加 %s 以增加点击率。

en: Add <code>TITLE</code> attribute for all <code>images</code> without a <code>TITLE</code> attribute automatically. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
zh_CN: 自动为所有没有 <code>TITLE</code> 属性的 <code>images</code> 添加 <code>TITLE</code> 属性。该属性在内容显示时动态应用，存储的内容不会更改。

en: Add <code>alt</code> attributes for <code>images</code> without <code>alt</code> attributes automatically. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
zh_CN: 自动为没有 <code>alt</code> 属性的 <code>images</code> 添加 <code>alt</code> 属性。该属性在内容显示时动态应用，存储的内容不会更改。

en: Add <code>rel="nofollow"</code>
zh_CN: 添加 <code>rel="nofollow"</code>

en: Add <code>rel="sponsored"</code>
zh_CN: 添加 <code>rel="sponsored"</code>

en: Add Custom Prompt +
zh_CN: 添加自定义提示 +

en: Add DoFollow links pointing to external resources.
zh_CN: 添加指向外部资源的 DoFollow 链接。

en: Add Final Image
zh_CN: 添加最终图片

en: Add Focus Keyword to the SEO title.
zh_CN: 将焦点关键词添加到 SEO 标题中。

en: Add Focus Keyword to your SEO Meta Description.
zh_CN: 将焦点关键词添加到您的 SEO 元描述中。

en: Add Heading blocks to this page to generate the Table of Contents.
zh_CN: 向此页面添加标题块以生成目录。

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新内容

en: Add New FAQ
zh_CN: 添加新 FAQ

en: Add New Step
zh_CN: 添加新步骤

en: Add Number
zh_CN: 添加号码

en: Add Property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add Property Group
zh_CN: 添加属性组

en: Add Redirection
zh_CN: 添加重定向

en: Add SEO Controls
zh_CN: 添加 SEO 控件

en: Add SEO Controls for user profile pages. Access to the Meta Box can be fine tuned with code, using a special filter hook.
zh_CN: 为用户配置文件页面添加 SEO 控件。可以使用特殊的过滤器钩子通过代码微调对元框的访问。

en: Add SEO controls for the editor screen to customize SEO options for posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 为编辑器屏幕添加 SEO 控件，以自定义此文章类型中文章的 SEO 选项。

en: Add SEO meta and OpenGraph details to your homepage.
zh_CN: 将 SEO 元数据和 OpenGraph 详细信息添加到您的首页。

en: Add SEO meta and OpenGraph details to your homepage. %s.
zh_CN: 将 SEO 元数据和 OpenGraph 详细信息添加到您的首页。%s。

en: Add Step Image
zh_CN: 添加步骤图片

en: Add a few images and/or videos to make your content appealing.
zh_CN: 添加一些图片和/或视频，使您的内容更具吸引力。

en: Add a number to your title to improve CTR.
zh_CN: 在您的标题中添加一个数字以提高点击率。

en: Add an image with your Focus Keyword as alt text.
zh_CN: 添加一张图片，并将您的焦点关键词作为替代文本。

en: Add another
zh_CN: 再添加一个

en: Add any extra text or links you'd like to include in your llms.txt file manually.
zh_CN: 手动添加您想包含在 llms.txt 文件中的任何额外文本或链接。

en: Add bulk editing columns to the post listing screen.
zh_CN: 将批量编辑列添加到文章列表屏幕。

en: Add bulk editing columns to the terms listing screen.
zh_CN: 将批量编辑列添加到分类项列表屏幕。

en: Add content after each post in your site feeds.
zh_CN: 在您网站订阅源的每篇文章之后添加内容。

en: Add content before each post in your site feeds.
zh_CN: 在您网站订阅源的每篇文章之前添加内容。

en: Add icon overlay to thumbnail
zh_CN: 将图标叠加添加到缩略图

en: Add internal links in your content.
zh_CN: 在您的内容中添加内部链接。

en: Add missing ALT attributes
zh_CN: 添加缺失的 ALT 属性

en: Add missing TITLE attributes
zh_CN: 添加缺失的 TITLE 属性

en: Add number
zh_CN: 添加号码

en: Add or Upload File
zh_CN: 添加或上传文件

en: Add proper Meta tags to your bbPress forum posts, categories, profiles, etc. Get more options to take control of what search engines see and how they see it.
zh_CN: 为您的 bbPress 论坛文章、分类、个人资料等添加适当的元标签。获得更多选项来控制搜索引擎看到的内容以及它们如何看待这些内容。

en: Add short and concise paragraphs for better readability and UX.
zh_CN: 添加简短明了的段落以提高可读性和用户体验。

en: Add social account information to your website's Schema and Open Graph.
zh_CN: 将社交帐户信息添加到您网站的 Schema 和 Open Graph 中。

en: Add social account information to your website's Schema and Open Graph. %s.
zh_CN: 将社交帐户信息添加到您网站的 Schema 和 Open Graph 中。%s。

en: Add term IDs, separated by comma. This option is applied for all taxonomies.
zh_CN: 添加分类项 ID，用逗号分隔。此选项适用于所有分类法。

en: Add the SEO Controls for the term editor screen to customize SEO options for individual terms in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 为分类项编辑器屏幕添加 SEO 控件，以自定义此分类法中单个分类项的 SEO 选项。

en: Add the Schema generated by Rank Math anywhere on your page using this Block.
zh_CN: 使用此区块将 Rank Math 生成的 Schema 添加到您页面上的任何位置。

en: Add time
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Add user IDs, separated by commas, to exclude them from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID，用逗号分隔，以将其从站点地图中排除。

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Additional Content
zh_CN: 附加内容

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Profiles
zh_CN: 其他个人资料

en: Additional Profiles to add in the <code>sameAs</code> Schema property.
zh_CN: 要添加到 <code>sameAs</code> Schema 属性中的其他个人资料。

en: Additional profile URLs
zh_CN: 其他个人资料 URL

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Format
zh_CN: 地址格式

en: Address common queries with comprehensive answers, offering valuable information and guidance.
zh_CN: 用全面的答案解答常见问题，提供有价值的信息和指导。

en: Address customer problems with the Problem-Agitate-Solution technique to fulfill needs.
zh_CN: 使用问题-煽动-解决方案技术解决客户问题以满足需求。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Editor
zh_CN: 高级编辑器

en: Advanced Google Analytics 4 Integration
zh_CN: 高级 Google Analytics 4 集成

en: Advanced Image SEO options to supercharge your website. Automate the task of adding the ALT and Title tags to your images on the fly.
zh_CN: 高级图片 SEO 选项，为您的网站增压。自动执行动态为图片添加 ALT 和 Title 标签的任务。

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Robots Meta
zh_CN: 高级 Robots 元数据

en: Advanced SEO
zh_CN: 高级 SEO

en: Advanced Schema Builder
zh_CN: 高级结构化数据构建器

en: Advanced Schema markup viewer
zh_CN: 高级结构化数据标记查看器

en: Advanced Schema, Analytics and much more...
zh_CN: 高级 Schema、分析等等...

en: Advanced Schema, Analytics and much more…
zh_CN: 高级 Schema、分析等等…

en: Advanced Stats are available in the PRO version, %1$s.
zh_CN: 高级统计信息在 PRO 版本中可用，%1$s。

en: Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 联盟计划

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Good
zh_CN: 一切正常

en: All Keywords
zh_CN: 所有关键词

en: All published posts have focus keywords set.
zh_CN: 所有已发布的文章都已设置焦点关键词。

en: All the Indexing statistics about your content in one place
zh_CN: 所有关于您内容的索引统计信息集中在一处

en: All the statistics about your content all in one place
zh_CN: 所有关于您内容的统计信息集中在一处

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Alt attribute format
zh_CN: Alt 属性格式

en: Alternative Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: An API Key is required to display embedded Google Maps on your site. Get it here: %s
zh_CN: 需要在您的网站上显示嵌入式 Google 地图的 API 密钥。在此处获取：%s

en: An alternate version of your site name (for example, an acronym or shorter name).
zh_CN: 您网站名称的替代版本 (例如，首字母缩写或较短名称)。

en: An array of AI-generated and existing outputs to be saved.
zh_CN: 要保存的 AI 生成和现有输出的数组。

en: An error occurred while submitting the URL.
zh_CN: 提交 URL 时出错。

en: Analogy
zh_CN: 类比

en: Analysing Page…
zh_CN: 正在分析页面…

en: Analysing Website…
zh_CN: 正在分析网站…

en: Analysing Your Competitors
zh_CN: 正在分析您的竞争对手

en: Analytical
zh_CN: 分析性

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics Database
zh_CN: 分析数据库

en: Analytics cache cleared.
zh_CN: 分析缓存已清除。

en: Analyze competitor websites to gain an edge
zh_CN: 分析竞争对手网站以获得优势

en: Analyze search trends and compare keywords
zh_CN: 分析搜索趋势并比较关键词

en: Analyze this Page
zh_CN: 分析此页面

en: Analyze your site by
zh_CN: 通过以下方式分析您的网站

en: Anniversary Sale
zh_CN: 周年庆特惠

en: Anonymize IP addresses
zh_CN: 匿名化 IP 地址

en: Another bulk editing process is already running. Please try again later after the existing process is complete.
zh_CN: 另一个批量编辑进程已在运行。请待现有进程完成后再试。

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: App Card
zh_CN: 应用卡片

en: App Country
zh_CN: 应用国家/地区

en: App Description
zh_CN: 应用描述

en: Application Category
zh_CN: 应用类别

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Archive Format
zh_CN: 归档格式

en: Archives for %s
zh_CN: %s 的归档

en: Are you sure you want erase all traces of %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除 %s 的所有痕迹吗？

en: Are you sure you want to convert AIOSEO blocks into Rank Math blocks? This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要将 AIOSEO 区块转换为 Rank Math 区块吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to convert Yoast blocks into Rank Math blocks? This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要将 Yoast 区块转换为 Rank Math 区块吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to convert? You can't use simple mode for this edited Schema.
zh_CN: 您确定要转换吗？您不能对此编辑过的结构化数据使用简单模式。

en: Are you sure you want to delete Internal Links Data? This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除内部链接数据吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Redirection Rules? This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有重定向规则吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the 404 log? This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 404 日志吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此备份吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Google services from your site?
zh_CN: 您确定要从您的网站断开 Google 服务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您确定要执行此操作吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do this? This action will close the Stats bar permanently. Instead, you can use the toggle icon to minimize it.
zh_CN: 您确定要执行此操作吗？此操作将永久关闭统计栏。相反，您可以使用切换图标来最小化它。

en: Are you sure you want to import data from %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 %s 导入数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to import settings into Rank Math? Don't worry, your current configuration will be saved as a backup.
zh_CN: 您确定要将设置导入 Rank Math 吗？别担心，您当前的配置将作为备份保存。

en: Are you sure you want to restore this backup? Your current configuration will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复此备份吗？您当前的配置将被覆盖。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete all 404 error logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有 404 错误日志吗？

en: Are you sure, you want to create a new GA4 Property?
zh_CN: 您确定要创建新的 GA4 媒体资源吗？

en: Are you sure? You want to reset settings.
zh_CN: 您确定吗？您要重置设置。

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Argumentative
zh_CN: 论证性

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Article Section
zh_CN: 文章版块

en: Article Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Articles noindexed
zh_CN: 文章设为 noindex

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: As NoFollow
zh_CN: 设为 NoFollow

en: As NoIndex
zh_CN: 设为 NoIndex

en: As Pillar Content
zh_CN: 作为支柱内容

en: Ask AI anything and receive relevant and informative responses for questions or requests.
zh_CN: 向 AI 提问任何内容，并获得针对问题或请求的相关且信息丰富的回复。

en: At least one external link with DoFollow found in your content.
zh_CN: 在您的内容中找到了至少一个带有 DoFollow 的外部链接。

en: At least one paragraph is long. Consider using short paragraphs.
zh_CN: 至少有一个段落很长。考虑使用短段落。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attention: Search Engines can't see your website.
zh_CN: 注意：搜索引擎无法看到您的网站。

en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Advanced Robots
zh_CN: 作者高级 Robots

en: Author Archive Description
zh_CN: 作者归档描述

en: Author Archive Title
zh_CN: 作者归档标题

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Author Base
zh_CN: 作者基础

en: Author Description
zh_CN: 作者描述

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者 ID

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author Robots Meta
zh_CN: 作者 Robots 元数据

en: Author archive meta description. SEO options for specific author archives can be set with the meta box in the user profiles.
zh_CN: 作者归档元描述。特定作者归档的 SEO 选项可以使用用户配置文件中的元框进行设置。

en: Author's biographical info of the current post, page or author archive.
zh_CN: 当前文章、页面或作者归档的作者传记信息。

en: Author's user ID of the current post, page or author archive.
zh_CN: 当前文章、页面或作者归档的作者用户 ID。

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Post Redirect
zh_CN: 自动文章重定向

en: Auto Update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto Update Plugin
zh_CN: 自动更新插件

en: Auto redirection created.
zh_CN: 自动重定向已创建。

en: Auto updates will not work, please update the plugin manually.
zh_CN: 自动更新将不起作用，请手动更新插件。

en: Auto-Submit Post Types
zh_CN: 自动提交文章类型

en: Automate some of your SEO tasks like making external links nofollow, redirecting attachment pages, etc.
zh_CN: 自动化您的一些 SEO 任务，例如将外部链接设为 nofollow、重定向附件页面等。

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatic updates are not enabled on your site. %s
zh_CN: 您的网站上未启用自动更新。%s

en: Automatically add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute for external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
zh_CN: 自动为出现在您的文章、页面和其他文章类型中的外部链接添加 <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 属性。该属性在内容显示时动态应用，存储的内容不会更改。

en: Automatically add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute for links pointing to external image files. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
zh_CN: 自动为指向外部图片文件的链接添加 <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 属性。该属性在内容显示时动态应用，存储的内容不会更改。

en: Automatically add <code>target="_blank"</code> attribute for external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types to make them open in a new browser tab or window. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
zh_CN: 自动为出现在您的文章、页面和其他文章类型中的外部链接添加 <code>target="_blank"</code> 属性，使它们在新浏览器标签页或窗口中打开。该属性在内容显示时动态应用，存储的内容不会更改。

en: Automatically add a <code>target="_blank"</code> attribute to external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types. The attributes are applied when the content is displayed, which does not change the stored content.
zh_CN: 自动为出现在您的文章、页面和其他文章类型中的外部链接添加 <code>target="_blank"</code> 属性。这些属性在内容显示时应用，不会更改存储的内容。

en: Automatically capitalize the first character of each word in the titles.
zh_CN: 自动将标题中每个单词的首字母大写。

en: Automatically submit sitemaps to the Google Search Console
zh_CN: 自动将站点地图提交到 Google Search Console

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability Starts
zh_CN: 可用性开始时间

en: Available Actions
zh_CN: 可用操作

en: Available Schema Types
zh_CN: 可用的结构化数据类型

en: Available in the PRO version
zh_CN: 在 PRO 版本中可用

en: Available variables
zh_CN: 可用变量

en: Average Position
zh_CN: 平均位置

en: Average click-through rate. Total clicks divided by total impressions.
zh_CN: 平均点击率。总点击次数除以总展示次数。

en: Average position of all the keywords ranking within top 100 positions.
zh_CN: 所有在前 100 名内排名的关键词的平均位置。

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Backup created successfully.
zh_CN: 备份创建成功。

en: Backup does not exist.
zh_CN: 备份不存在。

en: Backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 备份恢复成功。

en: Backup successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 备份已成功删除。

en: Backup: %s
zh_CN: 备份：%s

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 错误请求

en: Bad request. Please check the code.
zh_CN: 错误的请求。请检查代码。

en: Baggage Tracking
zh_CN: 行李追踪

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 百度站长工具

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bargain Hunters
zh_CN: 淘便宜货者

en: Base64 encode & decode functions
zh_CN: Base64 编码和解码函数

en: Basic SEO
zh_CN: 基础 SEO

en: Be careful when editing the htaccess file, it is easy to make mistakes and break your site. If that happens, you can restore the file to its state <strong>before the last edit</strong> by replacing the htaccess file with the backup copy created by Rank Math in the same directory (<em>.htaccess_back_xxxxxx</em>) using an FTP client.
zh_CN: 编辑 htaccess 文件时要小心，很容易出错并破坏您的网站。如果发生这种情况，您可以通过使用 FTP 客户端将 htaccess 文件替换为 Rank Math 在同一目录中创建的备份副本 (<em>.htaccess_back_xxxxxx</em>)，将文件恢复到 <strong>上次编辑之前</strong> 的状态。

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Below Content
zh_CN: 内容下方

en: Benefits of Connecting Google Account
zh_CN: 连接 Google 账户的好处

en: Benefits of Connecting Rank Math Account
zh_CN: 连接 Rank Math 账户的好处

en: Beta Opt-in
zh_CN: 测试版选择加入

en: Beta Tester
zh_CN: Beta 测试者

en: Bill Payment
zh_CN: 账单支付

en: Billing Support
zh_CN: 账单支持

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: Bing 网站管理员工具

en: Bing Webmaster Verification Page
zh_CN: Bing 网站管理员验证页面

en: Black Friday Sale
zh_CN: 黑色星期五特惠

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blocked by robots.txt
zh_CN: 被 robots.txt 阻止

en: Blocked due to access forbidden (403)
zh_CN: 因访问被禁止而被阻止 (403)

en: Blocked due to other 4xx issue (not 403, 404)
zh_CN: 因其他 4xx 问题而被阻止（非 403、404）

en: Blocked due to unauthorized request (401)
zh_CN: 因未经授权的请求而被阻止 (401)

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blocks import failed.
zh_CN: 区块导入失败。

en: Blocks successfully converted in %d post. | Blocks successfully converted in %d posts.
zh_CN[0]: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功转换区块。
zh_CN[1]: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功转换区块。

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Post
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Blog Post Conclusion
zh_CN: 博客文章结论

en: Blog Post Idea
zh_CN: 博客文章创意

en: Blog Post Introduction
zh_CN: 博客文章引言

en: Blog Post Outline
zh_CN: 博客文章大纲

en: Blog Post Wizard
zh_CN: 博客文章向导

en: Blog Public
zh_CN: 博客公开

en: Bloggers
zh_CN: 博主

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State Of
zh_CN: 玻利维亚多民族国

en: Book
zh_CN: 图书

en: Book Format
zh_CN: 图书格式

en: Boost content visibility on social media with topic-specific meta tags for easy discovery.
zh_CN: 使用特定主题的元标记提高内容在社交媒体上的可见性，便于发现。

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Brand Name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Breadcrumb Title
zh_CN: 面包屑标题

en: Breadcrumb Title to use for this post
zh_CN: 用于此文章的面包屑标题

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: BuddyPress group description
zh_CN: BuddyPress 群组描述

en: BuddyPress:
zh_CN: BuddyPress：

en: Built-in Keyword Rank Tracker
zh_CN: 内置关键词排名跟踪器

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit SEO Tags
zh_CN: 批量编辑 SEO 标签

en: Bulk Edit This Field
zh_CN: 批量编辑此字段

en: Bulk Editing
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bulk Editing Process Successfully Cancelled
zh_CN: 批量编辑进程已成功取消

en: Bulk Update Your SEO Meta using AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 批量更新您的 SEO 元数据

en: Bulk editing SEO meta started. It might take few minutes to complete the process.
zh_CN: 批量编辑 SEO 元数据已开始。完成此过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Bulk image alt generation failed.
zh_CN: 批量图片替代文本生成失败。

en: Bulk image alt generation started. It might take few minutes to complete the process.
zh_CN: 批量图片替代文本生成已开始。完成此过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Business Owners
zh_CN: 企业主

en: Business Type
zh_CN: 业务类型

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Buy PRO plan for Multiple Sessions
zh_CN: 购买 PRO 计划以获得多个会话

en: By connecting your free account, you get keyword suggestions directly from Google when entering the focus keywords. Not only that, get access to our revolutionary Content AI, SEO Analyzer inside WordPress that scans your website for SEO errors and suggest improvements.
zh_CN: 通过连接您的免费账户，您在输入焦点关键词时可以直接从 Google 获取关键词建议。不仅如此，还可以访问我们革命性的内容 AI、WordPress 内的 SEO 分析器，它可以扫描您的网站以查找 SEO 错误并提出改进建议。

en: CAUTION:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: CPC:
zh_CN: 每次点击费用：

en: CTR
zh_CN: 点击率

en: Cache deleted.
zh_CN: 缓存已删除。

en: Calculate SEO Scores
zh_CN: 计算 SEO 分数

en: Calculating SEO score for posts %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
zh_CN: 正在计算文章 %1$s - %2$s 的 SEO 分数，共 %3$s 篇

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行动号召

en: Calories
zh_CN: 卡路里

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Can't update redirection.
zh_CN: 无法更新重定向。

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Content AI Bulk Editing Process
zh_CN: 取消内容 AI 批量编辑进程

en: Cancel Fetch
zh_CN: 取消获取

en: Cancel Fetching
zh_CN: 取消获取

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范 URL

en: Capitalize Titles
zh_CN: 标题首字母大写

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡片类型

en: Card type selected when creating a new post. This will also be applied for posts without a card type selected.
zh_CN: 创建新文章时选择的卡片类型。这也将应用于未选择卡片类型的文章。

en: Casual
zh_CN: 随意

en: Categories (advanced)
zh_CN: 分类 (高级)

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change Global SEO, Schema, and other settings for %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 更改 %1$s 的全局 SEO、Schema 和其他设置。%2$s

en: Change Global SEO, Schema, and other settings for %s.
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的全局 SEO、Schema 和其他设置。

en: Change Global meta settings that take effect across your website.
zh_CN: 更改在您整个网站上生效的全局元数据设置。

en: Change Global meta settings that take effect across your website. %s.
zh_CN: 更改在您整个网站上生效的全局元数据设置。%s。

en: Change Key
zh_CN: 更改密钥

en: Change SEO options related to the author archives.
zh_CN: 更改与作者归档相关的 SEO 选项。

en: Change SEO options related to the author archives. %s.
zh_CN: 更改与作者归档相关的 SEO 选项。%s。

en: Change Sitemap settings of %1$s. %2$s.
zh_CN: 更改 %1$s 的站点地图设置。%2$s。

en: Change Sitemap settings of %s.
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的站点地图设置。

en: Change URL
zh_CN: 更改 URL

en: Change how some of the links open and operate on your website.
zh_CN: 更改网站上某些链接的打开和操作方式。

en: Change how some of the links open and operate on your website. %s.
zh_CN: 更改网站上某些链接的打开和操作方式。%s。

en: Change some uncommon but essential settings here.
zh_CN: 在此处更改一些不常见但必要的设置。

en: Change some uncommon but essential settings here. %s.
zh_CN: 在此处更改一些不常见但必要的设置。%s。

en: Change the <code>/author/</code> part in author archive URLs.
zh_CN: 更改作者归档 URL 中的 <code>/author/</code> 部分。

en: Change the styling for the front end SEO score badge.
zh_CN: 更改前端 SEO 分数徽章的样式。

en: Changing your tagline is very easy.  Just head on over to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">Settings - General</a> in WordPress's admin menu (on the left), or click on the link in this sentence.
zh_CN: 更改您的标语非常容易。 只需转到 WordPress 管理菜单 (左侧) 中的 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">设置 - 常规</a>，或单击此句子中的链接。

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check Key
zh_CN: 检查密钥

en: Check if required tables exist and create them if not.
zh_CN: 检查所需的表是否存在，如果不存在则创建它们。

en: Check the presence of sitemaps on your website
zh_CN: 检查您网站上是否存在站点地图

en: Check your site for SEO-friendly permalink structure
zh_CN: 检查您网站是否具有 SEO 友好的固定链接结构

en: Check your site's visibility to search engines
zh_CN: 检查您网站对搜索引擎的可见性

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose how you want Rank Math to handle your WooCommerce SEO.
zh_CN: 选择您希望 Rank Math 如何处理您的 WooCommerce SEO。

en: Choose how you want Rank Math to handle your WooCommerce SEO. %s.
zh_CN: 选择您希望 Rank Math 如何处理您的 WooCommerce SEO。%s。

en: Choose how you want to display the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择您希望如何显示 HTML 站点地图。

en: Choose how you want to sort the items in the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择您希望如何对 HTML 站点地图中的项目进行排序。

en: Choose the headings to exclude from the Table of Contents block.
zh_CN: 选择要从目录区块中排除的标题。

en: Choose the panels to export.
zh_CN: 选择要导出的面板。

en: Choose the type of posts/pages/CPTs where you want to use Content AI.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用内容 AI 的文章/页面/CPT 类型。

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
zh_CN: 选择网站代表个人还是组织。

en: Choose which taxonomy you want to use with the Primary Term feature. This will also be the taxonomy shown in the Breadcrumbs when a single %1$s is being viewed.
zh_CN: 选择您希望与主要分类项功能一起使用的分类法。这也将是在查看单个 %1$s 时面包屑中显示的分类法。

en: Choose your Sitemap configuration and select which type of posts or pages you want to include in your Sitemaps.
zh_CN: 选择您的站点地图配置，并选择要在站点地图中包含哪些类型的文章或页面。

en: Choose your plan
zh_CN: 选择您的计划

en: Christmas Sale
zh_CN: 圣诞节特惠

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Cleanup of %s data failed.
zh_CN: %s 数据清理失败。

en: Cleanup of %s data successfully done.
zh_CN: %s 数据清理成功完成。

en: Clear 404 Log
zh_CN: 清除 404 日志

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear SEO Analyzer
zh_CN: 清除 SEO 分析器

en: Clear analytics cache to re-calculate all the stats again.
zh_CN: 清除分析缓存以重新计算所有统计数据。

en: Clear log by type.
zh_CN: 按类型清除日志。

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here to Deactivate
zh_CN: 点击此处停用

en: Click here to know how
zh_CN: 点击此处了解方法

en: Click here to learn how to setup Rank Math properly
zh_CN: 点击此处了解如何正确设置 Rank Math

en: Click here to reconnect.
zh_CN: 点击此处重新连接。

en: Click here to see all the exciting features.
zh_CN: 点击此处查看所有激动人心的功能。

en: Click here to see the code.
zh_CN: 点击此处查看代码。

en: Click on any keyword to copy it.
zh_CN: 点击任意关键词进行复制。

en: Click on any question to copy it.
zh_CN: 点击任意问题进行复制。

en: Click on the button below to view and edit the preview.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮以查看和编辑预览。

en: Click on the button to copy URL or insert link in content. You can also drag and drop links in the post content.
zh_CN: 点击按钮复制 URL 或在内容中插入链接。您也可以在文章内容中拖放链接。

en: Click or Press Enter
zh_CN: 点击或按 Enter 键

en: Click to copy keyword
zh_CN: 点击复制关键词

en: Click to refresh the available credits.
zh_CN: 点击刷新可用积分。

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击次数

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Permanently
zh_CN: 永久关闭

en: Closing Time
zh_CN: 关闭时间

en: Co-founder of Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 联合创始人

en: Code Validation
zh_CN: 代码验证

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧边栏

en: Collectors
zh_CN: 收藏家

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comma-separated list of categories associated to the current post
zh_CN: 与当前文章关联的分类的逗号分隔列表

en: Comma-separated list of tags associated to the current post
zh_CN: 与当前文章关联的标签的逗号分隔列表

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Reply
zh_CN: 评论回复

en: Community Blog/News Site
zh_CN: 社区博客/新闻网站

en: Company Bio
zh_CN: 公司简介

en: Company History
zh_CN: 公司历史

en: Company Information
zh_CN: 公司信息

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Competitor Analyzer
zh_CN: 竞争对手分析器

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Condense complex texts into concise summaries, highlighting crucial points and essential information.
zh_CN: 将复杂的文本压缩成简洁的摘要，突出关键点和基本信息。

en: Configure Schema Markup for your pages. Search engines, use structured data to display rich results in SERPs.
zh_CN: 为您的页面配置结构化数据标记。搜索引擎使用结构化数据在搜索结果页显示富媒体结果。

en: Configure your llms.txt file for custom crawling/indexing rules.
zh_CN: 为自定义抓取/索引规则配置您的 llms.txt 文件。

en: Confirm custom tagline is set for your site
zh_CN: 确认已为您的网站设置自定义标语

en: Confirm focus keywords are set for all your posts
zh_CN: 确认已为所有文章设置焦点关键词

en: Confirm if Rank Math is connected to Search Console
zh_CN: 确认 Rank Math 是否已连接到 Search Console

en: Connect FREE Account
zh_CN: 连接免费账户

en: Connect Google Services
zh_CN: 连接 Google 服务

en: Connect Google&trade; Services
zh_CN: 连接 Google&trade; 服务

en: Connect Now
zh_CN: 立即连接

en: Connect Rank Math with Google Search Console to see the most important information from Google directly in your WordPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 将 Rank Math 与 Google Search Console 连接，直接在您的 WordPress 仪表盘中查看来自 Google 的最重要信息。

en: Connect Your Account
zh_CN: 连接您的账户

en: Connect Your Rank Math Account
zh_CN: 连接您的 Rank Math 账户

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Contact Page
zh_CN: 联系页面

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content A.I. (Artificial Intelligence)
zh_CN: 内容 A.I. (人工智能)

en: Content AI
zh_CN: 内容 AI

en: Content AI %s
zh_CN: 内容 AI %s

en: Content AI Chat
zh_CN: 内容 AI 聊天

en: Content AI Commands
zh_CN: 内容 AI 命令

en: Content AI Credits
zh_CN: 内容 AI 积分

en: Content AI Editor
zh_CN: 内容 AI 编辑器

en: Content AI History
zh_CN: 内容 AI 历史记录

en: Content AI Knowledge Base.
zh_CN: 内容 AI 知识库。

en: Content AI Plan
zh_CN: 内容 AI 计划

en: Content AI Pricing.
zh_CN: 内容 AI 定价。

en: Content AI Refresh Date
zh_CN: 内容 AI 刷新日期

en: Content AI Score.
zh_CN: 内容 AI 分数。

en: Content AI Tools
zh_CN: 内容 AI 工具

en: Content AI is not enabled on this Post type.
zh_CN: 此文章类型上未启用内容 AI。

en: Content AI plan to update in the Database.
zh_CN: 要在数据库中更新的内容 AI 计划。

en: Content AI reset date to update in the Database
zh_CN: 要在数据库中更新的内容 AI 重置日期

en: Content AI score
zh_CN: 内容 AI 分数

en: Content AI tailors keyword research to the target country for highly relevant suggestions. You can override this in individual posts/pages/CPTs.
zh_CN: 内容 AI 根据目标国家/地区定制关键词研究，以提供高度相关的建议。您可以在单个文章/页面/CPT 中覆盖此设置。

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Content Readability
zh_CN: 内容可读性

en: Content URL
zh_CN: 内容 URL

en: Content Wrapper CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 内容包装器 CSS 类

en: Content is %1$d words long. Consider using at least 300 words.
zh_CN: 内容长度为 %1$d 个单词。考虑至少使用 300 个单词。

en: Content is %1$d words long. Consider using at least 600 words.
zh_CN: 内容长度为 %1$d 个单词。考虑至少使用 600 个单词。

en: Content is %1$d words long. Good job!
zh_CN: 内容长度为 %1$d 个单词。干得好！

en: Content is %1$s words long. Consider using at least %2$s words.
zh_CN: 内容长度为 %1$s 个单词。请考虑使用至少 %2$s 个单词。

en: Content should be %1$s long.
zh_CN: 内容长度应为 %1$s。

en: Content with images and/or video feels more inviting to users. It also helps supplement your textual content.
zh_CN: 带有图片和/或视频的内容对用户更具吸引力。它也有助于补充您的文本内容。

en: Contents are locked because a robots.txt file is present in the root folder.
zh_CN: 内容已被锁定，因为根文件夹中存在 robots.txt 文件。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue redirecting
zh_CN: 继续重定向

en: Control which user has access to which options of Rank Math.
zh_CN: 控制哪个用户可以访问 Rank Math 的哪些选项。

en: Conversational
zh_CN: 对话式

en: Conversion started. A success message will be shown here once the process completes. You can close this page.
zh_CN: 转换已开始。过程完成后，将在此处显示成功消息。您可以关闭此页面。

en: Convert Blocks
zh_CN: 转换区块

en: Convert FAQ, HowTo, & Table of Contents Blocks created using Yoast. Use this option to easily move your previous blocks into Rank Math.
zh_CN: 转换使用 Yoast 创建的 FAQ、HowTo 和目录区块。使用此选项可轻松将您以前的区块移至 Rank Math。

en: Convert TOC block created using AIOSEO. Use this option to easily move your previous blocks into Rank Math.
zh_CN: 转换使用 AIOSEO 创建的 TOC 区块。使用此选项可轻松将您以前的区块移至 Rank Math。

en: Cooking Time
zh_CN: 烹饪时间

en: Cooking a Personalized SEO Plan
zh_CN: 正在制定个性化 SEO 计划

en: Cooks
zh_CN: 厨师

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link URL to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制链接 URL 到剪贴板

en: Copy Log to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将日志复制到剪贴板

en: Copy System Info to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Copy as Blocks
zh_CN: 复制为块

en: Copy as Text
zh_CN: 复制为文本

en: Copy this data as a FAQ Block.
zh_CN: 将此数据复制为常见问题解答块。

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Could not check Focus Keywords in posts - the post meta table exceeds the size limit.
zh_CN: 无法检查文章中的焦点关键词 - 文章元数据表超出大小限制。

en: Could not generate. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法生成。请稍后再试。

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Counts the total number of internal, external links, to and from links inside your posts. You can also see the same count in the Posts List Page.
zh_CN: 计算您文章内部、外部链接、传入和传出链接的总数。您也可以在文章列表页面看到相同的计数。

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course Currency
zh_CN: 课程货币

en: Course Instance
zh_CN: 课程实例

en: Course Mode
zh_CN: 课程模式

en: Course Price
zh_CN: 课程价格

en: Course Provider
zh_CN: 课程提供者

en: Course Provider Name
zh_CN: 课程提供者名称

en: Course Provider URL
zh_CN: 课程提供者 URL

en: Course Schedule
zh_CN: 课程安排

en: Course Type
zh_CN: 课程类型

en: Course Workload
zh_CN: 课程工作量

en: Craft attractive intros that captivate readers' interest, compelling them to explore further into your blog.
zh_CN: 制作吸引人的引言，抓住读者的兴趣，促使他们进一步探索您的博客。

en: Craft captivating headlines using the HERO formula to engage, reveal, and offer value.
zh_CN: 使用 HERO 公式制作吸引人的标题，以吸引、揭示和提供价值。

en: Craft catchy captions for Instagram posts to increase engagement and grab attention.
zh_CN: 为 Instagram 帖子制作吸引人的标题，以增加参与度并吸引注意力。

en: Craft compelling descriptions that effectively showcase the unique benefits and features of your product.
zh_CN: 制作引人入胜的描述，有效展示您产品的独特优势和功能。

en: Craft concise and persuasive summaries that captivate readers and search engines, improving click-through rates.
zh_CN: 制作简洁而有说服力的摘要，吸引读者和搜索引擎，提高点击率。

en: Craft courteous email replies to promote interaction and strengthen relationships.
zh_CN: 制作礼貌的电子邮件回复，以促进互动并加强关系。

en: Craft informative overviews of your company's history, values, mission, and team, building credibility.
zh_CN: 制作关于您公司历史、价值观、使命和团队的信息丰富概述，建立可信度。

en: Crafters
zh_CN: 手工艺者

en: Crawled As [PRO]
zh_CN: 抓取方式 [PRO]

en: Create Advanced templates
zh_CN: 创建高级模板

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create New Post
zh_CN: 创建新文章

en: Create a News Sitemap for your news-related content. You only need a News sitemap if you plan on posting news-related content on your website.
zh_CN: 为您的新闻相关内容创建新闻站点地图。只有当您计划在网站上发布新闻相关内容时，才需要新闻站点地图。

en: Create a compelling Before-After-Bridge narrative to demonstrate product or service value.
zh_CN: 创建一个引人入胜的之前-之后-桥梁叙述来展示产品或服务的价值。

en: Create a complete blog post in one go. Just fill in some details and Content AI will create a complete blog post for you.
zh_CN: 一次性创建完整的博客文章。只需填写一些详细信息，内容 AI 将为您创建完整的博客文章。

en: Create and edit redirections
zh_CN: 创建和编辑重定向

en: Create compelling messages using the Identify-Develop-Communicate-Ask strategy to resonate.
zh_CN: 使用识别-发展-沟通-询问策略创建引人入胜的信息以产生共鸣。

en: Create detailed and easy-to-follow recipes with ingredients, instructions, and nutrition.
zh_CN: 创建包含配料、说明和营养信息的详细且易于遵循的食谱。

en: Create detailed outlines for podcast episodes, including topics and takeaways.
zh_CN: 为播客剧集创建详细大纲，包括主题和要点。

en: Create effective emails for promotions, announcements, and follow-ups to achieve marketing goals.
zh_CN: 创建用于促销、公告和跟进的有效电子邮件，以实现营销目标。

en: Create engaging tweets, boost interaction, and foster connections with your followers.
zh_CN: 创建引人入胜的推文，促进互动并与您的关注者建立联系。

en: Create enticing and comprehensive descriptions outlining requirements, responsibilities, and opportunities.
zh_CN: 创建诱人且全面的描述，概述要求、职责和机会。

en: Create eye-catching headlines for articles and blogs, grabbing readers' attention and boosting engagement.
zh_CN: 为文章和博客创建引人注目的标题，吸引读者的注意力并提高参与度。

en: Create intriguing and shareable content for Facebook, captivating your audience and boosting engagement.
zh_CN: 为 Facebook 创建有趣且可分享的内容，吸引您的受众并提高参与度。

en: Create new GA4 Property
zh_CN: 创建新的 GA4 媒体资源

en: Create professional and captivating biographies highlighting accomplishments, expertise, and personality.
zh_CN: 创建专业且引人入胜的简介，突出成就、专业知识和个性。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Creative
zh_CN: 创造性

en: Credit Card Support
zh_CN: 信用卡支持

en: Credit usage details returned by the API.
zh_CN: API 返回的积分使用详情。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Crunching the Numbers
zh_CN: 正在处理数据

en: Cuisine
zh_CN: 菜系

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current Day
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 当前月份

en: Current Post Thumbnail
zh_CN: 当前文章缩略图

en: Current Step
zh_CN: 当前步骤

en: Current Step Data
zh_CN: 当前步骤数据

en: Current Term
zh_CN: 当前分类项

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current Time (advanced)
zh_CN: 当前时间 (高级)

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 当前年份

en: Current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: Current server date
zh_CN: 当前服务器日期

en: Current server day
zh_CN: 当前服务器日期

en: Current server month
zh_CN: 当前服务器月份

en: Current server time
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间

en: Current server time with custom formatting pattern.
zh_CN: 具有自定义格式化模式的当前服务器时间。

en: Current server year
zh_CN: 当前服务器年份

en: Current status of the event (optional)
zh_CN: 事件的当前状态（可选）

en: Current term description
zh_CN: 当前分类项描述

en: Current term name
zh_CN: 当前分类项名称

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom (use shortcode)
zh_CN: 自定义 (使用短代码)

en: Custom +
zh_CN: 自定义 +

en: Custom Field (advanced)
zh_CN: 自定义字段 (高级)

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Mode
zh_CN: 自定义模式

en: Custom Redirection
zh_CN: 自定义重定向

en: Custom Schema
zh_CN: 自定义结构化数据

en: Custom Term (advanced)
zh_CN: 自定义分类项 (高级)

en: Custom Term description
zh_CN: 自定义分类项描述

en: Custom Term description.
zh_CN: 自定义分类项描述。

en: Custom Term title.
zh_CN: 自定义分类项标题。

en: Custom Url
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Url
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Webmaster Tags
zh_CN: 自定义站长标签

en: Custom field value
zh_CN: 自定义字段值

en: Custom field value.
zh_CN: 自定义字段值。

en: Custom or Generated SEO Description of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的自定义或生成的 SEO 描述

en: Custom or Generated SEO Title of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的自定义或生成的 SEO 标题

en: Custom term value
zh_CN: 自定义分类项值

en: Custom term value.
zh_CN: 自定义分类项值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on %s archives.
zh_CN: %s 归档上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on author page.
zh_CN: 作者页面上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on date page.
zh_CN: 日期页面上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on groups page.
zh_CN: 群组页面上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on homepage.
zh_CN: 首页上 robots 元标签的自定义值。

en: Customer Service
zh_CN: 客户服务

en: Customize SEO meta settings of pages like search results, 404s, etc.
zh_CN: 自定义页面（如搜索结果、404 等）的 SEO 元数据设置。

en: Customize SEO meta settings of pages like search results, 404s, etc. %s.
zh_CN: 自定义页面（如搜索结果、404 等）的 SEO 元数据设置。%s。

en: Customize the title, description and images of your post used while sharing on Facebook and Twitter.
zh_CN: 自定义在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上分享时使用的文章标题、描述和图片。

en: Cyber Monday Sale
zh_CN: 网络星期一特惠

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

en: DIYers
zh_CN: DIY 爱好者

en: DUNS
zh_CN: 邓白氏编码

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dancers
zh_CN: 舞者

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data Chart
zh_CN: 数据图表

en: Data Rows: %s
zh_CN: 数据行数：%s

en: Data Stream
zh_CN: 数据流

en: Data fetched directly from Google
zh_CN: 直接从 Google 获取的数据

en: Data fetching cancelled.
zh_CN: 数据获取已取消。

en: Data fetching started in the background.
zh_CN: 数据获取已在后台开始。

en: Data import will not work for this service as sufficient permissions are not given.
zh_CN: 由于未授予足够的权限，此服务的数据导入将无法工作。

en: Database Table: 404 Log
zh_CN: 数据库表：404 日志

en: Database Table: Flat Posts
zh_CN: 数据库表：扁平化文章

en: Database Table: Google AdSense
zh_CN: 数据库表：Google AdSense

en: Database Table: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 数据库表：Google Analytics

en: Database Table: Google Search Console
zh_CN: 数据库表：Google Search Console

en: Database Table: Inspections
zh_CN: 数据库表：检查

en: Database Table: Internal Link
zh_CN: 数据库表：内部链接

en: Database Table: Internal Link Meta
zh_CN: 数据库表：内部链接元数据

en: Database Table: Keyword Manager
zh_CN: 数据库表：关键词管理器

en: Database Table: Redirection
zh_CN: 数据库表：重定向

en: Database Table: Redirection Cache
zh_CN: 数据库表：重定向缓存

en: Database Tools
zh_CN: 数据库工具

en: Database version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Dataset
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Date Advanced Robots
zh_CN: 日期高级 Robots

en: Date Archive Description
zh_CN: 日期归档描述

en: Date Archive Title
zh_CN: 日期归档标题

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Modified (advanced)
zh_CN: 修改日期 (高级)

en: Date Posted
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Date Published
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Date Published (advanced)
zh_CN: 发布日期 (高级)

en: Date Robots Meta
zh_CN: 日期 Robots 元数据

en: Date and time of the event
zh_CN: 事件的日期和时间

en: Date archive description.
zh_CN: 日期归档描述。

en: Date of first publication of this tome
zh_CN: 此册首次出版的日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate Plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Deactivating Plugins…
zh_CN: 正在停用插件…

en: Debug Redirections
zh_CN: 调试重定向

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default 404
zh_CN: 默认 404

en: Default Audience
zh_CN: 默认受众

en: Default Country
zh_CN: 默认国家/地区

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Social Share Image
zh_CN: 默认社交分享图片

en: Default Tone
zh_CN: 默认语气

en: Default description for single %s pages. This can be changed on a per-post basis on the post editor screen.
zh_CN: 单个 %s 页面的默认描述。这可以在文章编辑器屏幕上按文章进行更改。

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new post of this type.
zh_CN: 创建此类新文章时选择的默认富摘要。

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new post of this type. If %s is selected, it will be applied for all existing posts with no Schema selected.
zh_CN: 创建此类型新文章时选择的默认富片段。如果选择了 %s，它将应用于所有未选择 Schema 的现有文章。

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new product.
zh_CN: 创建新产品时选择的默认富片段。

en: Default title tag for single %s pages. This can be changed on a per-post basis on the post editor screen.
zh_CN: 单个 %s 页面的默认标题标签。这可以在文章编辑器屏幕上按文章进行更改。

en: Default values for robots meta tag. These can be changed for individual posts, taxonomies, etc.
zh_CN: robots 元标签的默认值。这些可以为单个文章、分类法等更改。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Internal Links
zh_CN: 删除内部链接

en: Delete Internal Links Data
zh_CN: 删除内部链接数据

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Delete Redirections
zh_CN: 删除重定向

en: Delete Redirections Rules
zh_CN: 删除重定向规则

en: Delete Session
zh_CN: 删除会话

en: Delete Step
zh_CN: 删除步骤

en: Delete data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Delete from Keyword Manager
zh_CN: 从关键词管理器中删除

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Deleting data…
zh_CN: 正在删除数据…

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Describe Your Industry/Niche
zh_CN: 描述您的行业/领域

en: Describe customer problems, highlight implications, and offer solutions using the SPIN method.
zh_CN: 使用 SPIN 方法描述客户问题，强调影响并提供解决方案。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description for %s archive pages.
zh_CN: %s 归档页面的描述。

en: Description for %s archives
zh_CN: %s 归档的描述

en: Description of the site
zh_CN: 网站的描述

en: Description of your site when shared on Facebook, Twitter and other social networks.
zh_CN: 在 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交网络上分享时您网站的描述。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Descriptive
zh_CN: 描述性

en: Designers
zh_CN: 设计师

en: Desktop Preview
zh_CN: 桌面预览

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Determine Search Intent
zh_CN: 确定搜索意图

en: Develop engaging video scripts for YouTube to inform, entertain, and align.
zh_CN: 为 YouTube 开发引人入胜的视频脚本，以提供信息、娱乐并保持一致。

en: Develop persuasive testimonials sharing positive experiences, endorsing your product, service, or brand.
zh_CN: 制作有说服力的推荐语，分享积极经验，认可您的产品、服务或品牌。

en: Dietary restrictions
zh_CN: 饮食限制

en: Direct help from our qualified support team
zh_CN: 来自我们合格支持团队的直接帮助

en: Directly notify search engines like Bing & Yandex using the %s when pages are added, updated and removed, or submit URLs manually.
zh_CN: 当页面被添加、更新和删除时，使用 %s 直接通知 Bing 和 Yandex 等搜索引擎，或手动提交 URL。

en: Disable Date Archives
zh_CN: 禁用日期归档

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect Account
zh_CN: 断开账户连接

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Display author's nicename of the current post, page or author archive.
zh_CN: 显示当前文章、页面或作者归档的作者昵称。

en: Display homepage breadcrumb in trail.
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中显示首页面包屑。

en: Display the Debug Console instead of being redirected. Administrators only.
zh_CN: 显示调试控制台而不是被重定向。仅限管理员。

en: Display the badges automatically, or insert the %1$s shortcode in your posts and the %2$s template tag in your theme template files.
zh_CN: 自动显示徽章，或在您的文章中插入 %1$s 短代码，并在您的主题模板文件中插入 %2$s 模板标签。

en: Dive deep into comprehensive reports on specific topics, uncovering trends, history, and industry players.
zh_CN: 深入研究特定主题的全面报告，揭示趋势、历史和行业参与者。

en: Document Title
zh_CN: 文档标题

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dominate the search results for the local audiences by optimizing your website for Local SEO and it also helps you to aquire the Knowledge Graph.
zh_CN: 通过为本地 SEO 优化您的网站，主导本地受众的搜索结果，它还有助于您获取知识图谱。

en: Duplicate Group
zh_CN: 复制组

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: EDD Product
zh_CN: EDD 产品

en: Each save will create a new template.
zh_CN: 每次保存都会创建一个新模板。

en: Earn flat 30% on every sale!
zh_CN: 每笔销售赚取 30% 的佣金！

en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, Frequently Asked Questions to your content.
zh_CN: 轻松将符合 Schema 标准、SEO 友好的常见问题解答添加到您的内容中。

en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, HowTo block to your content.
zh_CN: 轻松将符合 Schema 标准、SEO 友好的 HowTo 区块添加到您的内容中。

en: Easily create redirects without fiddling with tedious code.
zh_CN: 无需繁琐的代码即可轻松创建重定向。

en: Easily create redirects without fiddling with tedious code. %s.
zh_CN: 无需繁琐的代码即可轻松创建重定向。%s。

en: Easily set up Google Analytics without using another 3rd party plugin
zh_CN: 无需使用其他第三方插件即可轻松设置 Google Analytics

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Easy Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit .htaccess
zh_CN: 编辑 .htaccess

en: Edit Homepage SEO Settings
zh_CN: 编辑首页 SEO 设置

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit Page:
zh_CN: 编辑页面：

en: Edit SEO settings for the search results page
zh_CN: 编辑搜索结果页面的 SEO 设置

en: Edit SEO settings for this archive页面
zh_CN: 编辑此归档页面的 SEO 设置

en: Edit Schema
zh_CN: 编辑 Schema

en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: Edit default SEO settings for this post type
zh_CN: 编辑此文章类型的默认 SEO 设置

en: Edit llms.txt
zh_CN: 编辑 llms.txt

en: Edit robots.txt
zh_CN: 编辑 robots.txt

en: Edit the contents of your .htaccess file easily.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑您的 .htaccess 文件内容。

en: Edit the contents of your .htaccess file easily. %s.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑您的 .htaccess 文件内容。%s。

en: Edit your robots.txt file to control what bots see.
zh_CN: 编辑您的 robots.txt 文件以控制机器人看到的内容。

en: Edit your robots.txt file to control what bots see. %s.
zh_CN: 编辑您的 robots.txt 文件以控制机器人看到的内容。%s。

en: Editing Homepage permalink is not possible.
zh_CN: 无法编辑首页固定链接。

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Editions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Editor's Rating:
zh_CN: 编辑评分：

en: Educators
zh_CN: 教育工作者

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Either a specific edition of the written work, or the volume of the work
zh_CN: 要么是书面作品的特定版本，要么是作品的卷数

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Brief
zh_CN: 邮件摘要

en: Email Frequency
zh_CN: 电子邮件频率

en: Email Reply
zh_CN: 邮件回复

en: Email Reports
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告

en: Email report frequency.
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告频率。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Embed URL
zh_CN: 嵌入 URL

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Emotional
zh_CN: 情感性

en: Empathetic
zh_CN: 共情性

en: Employment Type
zh_CN: 雇佣类型

en: Employment Type (Recommended)
zh_CN: 雇佣类型（推荐）

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾箱

en: Enable Auto Updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: Enable Link Suggestions meta box for this post type, along with the Pillar Content feature.
zh_CN: 为此文章类型启用链接建议元框，以及支柱内容功能。

en: Enable Rank Math's sitemap feature, which helps search engines intelligently crawl your website's content. It also supports hreflang tag.
zh_CN: 启用 Rank Math 的站点地图功能，这有助于搜索引擎智能抓取您网站的内容。它还支持 hreflang 标签。

en: Enable Tracking
zh_CN: 启用跟踪

en: Enable Usage Tracking. %1$s Share anonymous usage data to help us improve Rank Math. No personal info is collected. %2$s
zh_CN: 启用使用情况跟踪。%1$s 共享匿名使用数据以帮助我们改进 Rank Math。不会收集任何个人信息。%2$s

en: Enable auto update of the plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件自动更新

en: Enable automatic updates to ensure you are always using the latest version of Rank Math.
zh_CN: 启用自动更新以确保您始终使用最新版本的 Rank Math。

en: Enable breadcrumbs function
zh_CN: 启用面包屑导航功能

en: Enable or disable the date archives (e.g: %s). If this option is disabled, the date archives will be redirected to the homepage.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用日期归档 (例如：%s)。如果禁用此选项，日期归档将重定向到首页。

en: Enable support for the structured data, which adds Schema code in your website, resulting in rich search results, better CTR and more traffic.
zh_CN: 启用对结构化数据的支持，这会在您的网站中添加 Schema 代码，从而产生丰富的搜索结果、更好的点击率和更多流量。

en: Enable the BuddyPress module for Rank Math SEO to make your BuddyPress forum SEO friendly by adding proper meta tags to all forum pages.
zh_CN: 启用 Rank Math SEO 的 BuddyPress 模块，通过为所有论坛页面添加适当的元标签，使您的 BuddyPress 论坛对 SEO 友好。

en: Enable the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 站点地图。

en: Enable the Index Status tab
zh_CN: 启用索引状态选项卡

en: Enable the new React-powered interface for the plugin settings. Disable to revert to the classic PHP-based settings page.
zh_CN: 启用新的基于 React 的插件设置界面。禁用可恢复为经典的基于 PHP 的设置页面。

en: Enable this option only if you are not using any other plugin/theme to install Google Analytics code.
zh_CN: 仅当您未使用任何其他插件/主题安装 Google Analytics 代码时，才启用此选项。

en: Enable this option to include authors in the sitemap even if they have not created any posts. This ensures all author archives are listed, regardless of content availability.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以将作者包含在站点地图中，即使他们尚未创建任何文章。这可确保列出所有作者归档，无论内容可用性如何。

en: Enable this option to register a REST API endpoint that returns the HTML meta tags for a given URL. %s
zh_CN: 启用此选项以注册一个 REST API 端点，该端点返回给定 URL 的 HTML 元标签。%s

en: Enable this option to show Analytics Stats on the front just after the admin bar.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在管理栏之后的前端显示分析统计数据。

en: Enable this option to show the Index Status tab in the Analytics module.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在分析模块中显示索引状态选项卡。

en: Enable this option to show the Index Status tab in the Analytics module.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在分析模块中显示索引状态选项卡。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enables or disables Author Archives. If disabled, the Author Archives are redirected to your homepage. To avoid duplicate content issues, noindex author archives if you keep them enabled.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用作者归档。如果禁用，作者归档将重定向到您的首页。为避免重复内容问题，如果您保持启用作者归档，请将其设为 noindex。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End With
zh_CN: 结尾是

en: End date and time of the event
zh_CN: 事件的结束日期和时间

en: End your blog posts with impactful summaries, reinforcing key takeaways and leaving a lasting impression.
zh_CN: 以有影响力的总结结束您的博客文章，强化关键要点并留下持久印象。

en: Engage with RankBot, Our AI Chatbot, For SEO Advice.
zh_CN: 与我们的 AI 聊天机器人 RankBot 互动，获取 SEO 建议。

en: Engage with RankBot, your personal AI Chat Assistant, for real-time assistance.
zh_CN: 与您的个人 AI 聊天助手 RankBot 互动，获得实时帮助。

en: Engage your audience with thoughtful and engaging responses, fostering meaningful interactions.
zh_CN: 用周到且引人入胜的回复吸引您的受众，促进有意义的互动。

en: Engineers
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Enhance clarity by rephrasing text using alternative words, providing a fresh perspective without altering meaning.
zh_CN: 通过使用替代词重新表述文本来提高清晰度，提供新的视角而不改变含义。

en: Enter %s. Alternatively, you can enter a user ID above.
zh_CN: 输入 %s。或者，您可以在上面输入一个用户 ID。

en: Enter %s. Use a comma to separate multiple IDs. Alternatively, you can enter an app ID below.
zh_CN: 输入 %s。使用逗号分隔多个 ID。或者，您可以在下面输入一个应用 ID。

en: Enter URIs or keywords you wish to prevent from getting logged by the 404 monitor.
zh_CN: 输入您希望阻止被 404 监控记录的 URI 或关键词。

en: Enter a brief description of the email
zh_CN: 输入邮件的简要描述

en: Enter a brief description of the team
zh_CN: 输入团队的简要描述

en: Enter a brief history of the company
zh_CN: 输入公司的简要历史

en: Enter a list of features and benefits, separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入功能和优势列表，用逗号分隔

en: Enter a list of responsibilities, separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入职责列表，用逗号分隔

en: Enter a list of your personal achievements, separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入您的个人成就列表，用逗号分隔

en: Enter a main description
zh_CN: 输入主描述

en: Enter a short or incomplete sentence
zh_CN: 输入一个简短或不完整的句子

en: Enter a short summary of the required response
zh_CN: 输入所需回复的简短摘要

en: Enter a short summary of your post
zh_CN: 输入您帖子的简短摘要

en: Enter a short summary of your topic
zh_CN: 输入您主题的简短摘要

en: Enter a site URL to see how it ranks for the same SEO criteria as site.
zh_CN: 输入网站 URL，查看其在相同 SEO 标准下的排名情况。

en: Enter a step description
zh_CN: 输入步骤描述

en: Enter a step title
zh_CN: 输入步骤标题

en: Enter a title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Enter alphanumeric secret ID. %s.
zh_CN: 输入字母数字密钥 ID。%s。

en: Enter company details, such as the company name, location, and industry
zh_CN: 输入公司详细信息，例如公司名称、地点和行业

en: Enter instructions
zh_CN: 输入说明

en: Enter number of days. E.g. 90
zh_CN: 输入天数。例如：90

en: Enter one or more hashtags, separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入一个或多个话题标签，用逗号分隔

en: Enter personal details, such as your name, age, occupation, etc.
zh_CN: 输入个人信息，例如您的姓名、年龄、职业等。

en: Enter post IDs of posts you want to exclude from the sitemap, separated by commas. This option **applies** to all posts types including posts, pages, and custom post types.
zh_CN: 输入您希望从站点地图中排除的文章 ID，用逗号分隔。此选项 **适用于** 所有文章类型，包括文章、页面和自定义文章类型。

en: Enter the Twitter username of the author to add <code>twitter:creator</code> tag to posts. eg: <code>RankMathSEO</code>
zh_CN: 输入作者的 Twitter 用户名，以便将 <code>twitter:creator</code> 标签添加到文章中。例如：<code>RankMathSEO</code>

en: Enter the answer to the question
zh_CN: 输入问题的答案

en: Enter the contact email address that could be displayed on search engines.
zh_CN: 输入可能显示在搜索引擎上的联系电子邮件地址。

en: Enter the default title to use for the Table of Contents block.
zh_CN: 输入用于目录区块的默认标题。

en: Enter the document title
zh_CN: 输入文档标题

en: Enter the ingredients needed for the recipe, separated by commas (e.g. flour, sugar, eggs, milk)
zh_CN: 输入食谱所需的配料，用逗号分隔（例如：面粉、糖、鸡蛋、牛奶）

en: Enter the job title.
zh_CN: 输入职位名称。

en: Enter the key requirements for the position, separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入该职位的关键要求，用逗号分隔

en: Enter the main keywords to focus on
zh_CN: 输入要关注的主要关键词

en: Enter the main point you want to make
zh_CN: 输入您要表达的主要观点

en: Enter the main points you want to cover, separated by comma
zh_CN: 输入您要涵盖的要点，用逗号分隔

en: Enter the main points you want to cover, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 输入您要涵盖的要点，用逗号分隔。

en: Enter the name of the host of the podcast
zh_CN: 输入播客主持人的姓名

en: Enter the name of the product
zh_CN: 输入产品名称

en: Enter the name of your company
zh_CN: 输入您的公司名称

en: Enter the name of your site to appear in search results.
zh_CN: 输入您网站的名称以显示在搜索结果中。

en: Enter the name(s) separated by comma
zh_CN: 输入姓名，用逗号分隔

en: Enter the number of days to keep Analytics data in your database. The maximum allowed days are 90 in the %s. Though, 2x data will be stored in the DB for calculating the difference properly.
zh_CN: 输入将分析数据保留在数据库中的天数。在 %s 中，允许的最大天数为 90。但是，为了正确计算差异，数据库中会存储 2 倍的数据。

en: Enter the original email
zh_CN: 输入原始邮件

en: Enter the original tweet to reply to.
zh_CN: 输入要回复的原始推文。

en: Enter the paragraph you want to rephrase
zh_CN: 输入您想要改写的段落

en: Enter the text to fix grammar
zh_CN: 输入要修正语法的文本

en: Enter the text to summarize
zh_CN: 输入要总结的文本

en: Enter the visual elements you want to include in the video
zh_CN: 输入您想在视频中包含的视觉元素

en: Enter verification codes for third-party webmaster tools.
zh_CN: 输入第三方站长工具的验证码。

en: Enter verification codes for third-party webmaster tools. %s
zh_CN: 输入第三方站长工具的验证码。%s

en: Enter your Baidu Webmaster Tools verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的百度站长工具验证 HTML 代码或 ID。了解如何获取：%s

en: Enter your Bing Webmaster Tools verification HTML code or ID. Get it here: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Bing 网站管理员工具验证 HTML 代码或 ID。在此处获取：%s

en: Enter your Google Search Console verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google Search Console 验证 HTML 代码或 ID。了解如何获取：%s

en: Enter your Norton Safe Web verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Norton Safe Web 验证 HTML 代码或 ID。了解如何获取：%s

en: Enter your Pinterest verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Pinterest 验证 HTML 代码或 ID。了解如何获取：%s

en: Enter your SEO title
zh_CN: 输入您的 SEO 标题

en: Enter your Yandex verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Yandex 验证 HTML 代码或 ID。了解如何获取：%s

en: Enter your command
zh_CN: 输入您的命令

en: Enter your complete Facebook page URL here. eg:
zh_CN: 在此处输入您完整的 Facebook 页面 URL。例如：

en: Enter your custom webmaster tags. Only %s tags are allowed.
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义站长标签。仅允许 %s 标签。

en: Enter your post title
zh_CN: 输入您的文章标题

en: Entrepreneurs
zh_CN: 企业家

en: Entry Price
zh_CN: 入场价格

en: Environmentalists
zh_CN: 环保主义者

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error submitting page to IndexNow.
zh_CN: 提交页面到 IndexNow 时出错。

en: Error: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 错误：随机数验证失败

en: Error: The request payload is too large!
zh_CN: 错误：请求负载过大！

en: Error: could not clear history.
zh_CN: 错误：无法清除历史记录。

en: Error: the Rank Math blog feed could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 错误：无法下载 Rank Math 博客订阅源。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Escape the Writer's Block Using AI to Write Inside WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用 AI 在 WordPress 内部写作，摆脱写作障碍。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Evaluate strengths and weaknesses
zh_CN: 评估优势和劣势

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Attendance Mode
zh_CN: 事件出席模式

en: Event Status
zh_CN: 事件状态

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Every 30 days
zh_CN: 每 30 天

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example Category
zh_CN: 示例分类

en: Example Category 1, Example Category 2
zh_CN: 示例分类 1, 示例分类 2

en: Example Post title
zh_CN: 示例文章标题

en: Example Tag
zh_CN: 示例标签

en: Example Tag 1 | Example Tag 2
zh_CN: 示例标签 1 | 示例标签 2

en: Example Tag 1, Example Tag 2
zh_CN: 示例标签 1, 示例标签 2

en: Example Term
zh_CN: 示例分类项

en: Example Term Description
zh_CN: 示例分类项描述

en: Example: Rank Math SEO
zh_CN: 示例：Rank Math SEO

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Excerpt of the current post (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh_CN: 当前文章的摘要 (如果不存在则自动生成)

en: Excerpt of the current post (without auto-generation)
zh_CN: 当前文章的摘要 (无自动生成)

en: Exclude Headings
zh_CN: 排除标题

en: Exclude Logged-in users
zh_CN: 排除已登录用户

en: Exclude Paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: Exclude Posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: Exclude Terms
zh_CN: 排除分类项

en: Exclude User Roles
zh_CN: 排除用户角色

en: Exclude Users
zh_CN: 排除用户

en: Exclude this attachment from sitemap
zh_CN: 从站点地图中排除此附件

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 已排除

en: Exclusive Offer!
zh_CN: 独家优惠！

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Experience the Revolutionary AI-Powered Content Editor.
zh_CN: 体验革命性的 AI 驱动内容编辑器。

en: Experience the revolutionary AI-powered Content Editor for unparalleled efficiency.
zh_CN: 体验革命性的 AI 驱动内容编辑器，获得无与伦比的效率。

en: Expiry Posted
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Explore new keywords and opportunities
zh_CN: 探索新的关键词和机会

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export to .htaccess
zh_CN: 导出到 .htaccess

en: Export to Nginx config file
zh_CN: 导出到 Nginx 配置文件

en: Expository
zh_CN: 说明性

en: Extend the functionality of WordPress by creating redirects in our plugin when you change the slug of a post, page, category or a CPT. You can modify the redirection further according to your needs.
zh_CN: 当您更改文章、页面、分类或 CPT 的别名时，通过在我们的插件中创建重定向来扩展 WordPress 的功能。您可以根据需要进一步修改重定向。

en: External Link Icon
zh_CN: 外部链接图标

en: External Links
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: FAQ Options
zh_CN: FAQ 选项

en: FAQ by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 的 FAQ

en: FULL REPORT
zh_CN: 完整报告

en: Facebook Admin
zh_CN: Facebook 管理员

en: Facebook App
zh_CN: Facebook 应用

en: Facebook Authorship
zh_CN: Facebook 作者身份

en: Facebook Comment Reply
zh_CN: Facebook 评论回复

en: Facebook Debugger
zh_CN: Facebook 调试器

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Facebook Post
zh_CN: Facebook 帖子

en: Facebook Secret
zh_CN: Facebook 密钥

en: Facebook Sharing Debugger
zh_CN: Facebook 分享调试器

en: Facebook profile URL
zh_CN: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Fact Check
zh_CN: 事实核查

en: Factual
zh_CN: 事实性

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Tests
zh_CN: 失败的测试

en: Failed to backup .htaccess file. Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 备份 .htaccess 文件失败。请检查文件权限。

en: Failed to generate alt text.
zh_CN: 生成替代文本失败。

en: Failed to submit URLs. See details in the History tab.
zh_CN: 提交 URL 失败。请在“历史记录”选项卡中查看详情。

en: Failed to update .htaccess file. Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 更新 .htaccess 文件失败。请检查文件权限。

en: Failed! Try again
zh_CN: 失败！请重试

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Fair Score
zh_CN: 一般分数

en: Fallback Behavior
zh_CN: 回退行为

en: Fashionistas
zh_CN: 时尚达人

en: Featured image of the article.
zh_CN: 文章的特色图片。

en: Features and Benefits
zh_CN: 功能和优势

en: Fetching Search Results
zh_CN: 正在获取搜索结果

en: Fetching in Progress
zh_CN: 正在获取中

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name of the attachment
zh_CN: 附件的文件名

en: Filter log by type.
zh_CN: 按类型筛选日志。

en: Filter type.
zh_CN: 筛选器类型。

en: Filter.
zh_CN: 筛选器。

en: Final Touches to the SEO Recommendations
zh_CN: 正在完成 SEO 建议的最后润色

en: Find winning keywords
zh_CN: 寻找获胜关键词

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First category (alphabetically) associated to the current post <strong>OR</strong> current category on category archives
zh_CN: 与当前文章关联的第一个分类 (按字母顺序) <strong>或</strong> 分类归档上的当前分类

en: First tag (alphabetically) associated to the current post <strong>OR</strong> current tag on tag archives
zh_CN: 与当前文章关联的第一个标签 (按字母顺序) <strong>或</strong> 标签归档上的当前标签

en: Fitness Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 健身爱好者

en: Fix 404 Errors
zh_CN: 修复 404 错误

en: Fix Analytics table collations
zh_CN: 修复分析表排序规则

en: Fix Collations
zh_CN: 修复排序规则

en: Fix Grammar
zh_CN: 修正语法

en: Fix with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 修正

en: Fixing the issue is simple - just edit the post/page and add the focus keyword(s) to the title.
zh_CN: 修复问题很简单 - 只需编辑文章/页面并将焦点关键词添加到标题中。

en: Fixing this issue is easy - just edit the post, and set a Focus Keyword.  Then follow Rank Math's analysis to improve your rankings.
zh_CN: 修复此问题很容易 - 只需编辑文章，并设置一个焦点关键词。 然后按照 Rank Math 的分析来提高您的排名。

en: Flush SEO Analyzer Data
zh_CN: 清除 SEO 分析器数据

en: Focus Keyword
zh_CN: 焦点关键词

en: Focus Keyword Not Set
zh_CN: 焦点关键词未设置

en: Focus Keyword appears in the first 10% of the content.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词出现在内容的前 10%。

en: Focus Keyword does not appear in the SEO title.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词没有出现在 SEO 标题中。

en: Focus Keyword doesn't appear at the beginning of SEO title.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词没有出现在 SEO 标题的开头。

en: Focus Keyword doesn't appear at the beginning of your content.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词没有出现在您内容的开头。

en: Focus Keyword doesn't appear in the content.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词没有出现在内容中。

en: Focus Keyword found in image alt attribute(s).
zh_CN: 在图片 alt 属性中找到了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword found in the content.
zh_CN: 在内容中找到了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword found in the subheading(s).
zh_CN: 在子标题中找到了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword not found in image alt attribute(s).
zh_CN: 在图片 alt 属性中未找到焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword not found in subheading(s) like H2, H3, H4, etc..
zh_CN: 在子标题 (如 H2、H3、H4 等) 中未找到焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword not found in the URL.
zh_CN: 在 URL 中未找到焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword not found in your SEO Meta Description.
zh_CN: 在您的 SEO 元描述中未找到焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword of the current post
zh_CN: 当前文章的焦点关键词

en: Focus Keyword used at the beginning of SEO title.
zh_CN: 在 SEO 标题的开头使用了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword used in the URL.
zh_CN: URL 中使用了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keyword used inside SEO Meta Description.
zh_CN: 在 SEO 元描述中使用了焦点关键词。

en: Focus Keywords
zh_CN: 焦点关键词

en: Focus Keywords of the current post
zh_CN: 当前文章的焦点关键词

en: Focus keywords appear in the titles of published posts where it is set.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词出现在已设置它的已发布文章的标题中。

en: Foodies
zh_CN: 美食家

en: For example, Game, Multimedia
zh_CN: 例如：游戏、多媒体

en: For example, Windows 7, OSX 10.6, Android 1.6
zh_CN: 例如：Windows 7、OSX 10.6、Android 1.6

en: For the advanced users who want to control every SEO aspect of the website. You are offered options to change everything and have full control over the website’s SEO.
zh_CN: 适用于希望控制网站每个 SEO 方面的高级用户。您可以选择更改所有内容并完全控制网站的 SEO。

en: For the best SEO results, use a custom permalink structure, preferably one that includes the post title (<code>%%postname%%</code>). You can change it by navigating to <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Permalinks</a>
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳的 SEO 结果，请使用自定义固定链接结构，最好是包含文章标题的结构 (<code>%%postname%%</code>)。您可以通过导航到 <a href="%s">设置 &gt; 固定链接</a> 来更改它。

en: For websites where you only want to change the basics and let Rank Math do most of the heavy lifting. Most settings are set to default as per industry best practices. One just has to set it and forget it.
zh_CN: 适用于您只想更改基础知识并让 Rank Math 完成大部分繁重工作的网站。大多数设置根据行业最佳实践设置为默认值。只需设置它然后忘记它。

en: For your video content, a Video Sitemap is a recommended step for better rankings and inclusion in the Video search.
zh_CN: 对于您的视频内容，视频站点地图是提高排名和纳入视频搜索的推荐步骤。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Formal
zh_CN: 正式

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format the label used for archive pages.
zh_CN: 格式化用于归档页面的标签。

en: Format the label used for search results pages.
zh_CN: 格式化用于搜索结果页面的标签。

en: Format used for the new <code>alt</code> attribute values.
zh_CN: 用于新 <code>alt</code> 属性值的格式。

en: Format used for the new <code>title</code> attribute values.
zh_CN: 用于新 <code>title</code> 属性值的格式。

en: Format used when the address is displayed using the <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> shortcode.<br><strong>Available Tags: {address}, {locality}, {region}, {postalcode}, {country}, {gps}</strong>
zh_CN: 使用 <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> 短代码显示地址时使用的格式。<br><strong>可用标签：{address}, {locality}, {region}, {postalcode}, {country}, {gps}</strong>

en: Format: +1-401-555-1212
zh_CN: 格式：+1-401-555-1212

en: Fortunately, it's very easy to fix.  Just hop on over to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">Settings - Permalinks</a>.  Then chose the "Post Name" option.
zh_CN: 幸运的是，修复起来非常容易。 只需转到 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">设置 - 固定链接</a>。 然后选择“文章名”选项。

en: Founding Date
zh_CN: 成立日期

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free 15 Content AI Credits
zh_CN: 免费 15 个内容 AI 积分

en: Free Content AI Trial
zh_CN: 免费内容 AI 试用

en: Free keyword suggestions when entering a focus keyword
zh_CN: 输入焦点关键词时提供免费关键词建议

en: Freeform Writing
zh_CN: 自由形式写作

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friendly
zh_CN: 友好

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Frontend Stats Bar
zh_CN: 前端统计栏

en: GIF icon
zh_CN: GIF 图标

en: Gain Access to 40+ Advanced AI Tools.
zh_CN: 获得对 40 多种高级 AI 工具的访问权限。

en: Gain access to 40+ advanced AI tools, empowering your content strategy.
zh_CN: 获得对 40 多种高级 AI 工具的访问权限，增强您的内容策略。

en: Gaming Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 游戏爱好者

en: Gardeners
zh_CN: 园丁

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Audience
zh_CN: 普通受众

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Alt
zh_CN: 生成替代文本

en: Generate Alt with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成替代文本

en: Generate Answer with Content AI
zh_CN: 使用内容 AI 生成答案

en: Generate More
zh_CN: 生成更多

en: Generate With AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成

en: Generate informative and engaging video descriptions for YouTube.
zh_CN: 为 YouTube 生成信息丰富且引人入胜的视频描述。

en: Generate optimized replies for tweets to promote engagement and strengthen connections.
zh_CN: 为推文生成优化的回复，以促进互动并加强联系。

en: Generate relevant responses to Facebook comments, build relationships & encourage interaction.
zh_CN: 生成对 Facebook 评论的相关回复，建立关系并鼓励互动。

en: Generate text based on prompts or topics, allowing for imaginative or technical writing.
zh_CN: 根据提示或主题生成文本，允许进行富有想象力或技术性的写作。

en: Generate well-structured and informative paragraphs, seamlessly blending into your content for better readability.
zh_CN: 生成结构良好且信息丰富的段落，无缝融入您的内容以提高可读性。

en: Generate with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成

en: Generated Content
zh_CN: 生成的内容

en: Generating…
zh_CN: 生成中…

en: Geo Coordinates
zh_CN: 地理坐标

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get 24x7 Support
zh_CN: 获取 24x7 支持

en: Get Access to 40+ AI SEO Tools
zh_CN: 获得对 40 多种 AI SEO 工具的访问权限

en: Get Advanced Index Stats Directly from Google database.
zh_CN: 直接从 Google 数据库获取高级索引统计信息。

en: Get Rank Math PRO!
zh_CN: 获取 Rank Math PRO！

en: Get Rank Math PRO!
zh_CN: 获取 Rank Math PRO！

en: Get fresh ideas for engaging blog posts that resonate with your niche and audience, ensuring captivating content.
zh_CN: 获取与您的领域和受众产生共鸣的吸引人的博客文章的新鲜创意，确保内容引人入胜。

en: Get more
zh_CN: 获取更多

en: Get sophisticated AI suggestions for related Keywords, Questions & Links to include in the SEO meta & Content Area.
zh_CN: 获取复杂的人工智能建议，包括相关的关键词、问题和链接，以包含在 SEO 元数据和内容区域中。

en: Get sophisticated AI suggestions for related Keywords, Questions & Links to include in the SEO meta & Content Area. %s.
zh_CN: 获取复杂的人工智能建议，包括相关的关键词、问题和链接，以包含在 SEO 元数据和内容区域中。%s。

en: Get sophisticated AI suggestions for related Keywords, Questions & Links to include in the SEO meta & Content Area. Supports 80+ Countries.
zh_CN: 获取复杂的人工智能建议，包括相关的关键词、问题和链接，以包含在 SEO 元数据和内容区域中。支持 80 多个国家。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Getting a redirection loop or need a fresh start? Delete all the redirections using this tool. Note: This process is irreversible and will delete ALL your redirection rules.
zh_CN: 遇到重定向循环或需要重新开始？使用此工具删除所有重定向。注意：此过程不可逆，将删除您的所有重定向规则。

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Given
zh_CN: 已授予

en: Global Location Number
zh_CN: 全球位置码

en: Global Meta
zh_CN: 全局元数据

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Good Score
zh_CN: 良好分数

en: Google AdSense support is only available in Rank Math Pro's Advanced Analytics module.
zh_CN: Google AdSense 支持仅在 Rank Math Pro 的高级分析模块中可用。

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: Google 地图 API 密钥

en: Google Maps Embed API
zh_CN: Google 地图嵌入 API

en: Google Permission
zh_CN: Google 权限

en: Google Play App ID
zh_CN: Google Play 应用 ID

en: Google Play App Name
zh_CN: Google Play 应用名称

en: Google Play App URL
zh_CN: Google Play 应用 URL

en: Google Refresh token
zh_CN: Google 刷新令牌

en: Google Rich Results (Desktop)
zh_CN: Google 富媒体搜索结果 (桌面端)

en: Google Rich Results (Mobile)
zh_CN: Google 富媒体搜索结果 (移动端)

en: Google Rich Results Test - Googlebot Desktop
zh_CN: Google 富媒体搜索结果测试 - Googlebot 桌面版

en: Google Rich Results Test - Googlebot Smartphone
zh_CN: Google 富媒体搜索结果测试 - Googlebot 智能手机

en: Google Search Console has been linked.
zh_CN: Google Search Console 已链接。

en: Google Trends
zh_CN: Google 趋势

en: Google account, Facebook account
zh_CN: Google 账户、Facebook 账户

en: Google does not allow Person as the Publisher for articles. Organization will be used instead.
zh_CN: Google 不允许将个人作为文章的发布者。将改用组织。

en: Google does not allow Person as the Publisher for articles. Organization will be used instead. You can read more about this <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: Google 不允许将个人作为文章的发布者。将改用组织。您可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">在此处</a> 阅读更多相关信息。

en: Google oAuth is not authorized.
zh_CN: Google oAuth 未经授权。

en: Google's Search Console is a vital source of information concerning your rankings and click-through rates.  Rank Math can import this data, so you don't have to log into your Google account to get the data you need.
zh_CN: Google 的 Search Console 是关于您的排名和点击率的重要信息来源。 Rank Math 可以导入这些数据，因此您无需登录您的 Google 账户即可获取所需的数据。

en: Google:
zh_CN: Google：

en: Great! You are linking to external resources.
zh_CN: 太好了！您正在链接到外部资源。

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Group Advanced Robots Meta
zh_CN: 群组高级 Robots 元数据

en: Group Description
zh_CN: 群组描述

en: Group Description.
zh_CN: 群组描述。

en: Group Robots Meta
zh_CN: 群组 Robots 元数据

en: Group Title
zh_CN: 群组标题

en: Group description of the current group
zh_CN: 当前群组的群组描述

en: Group name of the current group
zh_CN: 当前群组的群组名称

en: Group name.
zh_CN: 群组名称。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Gtin
zh_CN: 全球贸易项目代码

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guest(s) or co-host
zh_CN: 嘉宾或共同主持人

en: HTML Page Titles play a large role in Google's ranking algorithm.  When you add a Focus Keyword to a post or page, Rank Math will check to see that you used the keyword in the title.  If it finds any posts or pages that are missing the keyword in the title, it will tell you here.
zh_CN: HTML 页面标题在 Google 的排名算法中扮演重要角色。 当您向文章或页面添加焦点关键词时，Rank Math 将检查您是否在标题中使用了该关键词。 如果它发现任何文章或页面在标题中缺少该关键词，它会在这里告诉您。

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: HTML 站点地图

en: HTTP %d error.
zh_CN: HTTP %d 错误。

en: HTTPS URL to iFrame player. This must be a HTTPS URL which does not generate active mixed content warnings in a web browser. The audio or video player must not require plugins such as Adobe Flash.
zh_CN: iFrame 播放器的 HTTPS URL。这必须是一个 HTTPS URL，不会在 Web 浏览器中生成活动混合内容警告。音频或视频播放器不得需要 Adobe Flash 等插件。

en: Halloween Sale
zh_CN: 万圣节特惠

en: Hashtags
zh_CN: 话题标签

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading H1
zh_CN: 标题 H1

en: Heading H2
zh_CN: 标题 H2

en: Heading H3
zh_CN: 标题 H3

en: Heading H4
zh_CN: 标题 H4

en: Heading H5
zh_CN: 标题 H5

en: Heading H6
zh_CN: 标题 H6

en: Heading Link
zh_CN: 标题链接

en: Heading text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headless CMS Support
zh_CN: 无头 CMS 支持

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headlines with a strong emotional sentiment (positive or negative) tend to receive more clicks.
zh_CN: 带有强烈情感 (正面或负面) 的标题往往会获得更多点击。

en: Headlines with numbers are 36% more likely to generate clicks, according to research by Conductor.
zh_CN: 根据 Conductor 的研究，带有数字的标题产生点击的可能性高出 36%。

en: Health Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 健康爱好者

en: Healthcare Professionals
zh_CN: 医疗保健专业人士

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 您好，

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

en: Here are some examples of questions you can ask RankBot
zh_CN: 以下是您可以向 RankBot 提问的一些示例

en: Here you can set up custom redirections. It is important to choose the right type of redirection.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置自定义重定向。选择正确的重定向类型很重要。

en: Here you can set up the breadcrumbs function.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置面包屑导航功能。

en: Here you can set up the breadcrumbs function. %s
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置面包屑导航功能。%s

en: Here you can view and edit the thumbnail, title and description that will be displayed when your site is shared on social media.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以查看和编辑在社交媒体上分享您的网站时将显示的缩略图、标题和描述。

en: Hey, we noticed you are using Rank Math SEO plugin for more than a week now –{{em}}that's awesome!{{/em}} Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 嘿，我们注意到您使用 Rank Math SEO 插件已经超过一周了 –{{em}}太棒了！{{/em}} 您能帮我们一个大忙，在 WordPress 上给它一个 5 星评价，帮助我们传播信息并提升我们的动力吗？

en: Hey, we noticed you've been using %s for more than a week now – that's awesome!
zh_CN: 嘿，我们注意到您使用 %s 已经超过一周了 – 太棒了！

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Analytics Stats
zh_CN: 隐藏分析统计

en: Hide Post Title
zh_CN: 隐藏文章标题

en: Hide Post title from Breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 从面包屑导航中隐藏文章标题。

en: Hide Question
zh_CN: 隐藏问题

en: Hide Step
zh_CN: 隐藏步骤

en: Hide Taxonomy Name
zh_CN: 隐藏分类法名称

en: Hide Taxonomy Name from Breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 从面包屑导航中隐藏分类法名称。

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Hide.
zh_CN: 隐藏。

en: Hiring Organization
zh_CN: 招聘组织

en: Hiring Organization
zh_CN: 招聘组织

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击次数

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage Advanced Robots
zh_CN: 首页高级 Robots

en: Homepage Description for Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook 首页描述

en: Homepage Link
zh_CN: 首页链接

en: Homepage Meta Description
zh_CN: 首页元描述

en: Homepage Robots Meta
zh_CN: 首页 Robots 元数据

en: Homepage SEO
zh_CN: 首页 SEO

en: Homepage Thumbnail for Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook 首页缩略图

en: Homepage Title
zh_CN: 首页标题

en: Homepage Title for Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook 首页标题

en: Homepage label
zh_CN: 首页标签

en: Homepage meta description.
zh_CN: 首页元描述。

en: Homepage title tag.
zh_CN: 首页标题标签。

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Host
zh_CN: 主持人

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 营业时间：

en: Hovering over a row in the list will display action links that allow you to manage the item. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在列表中的一行上，将显示允许您管理该项的操作链接。您可以执行以下操作：

en: How many times your site showed up in the search results.
zh_CN: 您的网站在搜索结果中显示的次数。

en: How many times your site was clicked on in the search results.
zh_CN: 您的网站在搜索结果中被点击的次数。

en: How to Import Data from Your Previous SEO Plugin
zh_CN: 如何从您之前的 SEO 插件导入数据

en: How to Make Your Posts Pass All the Tests
zh_CN: 如何让您的文章通过所有测试

en: How to Properly Setup Rank Math
zh_CN: 如何正确设置 Rank Math

en: How to fix
zh_CN: 如何修复

en: HowTo Options
zh_CN: HowTo 选项

en: HowTo by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 的 HowTo

en: Humorous
zh_CN: 幽默

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hurray! You're using Focus Keyword in the SEO Title.
zh_CN: 太好了！您在 SEO 标题中使用了焦点关键词。

en: I already added
zh_CN: 我已添加

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经评价过了

en: I already did. Please don't show this message again.
zh_CN: 我已经评价过了。请不要再显示此消息。

en: I already purchased
zh_CN: 我已经购买了

en: I already upgraded
zh_CN: 我已经升级了

en: I just installed @RankMathSEO #WordPress Plugin. It looks great! %s
zh_CN: 我刚刚安装了 @RankMathSEO #WordPress 插件。看起来很棒！%s

en: I just installed Rank Math SEO WordPress Plugin. It looks promising!
zh_CN: 我刚刚安装了 Rank Math SEO WordPress 插件。看起来很有前途！

en: I understand the risks and I want to edit the file
zh_CN: 我了解风险，并且我想编辑该文件

en: ID of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的 ID

en: ISO 4217 Currency code. Example: EUR
zh_CN: ISO 4217 货币代码。示例：EUR

en: ISO 6523 Code
zh_CN: ISO 6523 代码

en: ISO 8601 duration format. Example: 1H30M
zh_CN: ISO 8601 持续时间格式。示例：1H30M

en: ISO 8601 duration format. Example: PT1H30M
zh_CN: ISO 8601 持续时间格式。示例：PT1H30M

en: Icon overlay
zh_CN: 图标叠加

en: If category is a child category, show all ancestor categories.
zh_CN: 如果分类是子分类，则显示所有祖先分类。

en: If checked, post status will be changed to Draft and its URL will return a 404 error, as required by the Rich Result guidelines
zh_CN: 如果选中，文章状态将更改为草稿，其 URL 将返回 404 错误，这是富媒体搜索结果指南所要求的

en: If nothing similar is found, this behavior will be applied. <strong>Note</strong>: If the requested URL ends with <code>/login</code>, <code>/admin</code>, or <code>/dashboard</code>, WordPress will automatically redirect to respective locations within the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 如果未找到类似内容，将应用此行为。<strong>注意</strong>：如果请求的 URL 以 <code>/login</code>、<code>/admin</code> 或 <code>/dashboard</code> 结尾，WordPress 将自动重定向到 WordPress 管理区域内的相应位置。

en: If the issue persists, please try the solution described in our Knowledge Base article: %s
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请尝试我们知识库文章中描述的解决方案：%s

en: If true, forces a fresh research request.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则强制进行新的研究请求。

en: If you are facing issues after an update, you can reinstall a previous version with this tool.
zh_CN: 如果您在更新后遇到问题，可以使用此工具重新安装以前的版本。

en: If you are new to Rank Math,
zh_CN: 如果您是 Rank Math 的新手，

en: If you are showing the SEO scores on the front end, this option will insert a %1$s backlink to RankMath.com to show your support. You can change the link & the text by using this %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您在前端显示 SEO 分数，此选项将插入一个指向 RankMath.com 的 %1$s 反向链接以表示您的支持。您可以使用此 %2$s 更改链接和文本。

en: If you can see the site data in your Search Console and Analytics accounts, but not here, then %1$s try reconnecting your account %2$s and make sure that the correct properties are selected in the %1$s Analytics Settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您可以在 Search Console 和 Analytics 账户中看到网站数据，但在这里看不到，那么 %1$s 尝试重新连接您的账户 %2$s，并确保在 %1$s 分析设置 %2$s 中选择了正确的媒体资源。

en: If you don't have an XML sitemap, the best option is to install a plugin that creates sitemaps for you. That way you'll know the sitemap will always be up-to-date. Plugins can also automatically ping the search engines when the XML file is updated. The Rank Math WordPress plugin gives you complete control over your site's XML sitemaps. You can control the settings for each page as you write or edit it, and Rank Math will ping Google as soon as you submit your edits. This results in fast crawls and indexing.
zh_CN: 如果您没有 XML 站点地图，最好的选择是安装一个为您创建站点地图的插件。这样您就知道站点地图将始终是最新的。插件还可以在 XML 文件更新时自动 Ping 搜索引擎。Rank Math WordPress 插件让您可以完全控制您网站的 XML 站点地图。您可以在编写或编辑每个页面时控制其设置，并且 Rank Math 会在您提交编辑后立即 Ping Google。这导致快速的抓取和索引。

en: If you have %s enabled, errors will be stored in a log file. Here you can find the last 100 lines in reversed order so that you or the Rank Math support team can view it easily. The file cannot be edited here.
zh_CN: 如果您启用了 %s，错误将存储在日志文件中。在这里，您可以找到最后 100 行（按相反顺序排列），以便您或 Rank Math 支持团队轻松查看。无法在此处编辑该文件。

en: If you have any questions or experience any issues – our support team is at your disposal:
zh_CN: 如果您有任何疑问或遇到任何问题 – 我们的支持团队随时为您服务：

en: If you have hundreds of 404 errors, your error log might increase quickly. Only choose this option if you have a very few 404s and are unable to replicate the 404 error on a particular URL from your end.
zh_CN: 如果您有数百个 404 错误，您的错误日志可能会快速增加。只有当您有非常少的 404 错误并且无法从您这边复现特定 URL 上的 404 错误时，才选择此选项。

en: If you see any issue while using Rank Math or one of its options - clearing the Rank Math transients fixes the problem in most cases. Deleting transients does not delete ANY data added using Rank Math.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用 Rank Math 或其任何选项时遇到任何问题 - 在大多数情况下，清除 Rank Math 瞬态数据可以解决问题。删除瞬态数据不会删除使用 Rank Math 添加的任何数据。

en: If you were using another plugin to add important SEO information to your website before switching to Rank Math SEO, you can import the settings and data here.
zh_CN: 如果您在切换到 Rank Math SEO 之前使用其他插件向您的网站添加重要的 SEO 信息，您可以在此处导入设置和数据。

en: If your application is not available in the US App Store, you must set this value to the two-letter country code for the App Store that contains your application.
zh_CN: 如果您的应用在美国 App Store 中不可用，则必须将此值设置为包含您应用的 App Store 的两位国家/地区代码。

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Ignore Query Parameters
zh_CN: 忽略查询参数

en: Image Custom Fields
zh_CN: 图片自定义字段

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图片预览

en: Image SEO
zh_CN: 图片 SEO

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片 URL

en: Image URL is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少图像 URL。

en: Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d post. | Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d posts.
zh_CN[0]: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功更新图片替代属性。
zh_CN[1]: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功更新图片替代属性。

en: Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d posts. The process was stopped as you have used all the credits on your site.
zh_CN: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功更新图片替代属性。由于您已用完站点上的所有积分，该过程已停止。

en: Image displayed when your homepage is shared on Facebook and other social networks. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
zh_CN: 当您的首页在 Facebook 和其他社交网络上分享时显示的图片。使用至少 1200 x 630 像素的图片以在高分辨率设备上获得最佳显示效果。

en: Image displayed when your page is shared on Facebook and other social networks. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
zh_CN: 当您的页面在 Facebook 和其他社交网络上分享时显示的图片。使用至少 1200 x 630 像素的图片以在高分辨率设备上获得最佳显示效果。

en: Image is smaller than the minimum size, please select a different image.
zh_CN: 图片小于最小尺寸，请选择其他图片。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images in Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图中的图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import & Export
zh_CN: 导入与导出

en: Import &amp; Export
zh_CN: 导入与导出

en: Import AIO SEO plugin settings, global meta, sitemap settings, etc.
zh_CN: 导入 AIO SEO 插件设置、全局元数据、站点地图设置等。

en: Import Author Meta
zh_CN: 导入作者元数据

en: Import Blocks
zh_CN: 导入区块

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import Locations
zh_CN: 导入位置

en: Import Locations Settings from Yoast plugin.
zh_CN: 从 Yoast 插件导入位置设置。

en: Import Locations Settings.
zh_CN: 导入位置设置。

en: Import News Settings
zh_CN: 导入新闻设置

en: Import News Settings from Yoast News Add-on.
zh_CN: 从 Yoast 新闻插件导入新闻设置。

en: Import Post Meta
zh_CN: 导入文章元数据

en: Import Redirections
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Import SEO Settings
zh_CN: 导入 SEO 设置

en: Import Schema from ANY website
zh_CN: 从任何网站导入结构化数据

en: Import Schemas
zh_CN: 导入 Schema

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import Social URLs of your author archive pages.
zh_CN: 导入您作者归档页面的社交 URL。

en: Import Term Meta
zh_CN: 导入分类项元数据

en: Import Video Sitemap Settings
zh_CN: 导入视频站点地图设置

en: Import Video Sitemap Settings from Yoast Video Add-on.
zh_CN: 从 Yoast 视频插件导入视频站点地图设置。

en: Import all Schema data for Posts, Pages, and custom post types.
zh_CN: 导入文章、页面和自定义文章类型的所有 Schema 数据。

en: Import all the redirections you have already set up in AIO SEO Premium.
zh_CN: 导入您已在 AIO SEO Premium 中设置的所有重定向。

en: Import all the redirections you have already set up in Yoast Premium.
zh_CN: 导入您已在 Yoast Premium 中设置的所有重定向。

en: Import and convert all compatible blocks in post contents.
zh_CN: 导入并转换文章内容中的所有兼容区块。

en: Import data like category, tag, and CPT meta data from SEO.
zh_CN: 从 SEO 导入数据，如分类、标签和 CPT 元数据。

en: Import finished.
zh_CN: 导入完成。

en: Import meta data from the %1$s plugin.
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 插件导入元数据。

en: Import meta data from the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 从 %s 插件导入元数据。

en: Import meta information like titles, descriptions, focus keyword, robots meta, etc., of your author archive pages.
zh_CN: 导入您作者归档页面的元信息，如标题、描述、焦点关键词、robots 元数据等。

en: Import meta information of your posts/pages like the focus keyword, titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
zh_CN: 导入您文章/页面的元信息，如焦点关键词、标题、描述、robots 元数据、OpenGraph 信息等。

en: Import meta information of your posts/pages like the titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
zh_CN: 导入您文章/页面的元信息，如标题、描述、robots 元数据、OpenGraph 信息等。

en: Import meta information of your terms like the titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
zh_CN: 导入您分类项的元信息，如标题、描述、robots 元数据、OpenGraph 信息等。

en: Import or export your Rank Math settings. This option is useful for replicating Rank Math settings across multiple websites.
zh_CN: 导入或导出您的 Rank Math 设置。此选项对于在多个网站上复制 Rank Math 设置非常有用。

en: Import plugin settings, global meta, sitemap settings, etc.
zh_CN: 导入插件设置、全局元数据、站点地图设置等。

en: Import settings and meta data from the %1$s plugin.
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 插件导入设置和元数据。

en: Import settings and meta data from the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 从 %s 插件导入设置和元数据。

en: Import settings by locating settings file and clicking "Import settings".
zh_CN: 通过定位设置文件并单击“导入设置”来导入设置。

en: Imported %s redirections.
zh_CN: 已导入 %s 个重定向。

en: Imported blocks from posts %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
zh_CN: 已从文章 %1$s - %2$s 导入区块，共 %3$s

en: Imported post meta for posts %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
zh_CN: 已导入文章 %1$s - %2$s 的元数据，共 %3$s

en: Imported term meta for %s terms.
zh_CN: 已导入 %s 个分类项的元数据。

en: Imported user meta for users %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
zh_CN: 已导入用户 %1$s - %2$s 的元数据，共 %3$s

en: Importing:
zh_CN: 正在导入：

en: Impressions
zh_CN: 展示次数

en: Improve
zh_CN: 改进

en: Improve Now
zh_CN: 立即改进

en: Improve SEO Score
zh_CN: 提高 SEO 分数

en: Improve the SEO workflow
zh_CN: 改进 SEO 工作流程

en: Improve your content with a personal Content AI.
zh_CN: 使用个人内容 AI 改进您的内容。

en: In some cases, the Analytics database tables or columns don't match with each other, which can cause database errors. This tool can fix that issue.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，分析数据库表或列彼此不匹配，这可能导致数据库错误。此工具可以解决该问题。

en: In some instances, the internal links data might show an inflated number or no number at all. Deleting the internal links data might fix the issue.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，内部链接数据可能显示夸大的数字或根本没有数字。删除内部链接数据可能会解决问题。

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有库存

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活跃

en: Include Authors Without Posts
zh_CN: 包含没有文章的作者

en: Include Empty Terms
zh_CN: 包含空分类项

en: Include Featured Images
zh_CN: 包含特色图片

en: Include Images
zh_CN: 包含图片

en: Include archive pages for terms of this taxonomy in the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 在 HTML 站点地图中包含此分类法分类项的归档页面。

en: Include archive pages for terms of this taxonomy in the XML sitemap.
zh_CN: 在 XML 站点地图中包含此分类法分类项的归档页面。

en: Include archive pages of terms that have no posts associated.
zh_CN: 包含没有关联文章的分类项的归档页面。

en: Include author archives in the HTML sitemap if it's enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则在 HTML 站点地图中包含作者归档。

en: Include author archives in the XML sitemap.
zh_CN: 在 XML 站点地图中包含作者归档。

en: Include in HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: 包含在 HTML 站点地图中

en: Include in Sitemap
zh_CN: 包含在站点地图中

en: Include posts/pages where the score is already set
zh_CN: 包括已设置分数的文章/页面

en: Include reference to images from the post content in sitemaps. This helps search engines index the important images on your pages.
zh_CN: 在站点地图中包含对文章内容中图片的引用。这有助于搜索引擎索引您页面上的重要图片。

en: Include reference to images from the post content in sitemaps. This helps search engines index your images better.
zh_CN: 在站点地图中包含对文章内容中图片的引用。这有助于搜索引擎更好地索引您的图片。

en: Include the Featured Image too, even if it does not appear directly in the post content.
zh_CN: 也包含特色图片，即使它没有直接出现在文章内容中。

en: Include the focus keyword in the slug (permalink) of this post.
zh_CN: 将此焦点关键词包含在此文章的别名 (固定链接) 中。

en: Include this post type in the HTML sitemap if it's enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则在 HTML 站点地图中包含此文章类型。

en: Include this post type in the XML sitemap.
zh_CN: 在 XML 站点地图中包含此文章类型。

en: Incoming Links
zh_CN: 传入链接

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Status
zh_CN: 索引状态

en: Indexing Allowed
zh_CN: 允许索引

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indicates if the request to delete the output was for the Chat endpoint.
zh_CN: 指示删除输出的请求是否针对聊天端点。

en: Indicates if the request was for the Chat endpoint.
zh_CN: 指示请求是否针对聊天端点。

en: Indicates whether the event occurs online, offline at a physical location, or a mix of both online and offline.
zh_CN: 指示事件是在线发生、在物理位置离线发生，还是在线和离线的混合发生。

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Indoor Hobbyists
zh_CN: 室内爱好

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Informal
zh_CN: 非正式

en: Ingredients
zh_CN: 配料

en: Input Data From:
zh_CN: 输入数据来自：

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Link in Content
zh_CN: 在内容中插入链接

en: Insert URLs to send to the IndexNow API (one per line, up to 10,000):
zh_CN: 插入要发送到 IndexNow API 的 URL (每行一个，最多 10,000 个)：

en: Insert amount, e.g. 50.00, or a salary range, e.g. 40.00-50.00
zh_CN: 输入金额，例如 50.00，或薪水范围，例如 40.00-50.00

en: Insert custom field (post meta) names which contain image URLs to include them in the sitemaps. Add one per line.
zh_CN: 插入包含图片 URL 的自定义字段 (文章元数据) 名称，以将其包含在站点地图中。每行添加一个。

en: Insert keywords you want to rank for. Try to {{link}}attain 100/100 points{{/link}} for better chances of ranking.
zh_CN: 插入您想要排名的关键词。尝试 {{link}}达到 100/100 分{{/link}} 以获得更好的排名机会。

en: Insert personal Facebook profile URL to show Facebook Authorship when your articles are being shared on Facebook. eg:
zh_CN: 插入个人 Facebook 个人资料 URL，以便在您的文章在 Facebook 上分享时显示 Facebook 作者身份。例如：

en: Insert/edit link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: Instagram Caption
zh_CN: Instagram 标题

en: Install %s to make Rank Math work with Accelerated Mobile Pages. Rank Math automatically adds required meta tags in all the AMP pages.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 以使 Rank Math 与 Accelerated Mobile Pages 配合使用。Rank Math 会自动在所有 AMP 页面中添加所需的元标签。

en: Install Version
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: Install analytics code
zh_CN: 安装分析代码

en: Installing the rollback version&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装回滚版本&#8230;

en: Instant Indexing
zh_CN: 即时索引

en: Instant Indexing module settings.
zh_CN: 即时索引模块设置。

en: Instant Indexing module settings. %s.
zh_CN: 即时索引模块设置。%s。

en: Instant Indexing: Submit Page
zh_CN: 即时索引：提交页面

en: Instant Indexing: Submit Pages
zh_CN: 即时索引：提交页面

en: Instruction Texts
zh_CN: 步骤文本

en: Instruction Type
zh_CN: 步骤类型

en: Instruction name of the recipe.
zh_CN: 食谱的步骤名称。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructs search engines to index and show these pages in the search results
zh_CN: 指示搜索引擎索引这些页面并在搜索结果中显示

en: Instructs search engines to index and show these pages in the search results.
zh_CN: 指示搜索引擎索引这些页面并在搜索结果中显示。

en: Insufficient results to complete the request. Please refine your query or reduce the requirements.
zh_CN: 结果不足，无法完成请求。请优化您的查询或减少要求。

en: Internal Links
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: Internal Links successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 内部链接已成功删除。

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal links decrease your bounce rate and improve SEO.
zh_CN: 内部链接降低您的跳出率并改善 SEO。

en: Internal server error.
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误。

en: Introduce your product here. Provide a detailed description of its features and benefits, highlighting what sets it apart from competitors and why it's the perfect solution for your target audience.
zh_CN: 在此介绍您的产品。提供其功能和优势的详细描述，突出其与竞争对手的不同之处以及为什么它是您目标受众的完美解决方案。

en: Invalid API key.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥。

en: Invalid API key. Please check your API key or reconnect the site and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥。请检查您的 API 密钥或重新连接站点，然后重试。

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效 URL

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的 URL。

en: Invalid URLs provided.
zh_CN: 提供的 URL 无效。

en: Invalid action selected.
zh_CN: 选择了无效的操作。

en: Invalid module
zh_CN: 无效模块

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的文章 ID。

en: Invalid regex pattern: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式模式：%s

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_CN: 无效的分类项 ID。

en: Invalid type.
zh_CN: 无效类型。

en: Inventory Level
zh_CN: 库存水平

en: Investors
zh_CN: 投资者

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Is Pillar
zh_CN: 是支柱内容

en: Is the 404 error log getting out of hand? Use this option to clear ALL 404 logs generated by your website in the Rank Math 404 Monitor.
zh_CN: 404 错误日志是否失控？使用此选项清除您的网站在 Rank Math 404 监控器中生成的所有 404 日志。

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: It helps visitors read more about a topic and prevents pogosticking.
zh_CN: 它帮助访问者阅读有关某个主题的更多信息，并防止跳转。

en: It is not recommended to use the beta version on live production sites.
zh_CN: 不建议在线上生产站点使用测试版。

en: It is recommended to add the focus keyword as part of one or more subheadings in the content.
zh_CN: 建议将焦点关键词作为内容中一个或多个子标题的一部分添加。

en: It is recommended to add the focus keyword in the alt attribute of one or more images.
zh_CN: 建议在一个或多个图片的 alt 属性中添加焦点关键词。

en: It is recommended to make the focus keyword appear in the post content too.
zh_CN: 建议也让焦点关键词出现在文章内容中。

en: It seems like the connection with your Google account & Rank Math needs to be made again. <a href="%s" class="rank-math-reconnect-google">Please click here.</a>
zh_CN: 似乎需要重新建立与您的 Google 账户和 Rank Math 的连接。<a href="%s" class="rank-math-reconnect-google">请点击此处。</a>

en: It seems that there are no stats to show right now.
zh_CN: 似乎目前没有统计数据可显示。

en: It's not very kind on the eyes, and it does nothing for your site's SEO.  In fact, it can hurt it - Google's bot is quite cautious about crawling pages that look auto-generated.
zh_CN: 它对眼睛不太友好，并且对您网站的 SEO 没有任何帮助。 事实上，它可能会损害 SEO - Google 的机器人对于抓取看起来是自动生成的页面非常谨慎。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item Titles
zh_CN: 项目标题

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页项目数

en: JSON-LD Code
zh_CN: JSON-LD 代码

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Job Description
zh_CN: 职位描述

en: Job Posting
zh_CN: 招聘信息

en: Job Seekers
zh_CN: 求职者

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Job title
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Join FREE Facebook Group
zh_CN: 加入免费 Facebook 群组

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Journalese
zh_CN: 新闻体

en: KML File
zh_CN: KML 文件

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep an eye on losing keywords
zh_CN: 留意失败关键词

en: Keep an eye on the data that matters all in one place
zh_CN: 在一处密切关注重要数据

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Key Points
zh_CN: 关键点

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keyword Density is %1$s which is high, the Focus Keyword and combination appears %2$s times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度为 %1$s，较高，焦点关键词和组合出现了 %2$s 次。

en: Keyword Density is %1$s which is low, the Focus Keyword and combination appears %2$s times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度为 %1$s，较低，焦点关键词和组合出现了 %2$s 次。

en: Keyword Density is %1$s, the Focus Keyword and combination appears %2$s times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度为 %1$s，焦点关键词和组合出现了 %2$s 次。

en: Keyword Density is 0. Aim for around 1% Keyword Density.
zh_CN: 关键词密度为 0。目标是大约 1% 的关键词密度。

en: Keyword Manager
zh_CN: 关键词管理器

en: Keyword Positions
zh_CN: 关键词位置

en: Keyword Rank Tracker
zh_CN: 关键词排名追踪器

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Know more about Keywords.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于关键词的信息。

en: Know more about Links.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于链接的信息。

en: Know more about Questions.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于问题的信息。

en: Know more about RankBot
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 RankBot 的信息

en: Know more about credits.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于积分的信息。

en: Know more about the PRO version
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 PRO 版本的信息

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Knowledge Base Articles:
zh_CN: 知识库文章：

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh_CN: 大韩民国

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LEI Code
zh_CN: LEI 代码

en: Label used for 404 error item in breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 用于面包屑中 404 错误项目的标签。

en: Label used for homepage link (first item) in breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 用于面包屑中首页链接 (第一项) 的标签。

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last ###PERIOD_DAYS### Days
zh_CN: 最近 ###PERIOD_DAYS### 天

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: Last Accessed
zh_CN: 最后访问时间

en: Last Crawl:
zh_CN: 最后抓取：

en: Last Mod.
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last checked:
zh_CN: 最后检查：

en: Last modification date of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的最后修改日期

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Latest Blog Posts from Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 的最新博客文章

en: Latest Stable Version
zh_CN: 最新稳定版本

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude and longitude values separated by comma.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的纬度和经度值。

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn how to use this %s Tool effectively.
zh_CN: 了解如何有效使用此 %s 工具。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">KML File</a>.
zh_CN: 了解有关 <a href="%s" target="_blank">KML 文件</a> 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">XML Sitemaps</a>.
zh_CN: 了解有关 <a href="%s" target="_blank">XML 站点地图</a> 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about Email Reports.
zh_CN: 了解有关电子邮件报告的更多信息。

en: Learn more about Redirections.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于重定向的信息。

en: Learn more about the Import/Export options.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于导入/导出选项的信息。

en: Learn more about the benefits of connecting your account here.
zh_CN: 在此处了解连接您账户的更多好处。

en: Learn more about what data is and isn't tracked.
zh_CN: 了解有关跟踪和不跟踪哪些数据的更多信息。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Leave the field empty to let WordPress handle the contents dynamically. If an actual robots.txt file is present in the root folder of your site, this option won't take effect and you have to edit the file directly, or delete it and then edit from here.
zh_CN: 将此字段留空，让 WordPress 动态处理内容。如果您的站点根文件夹中存在实际的 robots.txt 文件，则此选项不会生效，您必须直接编辑该文件，或删除它，然后从此处编辑。

en: Legal Name
zh_CN: 法定名称

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: Less than a minute
zh_CN: 少于一分钟

en: Let Rank Math analyze your website and your website's content using 28+ different tests to provide tailor-made SEO Analysis to you.
zh_CN: 让 Rank Math 使用 28 多种不同的测试来分析您的网站和网站内容，为您提供量身定制的 SEO 分析。

en: Let us know a few things about your site…
zh_CN: 请告诉我们一些关于您网站的信息…

en: Limitations and Drawbacks
zh_CN: 局限性和缺点

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Builder
zh_CN: 链接构建器

en: Link Counter
zh_CN: 链接计数器

en: Link Suggestion Titles
zh_CN: 链接建议标题

en: Link Suggestions
zh_CN: 链接建议

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link inserted.
zh_CN: 链接已插入。

en: Link out to external resources.
zh_CN: 链接到外部资源。

en: Link selected.
zh_CN: 链接已选择。

en: Link to use for homepage (first item) in breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 用于面包屑中首页 (第一项) 的链接。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links Per Sitemap
zh_CN: 每个站点地图的链接数

en: Links:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: List CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 列表 CSS 类

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: List any dietary restrictions that the recipe should adhere to (e.g. gluten-free, vegan, low-carb)
zh_CN: 列出食谱应遵守的任何饮食限制（例如：无麸质、纯素食、低碳水化合物）

en: List of attachment IDs for which to generate alt text.
zh_CN: 要为其生成替代文本的附件 ID 列表。

en: List of custom fields name to include in the Page analysis. Add one per line.
zh_CN: 要包含在页面分析中的自定义字段名称列表。每行添加一个。

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live testing with Google
zh_CN: 与 Google 进行实时测试

en: Local SEO
zh_CN: 本地 SEO

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locations Sitemap %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 位置站点地图 %1$s %2$s

en: Lock Modified Date
zh_CN: 锁定修改日期

en: Log Count
zh_CN: 日志计数

en: Log Limit
zh_CN: 日志限制

en: Log cleared - %d items deleted.
zh_CN: 日志已清除 - 已删除 %d 个项目。

en: Log item successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 日志项已成功删除。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Logo URL of the organization offering the job position. Leave empty to use your own company information
zh_CN: 提供职位的组织的徽标 URL。留空以使用您自己的公司信息

en: Logo for Google
zh_CN: Google 徽标

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Loopback requests to %s are blocked. This may prevent scheduled tasks from running. Please check your server configuration.
zh_CN: 到 %s 的回环请求被阻止。这可能会阻止计划任务运行。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: MPN
zh_CN: 制造商部件号

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh_CN: 马其顿，前南斯拉夫共和国

en: Main Argument
zh_CN: 主要论点

en: Main Image Size
zh_CN: 主图片尺寸

en: Main points &amp; ideas
zh_CN: 要点 &amp; 想法

en: Maintenance Code
zh_CN: 维护代码

en: Make Term Primary
zh_CN: 设为主要分类项

en: Make any Story created with the Web Stories WordPress plugin SEO-Ready with automatic support for Schema and Meta tags.
zh_CN: 通过自动支持 Schema 和元标签，使使用 Web Stories WordPress 插件创建的任何 Story 都做好 SEO 准备。

en: Make more informed decisions & strategy
zh_CN: 做出更明智的决策和策略

en: Make sure the focus keyword appears in the SEO description too.
zh_CN: 确保焦点关键词也出现在 SEO 描述中。

en: Make sure the focus keyword appears in the SEO post title too.
zh_CN: 确保焦点关键词也出现在 SEO 文章标题中。

en: Make sure the focus keywords you set for the posts appear in their titles.
zh_CN: 确保您为文章设置的焦点关键词出现在其标题中。

en: Make themes work multilingual option in WPML settings
zh_CN: 在 WPML 设置中启用主题多语言选项

en: Make your podcasts discoverable via Google Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, and similar services with Podcast RSS feed and Schema Markup generated by Rank Math.
zh_CN: 通过 Rank Math 生成的播客 RSS 订阅源和 Schema 标记，让您的播客可以通过 Google Podcasts、Apple Podcasts 和类似服务被发现。

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage All Redirections
zh_CN: 管理所有重定向

en: Manage Redirections
zh_CN: 管理重定向

en: Manage This Redirection
zh_CN: 管理此重定向

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Mark this page
zh_CN: 标记此页面

en: Marketing & Sales
zh_CN: 营销与销售

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Max Image Preview
zh_CN: 最大图片预览

en: Max Pages
zh_CN: 最大页数

en: Max Snippet
zh_CN: 最大摘要

en: Max Video Preview
zh_CN: 最大视频预览

en: Max number of links on each sitemap page.
zh_CN: 每个站点地图页面上的最大链接数。

en: Max pages number
zh_CN: 最大页数

en: Maximum number of links to include for each post type.
zh_CN: 每种文章类型要包含的最大链接数。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Menu URL
zh_CN: 菜单 URL

en: Meta to add or update data.
zh_CN: 要添加或更新数据的元数据。

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Minimum recommended content length should be %1$d words.
zh_CN: 建议的最小内容长度应为 %1$d 个单词。

en: Minimum recommended content length should be 300 words.
zh_CN: 推荐的最小内容长度应为 300 个单词。

en: Minimum recommended content length should be 600 words.
zh_CN: 推荐的最小内容长度应为 600 个单词。

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Misc Pages
zh_CN: 杂项页面

en: Missing Credits?
zh_CN: 缺少积分？

en: Missing some posts/pages in the Analytics data? Clear the index and build a new one for more accurate stats.
zh_CN: 分析数据中缺少一些文章/页面？清除索引并构建新索引以获得更准确的统计数据。

en: Mobile Preview
zh_CN: 移动预览

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode to set
zh_CN: 要设置的模式

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modified date with custom formatting pattern.
zh_CN: 具有自定义格式化模式的修改日期。

en: Module slug
zh_CN: 模块别名

en: Module state either on or off
zh_CN: 模块状态为开或关

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor Google trends for your selected focus keyword
zh_CN: 监控您所选焦点关键词的 Google 趋势

en: Monitor broken pages that ruin user-experience and affect SEO.
zh_CN: 监控破坏用户体验并影响 SEO 的损坏页面。

en: Monitor broken pages that ruin user-experience and affect SEO. %s.
zh_CN: 监控破坏用户体验并影响 SEO 的损坏页面。%s。

en: Monitor impressions, clicks, and position history
zh_CN: 监控展示次数、点击次数和位置历史

en: Monitor key metrics like traffic and search performance
zh_CN: 监控流量和搜索性能等关键指标

en: Monitor metrics like Index Status, Last Crawl date, etc
zh_CN: 监控索引状态、最后抓取日期等指标

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More powerful options are available in the PRO version.
zh_CN: 更强大的选项在 PRO 版本中可用。

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Most WordPress themes place your site's tagline in a prominent position (inside header tags near the top of the page).  Using the right tagline can give your site an SEO boost.
zh_CN: 大多数 WordPress 主题将您网站的标语放在显着位置 (在页面顶部附近的标题标签内)。 使用正确的标语可以提升您网站的 SEO。

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至垃圾箱

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Movie Buffs
zh_CN: 电影爱好者

en: Multiple Locations are available in the %s.
zh_CN: 多个位置在 %s 中可用。

en: Multiple RankBot Sessions
zh_CN: 多个 RankBot 会话

en: Multiple Schemas are allowed in the
zh_CN: 在以下版本中允许多个结构化数据

en: Multistep Wizard
zh_CN: 多步骤向导

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Music Type
zh_CN: 音乐类型

en: Musicians
zh_CN: 音乐家

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NAICS Code
zh_CN: NAICS 代码

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: NEW!
zh_CN: 新！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of current post type (plural)
zh_CN: 当前文章类型的名称 (复数)

en: Name of current post type (singular)
zh_CN: 当前文章类型的名称 (单数)

en: Narrative
zh_CN: 叙述性

en: Navigate to %1$sSettings > Reading%2$s and turn off this option: "Discourage search engines from indexing this site".
zh_CN: 导航到 %1$s设置 > 阅读%2$s 并关闭此选项："建议搜索引擎不索引本站点"。

en: Need a clean slate or not able to run the SEO Analyzer tool? Flushing the analysis data might fix the issue. Flushing SEO Analyzer data is entirely safe and doesn't remove any critical data from your website.
zh_CN: 需要重新开始或无法运行 SEO 分析器工具？清除分析数据可能会解决问题。清除 SEO 分析器数据是完全安全的，不会从您的网站删除任何关键数据。

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Chat
zh_CN: 新聊天

en: New Year Sale
zh_CN: 新年特惠

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New redirection created.
zh_CN: 已创建新重定向。

en: New!
zh_CN: 新！

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: News Article
zh_CN: 新闻文章

en: News Settings imported successfully.
zh_CN: 新闻设置导入成功。

en: News Sitemap
zh_CN: 新闻站点地图

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next data fetch on %s
zh_CN: 下次数据获取于 %s

en: Next steps&hellip;
zh_CN: 后续步骤&hellip;

en: Next steps…
zh_CN: 后续步骤…

en: Next update on %s (in %s)
zh_CN: 下次更新于 %s (在 %s 后)

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No 404 log data found.
zh_CN: 未找到 404 日志数据。

en: No AI History found.
zh_CN: 未找到 AI 历史记录。

en: No Archive
zh_CN: 不存档

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No Follow
zh_CN: 不跟踪

en: No Image Index
zh_CN: 不索引图片

en: No Index
zh_CN: 不索引

en: No Internal Links data found.
zh_CN: 未找到内部链接数据。

en: No Rank Math transients found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Rank Math 瞬态数据。

en: No Redirections found.
zh_CN: 未找到重定向。

en: No Snippet
zh_CN: 无摘要

en: No URLs provided.
zh_CN: 未提供 URL。

en: No additional monthly subscriptions for third-party tools
zh_CN: 无需为第三方工具支付额外月费

en: No backup key found to delete.
zh_CN: 未找到要删除的备份密钥。

en: No collation mismatch to fix.
zh_CN: 没有需要修复的排序规则不匹配。

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No data found for the researched keyword.
zh_CN: 未找到所研究关键词的数据。

en: No data to display. Check back later or try to update data manually from %s
zh_CN: 无数据可显示。请稍后检查或尝试从 %s 手动更新数据

en: No file selected for upload.
zh_CN: 未选择要上传的文件。

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

en: No known conflicting plugins found.
zh_CN: 未发现已知冲突插件。

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: No other SEO plugin offers this feature
zh_CN: 没有其他 SEO 插件提供此功能

en: No outbound links were found. Link out to external resources.
zh_CN: 未找到出站链接。链接到外部资源。

en: No plugin detected with importable data.
zh_CN: 未检测到具有可导入数据的插件。

en: No post found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: No posts found to convert.
zh_CN: 未找到要转换的文章。

en: No posts found with SEO score.
zh_CN: 未找到带有 SEO 分数的文章。

en: No posts found without SEO score.
zh_CN: 未找到没有 SEO 分数的文章。

en: No redirections added yet. <a href="#" class="rank-math-add-new-redirection">Add New Redirection</a>
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何重定向。<a href="#" class="rank-math-add-new-redirection">添加新重定向</a>

en: No redirections found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中未找到重定向。

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No results found for the given query. Please modify your request and try again
zh_CN: 给定查询未找到结果。请修改您的请求并重试

en: No schema found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Schema。

en: No settings found to be imported.
zh_CN: 未找到要导入的设置。

en: No sitemaps found.
zh_CN: 未找到站点地图。

en: No submissions yet.
zh_CN: 尚无提交。

en: No token
zh_CN: 无令牌

en: No valid ID found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的 ID。

en: No valid action found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的操作。

en: No valid content blocks found. Please add some content blocks to the post.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的内容块。请向文章添加一些内容块。

en: No valid id found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的 ID。

en: No, I don't want it
zh_CN: 不，我不想要

en: No, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，也许稍后

en: Nofollow
zh_CN: 不跟踪

en: Nofollow Domains
zh_CN: Nofollow 域名

en: Nofollow Exclude Domains
zh_CN: Nofollow 排除域名

en: Nofollow External Links
zh_CN: Nofollow 外部链接

en: Nofollow Image File Links
zh_CN: Nofollow 图片文件链接

en: Noindex Empty Category and Tag Archives
zh_CN: Noindex 空分类和标签归档

en: Noindex Paginated Single Pages
zh_CN: Noindex 分页单页

en: Noindex Password Protected Pages
zh_CN: Noindex 密码保护页面

en: Noindex Search Results
zh_CN: Noindex 搜索结果

en: Noindex Subpages
zh_CN: Noindex 子页面

en: Noindex robots meta is enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Noindex robots 元数据

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (Click here to set one)
zh_CN: 无 (点击此处设置)

en: Norton Ownership Verification Page
zh_CN: Norton 所有权验证页面

en: Norton Safe Web Verification ID
zh_CN: Norton Safe Web 验证 ID

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not Given
zh_CN: 未授予

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not a valid settings founds to delete cache.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的设置来删除缓存。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found (404)
zh_CN: 未找到 (404)

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容。

en: Notify your readers by sharing!
zh_CN: 通过分享通知您的读者！

en: Now!
zh_CN: 现在！

en: Number of Employees
zh_CN: 员工人数

en: Numbered
zh_CN: 编号

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object Type i.e. post, term, user
zh_CN: 对象类型，例如文章、分类项、用户

en: Object unique id
zh_CN: 对象唯一 ID

en: Objective
zh_CN: 客观

en: Of course, if you don't give Rank Math a focus keyword to work with, it can't give you any useful feedback.
zh_CN: 当然，如果您不给 Rank Math 一个焦点关键词来处理，它就无法给您任何有用的反馈。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offer availability
zh_CN: 优惠可用性

en: Offers
zh_CN: 优惠

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On-Page Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 页面内高级设置

en: On-Page Analysis
zh_CN: 页面内分析

en: On-Page General Settings
zh_CN: 页面内常规设置

en: On-Page SEO Suggestions
zh_CN: 页面内 SEO 建议

en: On-Page Schema Settings
zh_CN: 页面内 Schema 设置

en: On-Page Social Settings
zh_CN: 页面内社交设置

en: OnSite Checkout
zh_CN: 现场结账

en: Online + Offline
zh_CN: 在线 + 离线

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Online Event URL
zh_CN: 在线事件 URL

en: Only add <code>nofollow</code> attribute for the link if target domain is in this list. Add one per line. Leave empty to apply nofollow for <strong>ALL</strong> external domains.
zh_CN: 仅当目标域在此列表中时，才为链接添加 <code>nofollow</code> 属性。每行添加一个。留空表示对 <strong>所有</strong> 外部域应用 nofollow。

en: Oops! Too many requests in a short time. Please try again after some time.
zh_CN: 糟糕！短时间内请求过多。请稍后再试。

en: Open Days
zh_CN: 开放日

en: Open External Links in New Tab/Window
zh_CN: 在新标签页/窗口中打开外部链接

en: Open Report
zh_CN: 打开报告

en: OpenGraph Thumbnail
zh_CN: OpenGraph 缩略图

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Opening Hours Format
zh_CN: 营业时间格式

en: Opening Time
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Opinionated
zh_CN: 主观

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize WooCommerce Pages for Search Engines by adding required metadata and Product Schema which will make your site stand out in the SERPs.
zh_CN: 通过添加必需的元数据和产品 Schema 来优化 WooCommerce 页面以用于搜索引擎，这将使您的网站在 SERP 中脱颖而出。

en: Optimize for local searches and Knowledge Graph using these settings.
zh_CN: 使用这些设置优化本地搜索和知识图谱。

en: Optimize for local searches and Knowledge Graph using these settings. %s.
zh_CN: 使用这些设置优化本地搜索和知识图谱。%s。

en: Optimize headlines and descriptions to improve visibility on search engines.
zh_CN: 优化标题和描述以提高在搜索引擎上的可见性。

en: Optimize headlines for enhanced visibility, organic traffic, and a stronger online presence.
zh_CN: 优化标题以提高可见性、自然流量和更强大的在线影响力。

en: Optional URL to raw stream that will be rendered in Twitter’s mobile applications directly. If provided, the stream must be delivered in the MPEG-4 container format (the .mp4 extension). The container can store a mix of audio and video with the following codecs: Video: H.264, Baseline Profile (BP), Level 3.0, up to 640 x 480 at 30 fps. Audio: AAC, Low Complexity Profile (LC).
zh_CN: 原始流的可选 URL，将直接在 Twitter 的移动应用程序中呈现。如果提供，流必须采用 MPEG-4 容器格式 (.mp4 扩展名) 传送。容器可以使用以下编解码器存储音频和视频的混合：视频：H.264，基线配置文件 (BP)，级别 3.0，最高 640 x 480，30 fps。音频：AAC，低复杂度配置文件 (LC)。

en: Optional, use first field to describe the duration.
zh_CN: 可选，使用第一个字段描述持续时间。

en: Order by.
zh_CN: 排序方式。

en: Order.
zh_CN: 排序顺序。

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization Logo
zh_CN: 组织徽标

en: Organization Logo (Recommended)
zh_CN: 组织徽标（推荐）

en: Organization Logo added in Local SEO Settings.
zh_CN: 在本地 SEO 设置中添加的组织徽标。

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Organization URL
zh_CN: 组织 URL

en: Organization URL (Recommended)
zh_CN: 组织 URL（推荐）

en: Organization URL added in Local SEO Settings.
zh_CN: 在本地 SEO 设置中添加的组织 URL。

en: Original Comment
zh_CN: 原始评论

en: Original Paragraph
zh_CN: 原始段落

en: Original Text
zh_CN: 原始文本

en: Other Business Website
zh_CN: 其他企业网站

en: Other Personal Website
zh_CN: 其他个人网站

en: Other Plugins
zh_CN: 其他插件

en: Other terms for your recipe such as the season, the holiday, or other descriptors. Separate multiple entries with commas.
zh_CN: 您食谱的其他术语，例如季节、假日或其他描述符。多个条目用逗号分隔。

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outdoor Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 户外爱好者

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output Language
zh_CN: 输出语言

en: Output list of categories associated to the current post, with customization options.
zh_CN: 输出与当前文章关联的分类列表，带有自定义选项。

en: Output list of tags associated to the current post, with customization options.
zh_CN: 输出与当前文章关联的标签列表，带有自定义选项。

en: Output list of terms from the primary taxonomy associated to the current post.
zh_CN: 输出与当前文章关联的主要分类法的分类项列表。

en: Outputs
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overall Optimization
zh_CN: 整体优化

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: PHP DOM Extension
zh_CN: PHP DOM 扩展

en: PHP GD or Imagick Extension
zh_CN: PHP GD 或 Imagick 扩展

en: PHP MBstring Extension
zh_CN: PHP MBstring 扩展

en: PHP OpenSSL Extension
zh_CN: PHP OpenSSL 扩展

en: PHP SimpleXML Extension
zh_CN: PHP SimpleXML 扩展

en: PRO Feature
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: PRO Version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: PRO Version offers Advanced Indexing Stats
zh_CN: 专业版提供高级索引统计信息

en: PRO options are enabled.
zh_CN: PRO 选项已启用。

en: Package Tracking
zh_CN: 包裹追踪

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Page Fetch
zh_CN: 页面抓取

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4). Only displayed on page 2 and above.
zh_CN: 带上下文的页码 (例如，第 2 页，共 4 页)。仅在第二页及以后显示。

en: Page number.
zh_CN: 页码。

en: PageRank Sculpting no longer works. Your posts should have a mix of nofollow and DoFollow links.
zh_CN: PageRank Sculpting 不再有效。您的文章应该混合使用 nofollow 和 DoFollow 链接。

en: PageSpeed
zh_CN: 页面速度

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pageviews
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Paragraph Rewriter
zh_CN: 段落重写器

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Parents
zh_CN: 父母

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passed Tests
zh_CN: 通过的测试

en: Payroll
zh_CN: 工资单

en: Payroll (Recommended)
zh_CN: 工资周期（推荐）

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Performer Information
zh_CN: 表演者信息

en: Performer Name
zh_CN: 表演者名称

en: Performer URL
zh_CN: 表演者 URL

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permalink Structure
zh_CN: 固定链接结构

en: Permalink should be at most 75 characters long.
zh_CN: 固定链接最多应为 75 个字符。

en: Permalinks are set to a custom structure but the post titles do not appear in the permalinks.
zh_CN: 固定链接设置为自定义结构，但文章标题未出现在固定链接中。

en: Permalinks are set to the default value. <em>Pretty permalinks</em> are disabled.
zh_CN: 固定链接设置为默认值。<em>美观的固定链接</em> 已禁用。

en: Person
zh_CN: 人物

en: Person or Company
zh_CN: 个人或公司

en: Person/Organization Name
zh_CN: 个人/组织名称

en: Personal Achievements
zh_CN: 个人成就

en: Personal Bio
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Personal Blog
zh_CN: 个人博客

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal Portfolio
zh_CN: 个人作品集

en: Persuasive
zh_CN: 说服性

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Pet Owners
zh_CN: 宠物主人

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Photographers
zh_CN: 摄影师

en: Pillar Content
zh_CN: 支柱内容

en: Pinterest Account
zh_CN: Pinterest 账户

en: Pinterest Verification ID
zh_CN: Pinterest 验证 ID

en: Play icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

en: Player Card
zh_CN: 播放器卡片

en: Player Size
zh_CN: 播放器尺寸

en: Player URL
zh_CN: 播放器 URL

en: Please activate ACF plugin to use this module.
zh_CN: 请激活 ACF 插件以使用此模块。

en: Please activate BuddyPress plugin to use this module.
zh_CN: 请激活 BuddyPress 插件以使用此模块。

en: Please activate Web Stories plugin to use this module.
zh_CN: 请激活 Web Stories 插件以使用此模块。

en: Please activate WooCommerce plugin to use this module.
zh_CN: 请激活 WooCommerce 插件以使用此模块。

en: Please activate bbPress plugin to use this module.
zh_CN: 请激活 bbPress 插件以使用此模块。

en: Please activate the WPML String Translation plugin to convert Rank Math Setting values in different languages.
zh_CN: 请激活 WPML 字符串翻译插件，以转换 Rank Math 设置值的不同语言版本。

en: Please add at least one valid source URL.
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个有效的源 URL。

en: Please connect your account to use the Content AI.
zh_CN: 请连接您的账户以使用内容 AI。

en: Please enable Redirections module
zh_CN: 请启用重定向模块

en: Please enable Redirections module.
zh_CN: 请启用重定向模块。

en: Please enter 2 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 2 个或更多字符

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please keep only one SEO plugin active, otherwise, you might lose your rankings and traffic. %s.
zh_CN: 请只保持一个 SEO 插件处于活动状态，否则您可能会失去排名和流量。%s。

en: Please keep only one Sitemap plugin active, otherwise, you might lose your rankings and traffic. %s.
zh_CN: 请只保持一个站点地图插件处于活动状态，否则您可能会失去排名和流量。%s。

en: Please note that this will add the attachment page URLs to the sitemap, not direct image URLs.
zh_CN: 请注意，这会将附件页面 URL 添加到站点地图，而不是直接图片 URL。

en: Please resolve the issues above to be able to use all SEO features. If you are not sure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 请解决上述问题以便能够使用所有 SEO 功能。如果您不确定如何操作，请联系您的主机提供商。

en: Please resolve the issues above to be able to use all features of Rank Math plugin. If you are not sure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 请解决上述问题以便能够使用 Rank Math 插件的所有功能。如果您不确定如何操作，请联系您的主机提供商。

en: Please revise the entered values in the fields as they are not secure. Make the required adjustments and try again.
zh_CN: 请修改字段中输入的值，因为它们不安全。进行必要的调整，然后重试。

en: Please select a file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的文件。

en: Please select plugin to import data.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入数据的插件。

en: Please try reconnecting.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新连接。

en: Please update
zh_CN: 请更新

en: Please update the Rank Math SEO plugin to the latest version to use this feature.
zh_CN: 请将 Rank Math SEO 插件更新到最新版本以使用此功能。

en: Please use only one or two keywords from here.
zh_CN: 请仅使用此处的一两个关键词。

en: Please use the correct format.
zh_CN: 请使用正确的格式。

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件停用成功。

en: Plugin rollback successful.
zh_CN: 插件回滚成功。

en: Plugin settings and site-wide meta data.
zh_CN: 插件设置和全站范围的元数据。

en: Plugin subscription plan
zh_CN: 插件订阅计划

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Podcast Episode
zh_CN: 播客剧集

en: Podcast Episode Outline
zh_CN: 播客剧集大纲

en: Podcast Listeners
zh_CN: 播客听众

en: Poetic
zh_CN: 诗意

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Poor
zh_CN: 较差

en: Poor Score
zh_CN: 较差分数

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position History
zh_CN: 位置历史

en: Possibility to create 700+ Schema Types
zh_CN: 可以创建 700 多种结构化数据类型

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post Brief
zh_CN: 帖子摘要

en: Post Categories
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post Editor
zh_CN: 文章编辑器

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post Excerpt Only
zh_CN: 仅文章摘要

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Formats Archive
zh_CN: 文章格式归档

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post ID.
zh_CN: 文章 ID。

en: Post Outline
zh_CN: 文章大纲

en: Post Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post Tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_CN: 文章缩略图

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Title of parent page
zh_CN: 父页面的文章标题

en: Post Titles Missing Focus Keywords
zh_CN: 文章标题缺少焦点关键词

en: Post Type Name Plural
zh_CN: 文章类型名称复数

en: Post Type Name Singular
zh_CN: 文章类型名称单数

en: Post Type.
zh_CN: 文章类型。

en: Post Types:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 文章 URL

en: Post brief
zh_CN: 帖子摘要

en: Post permalink structure is set to %s.
zh_CN: 文章固定链接结构设置为 %s。

en: Post re-index in progress.
zh_CN: 文章重新索引进行中。

en: Post scores
zh_CN: 文章分数

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Posting ID (Recommended)
zh_CN: 发布 ID（推荐）

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts meta import failed.
zh_CN: 文章元数据导入失败。

en: Posts/Terms Limit
zh_CN: 文章/分类项限制

en: Power Words are tried-and-true words that copywriters use to attract more clicks.
zh_CN: 强力词是经过验证的文案撰稿人用来吸引更多点击的词语。

en: Powered by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 提供技术支持

en: Powerful Schema Generator
zh_CN: 强大的 Schema 生成器

en: Prefix Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 前缀面包屑

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path.
zh_CN: 面包屑路径的前缀。

en: Preparation Time
zh_CN: 准备时间

en: Present balanced overviews outlining the advantages and limitations, aiding informed decisions.
zh_CN: 提供平衡的概述，列出优点和局限性，帮助做出明智的决定。

en: Prevent all paginated pages from getting indexed by search engines.
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎索引所有分页页面。

en: Prevent paginated pages of single pages and posts to show up in the search results. This also applies for the Blog page.
zh_CN: 阻止单页和文章的分页页面出现在搜索结果中。这也适用于博客页面。

en: Prevent password protected pages & posts from getting indexed by search engines.
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎索引密码保护的页面和文章。

en: Prevent search results pages from getting indexed by search engines. Search results could be considered to be thin content and prone to duplicate content issues.
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎索引搜索结果页面。搜索结果可能被视为薄内容，并且容易出现重复内容问题。

en: Prevents a snippet from being shown in the search results
zh_CN: 阻止在搜索结果中显示摘要

en: Prevents images on a page from being indexed by Google and other search engines
zh_CN: 阻止 Google 和其他搜索引擎索引页面上的图片

en: Prevents pages from being indexed and displayed in search engine result pages
zh_CN: 阻止页面被索引并显示在搜索引擎结果页面中

en: Prevents search engines from following links on the pages
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎跟踪页面上的链接

en: Prevents search engines from showing Cached links for pages
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎显示页面的缓存链接

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview & Edit Social Media
zh_CN: 预览和编辑社交媒体

en: Preview & Validate Your Schema Markup
zh_CN: 预览和验证您的结构化数据标记

en: Preview Snippet Editor
zh_CN: 预览片段编辑器

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous versions may not be secure or stable. Proceed with caution and always create a backup.
zh_CN: 以前的版本可能不安全或不稳定。请谨慎操作，并始终创建备份。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Currency
zh_CN: 价格货币

en: Price Range
zh_CN: 价格范围

en: Price Valid From
zh_CN: 价格生效日期

en: Price Valid Until
zh_CN: 价格有效期至

en: Primary Taxonomy
zh_CN: 主要分类法

en: Primary Terms
zh_CN: 主要分类项

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Prioritize Your Content Efforts With Detailed Insights
zh_CN: 通过详细洞察优先处理您的内容工作

en: Prioritize what’s most important so you can take action before its too late by seeing keywords you’re ranking well for and keywords where your site’s position has dropped.
zh_CN: 优先处理最重要的事情，通过查看您排名良好的关键词和您网站位置下降的关键词，您可以及时采取行动。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: Proceed to Help Page
zh_CN: 前往帮助页面

en: Proceed to Settings
zh_CN: 进入设置

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Brand
zh_CN: 产品品牌

en: Product Currency
zh_CN: 产品货币

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Product In-Stock
zh_CN: 产品有库存

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Pros & Cons
zh_CN: 产品优缺点

en: Product Review
zh_CN: 产品评测

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品 SKU

en: Product Support
zh_CN: 产品支持

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product or Service
zh_CN: 产品或服务

en: Product's SKU of the current product
zh_CN: 当前产品的产品 SKU

en: Product's SKU.
zh_CN: 产品 SKU。

en: Product's brand of the current product
zh_CN: 当前产品的产品品牌

en: Product's brand.
zh_CN: 产品品牌。

en: Product's price of the current product
zh_CN: 当前产品的产品价格

en: Product's price.
zh_CN: 产品价格。

en: Product's short description of the current product
zh_CN: 当前产品的产品简短描述

en: Product's short description.
zh_CN: 产品简短描述。

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 标记为 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的产品

en: Professionals
zh_CN: 专业人士

en: Prompt List
zh_CN: 提示列表

en: Prompt Name
zh_CN: 提示名称

en: Prompt Text
zh_CN: 提示文本

en: Prompt with this name already exists
zh_CN: 具有此名称的提示已存在

en: Prompts Library
zh_CN: 提示库

en: Property
zh_CN: 媒体资源

en: Proudly display the calculated SEO Score as a badge on the front end. It can be disabled for specific posts in the post editor.
zh_CN: 在前端自豪地将计算出的 SEO 分数显示为徽章。可以在文章编辑器中为特定文章禁用它。

en: Provide a detailed description of your organization.
zh_CN: 提供您组织的详细描述。

en: Provide detailed evaluations covering strengths, weaknesses, and practical recommendations.
zh_CN: 提供详细的评估，涵盖优点、缺点和实用建议。

en: Provide relevant details of your company to include in the Organization Schema.
zh_CN: 提供您公司的相关详细信息以包含在组织 Schema 中。

en: Public Post Types
zh_CN: 公开文章类型

en: Public Taxonomies
zh_CN: 公开分类法

en: Publication date of the current post/page <strong>OR</strong> specified date on date archives
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的发布日期 <strong>或</strong> 日期归档上的指定日期

en: Publish date with custom formatting pattern.
zh_CN: 具有自定义格式化模式的发布日期。

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Purge Analytics Cache
zh_CN: 清除分析缓存

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Quantity produced by the recipe, for example 4 servings
zh_CN: 食谱产生的数量，例如 4 人份

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question…
zh_CN: 问题…

en: RSS After Content
zh_CN: RSS 内容之后

en: RSS Before Content
zh_CN: RSS 内容之前

en: Rank Math > General Settings > Analytics > Click 'Update data manually' button.
zh_CN: Rank Math > 常规设置 > 分析 > 点击“手动更新数据”按钮。

en: Rank Math Dashboard
zh_CN: Rank Math 仪表盘

en: Rank Math Free
zh_CN: Rank Math 免费版

en: Rank Math Knowledge Base
zh_CN: Rank Math 知识库

en: Rank Math Overview
zh_CN: Rank Math 概览

en: Rank Math SEO Redirection Debugger
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO 重定向调试器

en: Rank Math SEO is the Best WordPress SEO plugin with the features of many SEO and AI SEO tools in a single package to help multiply your SEO traffic.
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO 是最好的 WordPress SEO 插件，集多种 SEO 和 AI SEO 工具功能于一体，帮助倍增您的 SEO 流量。

en: Rank Math SEO: Getting error "%1$s" while creating table <code>%2$s</code>. Please contact your server administrator to fix this issue.
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO：创建表 <code>%2$s</code> 时出现错误 "%1$s"。请联系您的服务器管理员解决此问题。

en: Rank Math Team
zh_CN: Rank Math 团队

en: Rank Math WordPress SEO plugin
zh_CN: Rank Math WordPress SEO 插件

en: Rank Math [SEO Report] - %s
zh_CN: Rank Math [SEO 报告] - %s

en: Rank Math allows you to set a focus keyword for every post and page you write - the option is in the "Meta Box", which appears under the text editor in the screen where you write and edit content.
zh_CN: Rank Math 允许您为您撰写的每篇文章和页面设置一个焦点关键词 - 该选项位于“元框”中，该元框出现在您编写和编辑内容的屏幕中的文本编辑器下方。

en: Rank Math auto-update option is enabled on your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站上已启用 Rank Math 自动更新选项。

en: Rank Math automates everything, use below button to connect your site with Google Search Console and Google Analytics. It will verify your site and submit sitemaps automatically.
zh_CN: Rank Math 自动化一切，使用下方按钮将您的网站与 Google Search Console 和 Google Analytics 连接。它将自动验证您的网站并提交站点地图。

en: Rank Math cannot be connected because your site URL doesn't appear to be a valid URL. If the domain name contains special characters, please make sure to use the encoded version in the %1$s &amp; %2$s fields on the %3$s page.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Rank Math，因为您的网站 URL 似乎不是有效的 URL。如果域名包含特殊字符，请确保在 %3$s 页面的 %1$s 和 %2$s 字段中使用编码版本。

en: Rank Math could not detect if a robots.txt file exists or not because of a filesystem issue. The file contents entered here may not be applied.
zh_CN: 由于文件系统问题，Rank Math 无法检测 robots.txt 文件是否存在。此处输入的文件内容可能不会应用。

en: Rank Math generates the default Sitemaps only and WPML takes care of the rest. When a search engine bot visits any post/page, it is shown hreflang tag that helps it crawl the translated pages. This is one of the recommended methods by Google. Please
zh_CN: Rank Math 仅生成默认站点地图，WPML 负责其余部分。当搜索引擎机器人访问任何文章/页面时，它会显示 hreflang 标签，这有助于它抓取翻译后的页面。这是 Google 推荐的方法之一。请

en: Rank Math generates the default Sitemaps only and WPML takes care of the rest. When a search engine bot visits any post/page, it is shown hreflang tag that helps it crawl the translated pages. This is one of the recommended methods by Google. Please %s
zh_CN: Rank Math 仅生成默认站点地图，WPML 负责其余部分。当搜索引擎机器人访问任何文章/页面时，它会显示 hreflang 标签，这有助于它抓取翻译后的页面。这是 Google 推荐的方法之一。请 %s

en: Rank Math has detected a new post type: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a> and <a href="%3$s">the Sitemap</a>.
zh_CN: Rank Math 检测到一个新的文章类型：%1$s。您可能需要检查 <a href="%2$s">标题与元数据页面</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">站点地图</a> 的设置。

en: Rank Math has detected a new post type: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a>.
zh_CN: Rank Math 检测到一个新的文章类型：%1$s。您可能需要检查 <a href="%2$s">标题与元数据页面</a> 的设置。

en: Rank Math has detected new post types: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a> and <a href="%3$s">the Sitemap</a>.
zh_CN: Rank Math 检测到新的文章类型：%1$s。您可能需要检查 <a href="%2$s">标题与元数据页面</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">站点地图</a> 的设置。

en: Rank Math has detected new post types: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a>.
zh_CN: Rank Math 检测到新的文章类型：%1$s。您可能需要检查 <a href="%2$s">标题与元数据页面</a> 的设置。

en: Rank Math is compatible with your PHP version but we recommend updating to PHP 7.4 for increased speed and security.
zh_CN: Rank Math 与您的 PHP 版本兼容，但我们建议更新到 PHP 7.4 以提高速度和安全性。

en: Rank Math is importing latest data from connected Google Services, %1$s remaining.
zh_CN: Rank Math 正在从连接的 Google 服务导入最新数据，剩余 %1$s。

en: Rank Math plugin could not be connected.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Rank Math 插件。

en: Rank Math requires PHP version %s or above. Please update PHP to run this plugin.
zh_CN: Rank Math 需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高。请更新 PHP 以运行此插件。

en: Rank Math uses these focus keywords to analyze your on-page content.  It can tell if you've done a good job of optimizing your text to rank for these keywords.
zh_CN: Rank Math 使用这些焦点关键词来分析您的页面内容。 它可以判断您是否在优化文本以对这些关键词进行排名方面做得很好。

en: Rank Math will not auto-update because you have rolled back to a previous version. Update to the latest version manually to make this option work again.
zh_CN: Rank Math 不会自动更新，因为您已回滚到以前的版本。手动更新到最新版本以使此选项再次工作。

en: Rank Math's SEO Score
zh_CN: Rank Math 的 SEO 分数

en: Rank Tracker
zh_CN: 排名跟踪器

en: Rank Your Content With the Power of PRO & A.I.
zh_CN: 利用 PRO 和 A.I. 的力量为您的内容排名

en: RankBot:
zh_CN: RankBot：

en: Rate Rank Math SEO
zh_CN: 为 Rank Math SEO 评分

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating Maximum
zh_CN: 最高评分

en: Rating Minimum
zh_CN: 最低评分

en: Rating maximum score
zh_CN: 最高评分分数

en: Rating minimum score
zh_CN: 最低评分分数

en: Rating score
zh_CN: 评分分数

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Re-create Missing Database Tables
zh_CN: 重新创建缺失的数据库表

en: Re-create Tables
zh_CN: 重新创建表

en: React Settings UI
zh_CN: React 设置界面

en: Read <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">this article</a> for detailed instructions on setting up your Google Webmaster account and getting Rank Math to work with the Google Search Console.
zh_CN: 阅读 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">本文</a> 以获取有关设置您的 Google 站长账户并使 Rank Math 与 Google Search Console 配合使用的详细说明。

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read here to {{link}}Score 100/100{{/link}}
zh_CN: 阅读此处以 {{link}}获得 100/100 分{{/link}}

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Read more about it here.
zh_CN: 在此处阅读更多相关信息。

en: Read more by following this link.
zh_CN: 通过此链接阅读更多。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Ready for more than just an overview? We have fully-fledged reports!
zh_CN: 准备好不仅仅看概览了吗？我们提供完整的报告！

en: Ready to switch to Google Analytics 4? %s
zh_CN: 准备切换到 Google Analytics 4？%s

en: Reasons
zh_CN: 原因

en: Rebuild Index
zh_CN: 重建索引

en: Rebuild Index for Analytics
zh_CN: 为分析重建索引

en: Recalculate SEO Scores
zh_CN: 重新计算 SEO 分数

en: Recalculate Scores
zh_CN: 重新计算分数

en: Recalculating scores for posts %1$s - %2$s...
zh_CN: 正在重新计算文章 %1$s - %2$s 的分数...

en: Receive Analytics reports periodically in email.
zh_CN: 定期通过电子邮件接收分析报告。

en: Receive periodic SEO Performance reports via email. Once enabled and options are saved, you can see
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收定期的 SEO 性能报告。一旦启用并保存选项，您可以

en: Receive periodic SEO Performance reports via email. Once enabled and options are saved, you can see %1$s the preview here%2$s.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收定期的 SEO 性能报告。一旦启用并保存选项，您可以在此处 %1$s 查看预览 %2$s。

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recipe
zh_CN: 食谱

en: Recipe Ingredients
zh_CN: 食谱成分

en: Recipe Instructions
zh_CN: 食谱说明

en: Recipe Video Description
zh_CN: 食谱视频描述

en: Recipe Video Name
zh_CN: 食谱视频名称

en: Recipe Video Thumbnail
zh_CN: 食谱视频缩略图

en: Recipe Yield
zh_CN: 食谱产量

en: Recipe ingredients, add one item per line
zh_CN: 食谱配料，每行添加一项

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Records the URLs on which visitors & search engines run into 404 Errors. You can also turn on Redirections to redirect the error causing URLs to other URLs.
zh_CN: 记录访问者和搜索引擎遇到 404 错误的 URL。您也可以开启重定向，将导致错误的 URL 重定向到其他 URL。

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect Attachments
zh_CN: 重定向附件

en: Redirect Orphan Attachments
zh_CN: 重定向孤立附件

en: Redirect all attachment page URLs to the post they appear in. For more advanced redirection control, use the built-in %s.
zh_CN: 将所有附件页面 URL 重定向到它们出现的文章。要获得更高级的重定向控制，请使用内置的 %s。

en: Redirect attachments without a parent post to this URL. Leave empty for no redirection.
zh_CN: 将没有父文章的附件重定向到此 URL。留空表示不重定向。

en: Redirect non-existent content easily with 301 and 302 status code. This can help improve your site ranking. Also supports many other response codes.
zh_CN: 使用 301 和 302 状态码轻松重定向不存在的内容。这有助于提高您的网站排名。还支持许多其他响应代码。

en: Redirect the current URL
zh_CN: 重定向当前 URL

en: Redirect to Homepage
zh_CN: 重定向到首页

en: Redirecting from
zh_CN: 正在从

en: Redirecting in %s seconds...
zh_CN: 在 %s 秒后重定向...

en: Redirection Count
zh_CN: 重定向计数

en: Redirection Debugger
zh_CN: 重定向调试器

en: Redirection Hits
zh_CN: 重定向点击次数

en: Redirection ID
zh_CN: 重定向 ID

en: Redirection Manager
zh_CN: 重定向管理器

en: Redirection Settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Redirection Type
zh_CN: 重定向类型

en: Redirection URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

en: Redirection error
zh_CN: 重定向错误

en: Redirection rules successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向规则已成功删除。

en: Redirection successfully activated.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功激活。

en: Redirection successfully deactivated.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功停用。

en: Redirection successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功删除。

en: Redirection successfully moved to Trash.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功移至垃圾箱。

en: Redirection successfully restored.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功恢复。

en: Redirection updated successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向已成功更新。

en: Redirections
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirections Manager
zh_CN: 重定向管理器

en: Redirections can be exported to your .htaccess file for faster redirections, in SEO > Settings > Import/Export.
zh_CN: 重定向可以导出到您的 .htaccess 文件以实现更快的重定向，位置在 SEO > 设置 > 导入/导出。

en: Referer
zh_CN: 来源页

en: Refine paragraphs while preserving meaning, ensuring originality, and enhancing clarity.
zh_CN: 精炼段落，同时保留含义，确保原创性并提高清晰度。

en: Refresh will use 500 Credit.
zh_CN: 刷新将使用 500 积分。

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Regenerate Response
zh_CN: 重新生成回复

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Register at Google Search Console and verificate your site by adding the code to <a href="%1$s">Settings &gt; Verificate Tools</a>, then navigate to <a href="%2$s">Settings &gt; Search Console</a> to authenticate and link your site.
zh_CN: 在 Google Search Console 注册，并通过将代码添加到 <a href="%1$s">设置 &gt; 验证工具</a> 来验证您的网站，然后导航到 <a href="%2$s">设置 &gt; Search Console</a> 进行身份验证并链接您的网站。

en: Reinstalling, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在重新安装，请稍候…

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Related External Links
zh_CN: 相关外部链接

en: Related Keywords
zh_CN: 相关关键词

en: Related Questions
zh_CN: 相关问题

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove /category/ from category archive URLs. %s <br>E.g. <code>example.com/category/my-category/</code> becomes <code>example.com/my-category</code>
zh_CN: 从分类归档 URL 中移除 /category/。%s <br>例如：<code>example.com/category/my-category/</code> 变为 <code>example.com/my-category</code>

en: Remove Generator Tag
zh_CN: 移除生成器标签

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Remove Rank Math Transients
zh_CN: 移除 Rank Math 瞬态数据

en: Remove Schema Markup Data from WooCommerce Shop archive pages.
zh_CN: 从 WooCommerce 商店归档页面移除 Schema 标记数据。

en: Remove Schema Markup on Shop Archives
zh_CN: 移除商店归档上的 Schema 标记

en: Remove Snippet Data
zh_CN: 移除片段数据

en: Remove WooCommerce generator tag from the source code.
zh_CN: 从源代码中移除 WooCommerce 生成器标签。

en: Remove base
zh_CN: 移除基础

en: Remove category base
zh_CN: 移除分类基础

en: Remove custom canonical URL
zh_CN: 移除自定义规范 URL

en: Remove parent slugs from category URL.
zh_CN: 从分类 URL 中移除父级别名。

en: Remove prefix from category URL.
zh_CN: 从分类 URL 中移除前缀。

en: Remove prefix like %1$s from product URL chosen at %2$s
zh_CN: 从在 %2$s 选择的产品 URL 中移除前缀，例如 %1$s

en: Remove redirection
zh_CN: 移除重定向

en: Remove schema data from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 中移除 Schema 数据。

en: Remove transients
zh_CN: 移除瞬态数据

en: Repeat Count
zh_CN: 重复次数

en: Repeat Frequency
zh_CN: 重复频率

en: Replace Image
zh_CN: 替换图片

en: Reply Brief
zh_CN: 回复摘要

en: Reply brief
zh_CN: 回复摘要

en: Required fields.
zh_CN: 必填字段。

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

en: Reservations
zh_CN: 预订

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Resetted
zh_CN: 已重置

en: Resetting…
zh_CN: 重置中…

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response Code
zh_CN: 响应代码

en: Response Code Help
zh_CN: 响应代码帮助

en: Response Message
zh_CN: 响应消息

en: Responsibilities
zh_CN: 职责

en: Rest of the Keywords
zh_CN: 其余关键词

en: Restart SEO Analyzer
zh_CN: 重新启动 SEO 分析器

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Results for %s
zh_CN: %s 的结果

en: Results per page.
zh_CN: 每页结果数。

en: Retirees
zh_CN: 退休人员

en: Return to dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review (Unsupported)
zh_CN: 评论 (不支持)

en: Review 404 errors on your site
zh_CN: 查看您网站上的 404 错误

en: Review Location
zh_CN: 评论地点

en: Review analytics and sitemaps
zh_CN: 查看分析和站点地图

en: Reviews are disabled on this Product.
zh_CN: 此产品上已禁用评论。

en: Reviews are enabled for this Product. Good Job!
zh_CN: 此产品已启用评论。干得好！

en: Rewrite Titles
zh_CN: 重写标题

en: Rich Results
zh_CN: 富媒体搜索结果

en: Rich Snippet
zh_CN: 富片段

en: Roadside Assistance
zh_CN: 路边援助

en: Robots Meta
zh_CN: Robots 元数据

en: Robots state [PRO]
zh_CN: Robots 状态 [PRO]

en: Robots.txt Tester
zh_CN: Robots.txt 测试器

en: Role Manager
zh_CN: 角色管理器

en: Role Manager Settings
zh_CN: 角色管理器设置

en: Roll back to this version.
zh_CN: 回滚到此版本。

en: Rollback Plugin
zh_CN: 回滚插件

en: Rollback Version
zh_CN: 回滚版本

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到以前版本

en: Rolled Back Version:
zh_CN: 回滚版本：

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run as Command
zh_CN: 作为命令运行

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯人

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: SEO Analysis for
zh_CN: SEO 分析对象：

en: SEO Analysis for this page
zh_CN: 此页面的 SEO 分析

en: SEO Analyzer
zh_CN: SEO 分析器

en: SEO Analyzer data has already been cleared.
zh_CN: SEO 分析器数据已被清除。

en: SEO Analyzer data successfully deleted.
zh_CN: SEO 分析器数据已成功删除。

en: SEO Desc
zh_CN: SEO 描述

en: SEO Description
zh_CN: SEO 描述

en: SEO Details
zh_CN: SEO 详情

en: SEO Email Reports
zh_CN: SEO 电子邮件报告

en: SEO Notice: you just changed the slug of a %1$s and Rank Math has automatically created a redirection. You can edit the redirection by <a href="%2$s">clicking here</a>.
zh_CN: SEO 通知：您刚刚更改了 %1$s 的别名，Rank Math 已自动创建了一个重定向。您可以通过<a href="%2$s">点击此处</a>编辑重定向。

en: SEO Performance
zh_CN: SEO 表现

en: SEO Performance Email Reports
zh_CN: SEO 性能电子邮件报告

en: SEO Report of Your Website
zh_CN: 您网站的 SEO 报告

en: SEO Score
zh_CN: SEO 评分

en: SEO Score Position
zh_CN: SEO 分数位置

en: SEO Score Post Types
zh_CN: SEO 分数文章类型

en: SEO Score Template
zh_CN: SEO 分数模板

en: SEO Score: Bad
zh_CN: SEO 评分：差

en: SEO Score: Good
zh_CN: SEO 评分：良好

en: SEO Score: Ok
zh_CN: SEO 评分：一般

en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO 设置

en: SEO Settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 SEO 设置

en: SEO Settings for Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档的 SEO 设置

en: SEO Settings for Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面的 SEO 设置

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO 标题

en: SEO Titles
zh_CN: SEO 标题

en: SEO Titles & Meta
zh_CN: SEO 标题与元数据

en: SEO Titles &amp; Meta
zh_CN: SEO 标题与元数据

en: SEO Tweaks
zh_CN: SEO 调整

en: SEO by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO

en: SEO meta successfully updated in %d item. | SEO meta successfully updated in %d items.
zh_CN[0]: 已在 %d 个项目中成功更新 SEO 元数据。
zh_CN[1]: 已在 %d 个项目中成功更新 SEO 元数据。

en: SEO meta successfully updated in %d posts. The process was stopped as you have used all the credits on your site.
zh_CN: 已在 %d 篇文章中成功更新 SEO 元数据。由于您已用完站点上的所有积分，该过程已停止。

en: SEO options related to featured images and media appearing in your post content.
zh_CN: 与特色图片和媒体出现在您文章内容中相关的 SEO 选项。

en: SEO options related to featured images and media appearing in your post content. %s.
zh_CN: 与特色图片和媒体出现在您文章内容中相关的 SEO 选项。%s。

en: SEO score below 50. These posts are not well optimized and require further optimization.
zh_CN: SEO 分数低于 50。这些文章优化不佳，需要进一步优化。

en: SEO score between 50 and 80. You may want to revisit these posts for further optimization.
zh_CN: SEO 分数在 50 到 80 之间。您可能需要重新审视这些文章以进行进一步优化。

en: SEO score between 80 and 100. These posts are well optimized and usually do not require further actions.
zh_CN: SEO 分数在 80 到 100 之间。这些文章优化良好，通常不需要进一步操作。

en: Salary
zh_CN: 薪水

en: Salary (Recommended)
zh_CN: 薪水（推荐）

en: Salary Currency
zh_CN: 薪水货币

en: Salary amount is for
zh_CN: 薪水金额适用于

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Satirical
zh_CN: 讽刺性

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save (Lock Modified Date)
zh_CN: 保存（锁定修改日期）

en: Save All Edits
zh_CN: 保存所有编辑

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Prompt
zh_CN: 保存提示

en: Save and Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Save for this Post
zh_CN: 为此文章保存

en: Save for this Term
zh_CN: 为此分类项保存

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Schedule this Post Using SocialPilot
zh_CN: 使用 SocialPilot 安排此文章

en: Schema (Structured Data)
zh_CN: Schema (结构化数据)

en: Schema Builder
zh_CN: 结构化数据构建器

en: Schema Catalog
zh_CN: 结构化数据目录

en: Schema Generator
zh_CN: 结构化数据生成器

en: Schema Markup
zh_CN: 结构化数据标记

en: Schema Templates
zh_CN: 结构化数据模板

en: Schema Type
zh_CN: Schema 类型

en: Schema Type for %s
zh_CN: %s 的架构类型

en: Schema adds metadata to your website, resulting in rich search results and more traffic.
zh_CN: 结构化数据为您的网站添加元数据，从而产生丰富的搜索结果和更多流量。

en: Schema by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 的 Schema

en: Schema in Use
zh_CN: 正在使用的结构化数据

[ctx: Schema type name in a field description]
en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Score 100
zh_CN: 得分 100

en: Score:
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Screen Content
zh_CN: 屏幕内容

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索 &hellip;

en: Search Console Verification Page
zh_CN: Search Console 验证页面

en: Search Engine Optimization by Rank Math - https://rankmath.com/
zh_CN: 由 Rank Math 提供的搜索引擎优化 - https://rankmath.com/

en: Search Engine Optimization by Rank Math PRO - https://rankmath.com/
zh_CN: 由 Rank Math PRO 提供的搜索引擎优化 - https://rankmath.com/

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search Query
zh_CN: 搜索查询

en: Search Results Format
zh_CN: 搜索结果格式

en: Search Results Title
zh_CN: 搜索结果标题

en: Search Traffic
zh_CN: 搜索流量

en: Search engines may prominently display your contact phone number for mobile users.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可能会为移动用户突出显示您的联系电话号码。

en: Search fetch failed:
zh_CN: 搜索获取失败：

en: Search query (only available on search results page)
zh_CN: 搜索查询 (仅在搜索结果页面可用)

en: Search the Knowledge Base for answers to your questions:
zh_CN: 在知识库中搜索您问题的答案：

en: Search …
zh_CN: 搜索 …

en: Search.
zh_CN: 搜索。

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See data from a particular Country or timeframe
zh_CN: 查看来自特定国家/地区或时间段的数据

en: See your Google Search Console, Analytics and AdSense data without leaving your WP dashboard.
zh_CN: 无需离开您的 WP 仪表盘即可查看您的 Google Search Console、Analytics 和 AdSense 数据。

en: See your Google Search Console, Analytics and AdSense data without leaving your WP dashboard. %s.
zh_CN: 无需离开您的 WP 仪表盘即可查看您的 Google Search Console、Analytics 和 AdSense 数据。%s。

en: Seems like your site URL has changed since you connected to Rank Math.
zh_CN: 看起来您的网站 URL 自连接 Rank Math 后已更改。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select / Deselect All
zh_CN: 选择 / 取消选择全部

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Select Brand
zh_CN: 选择品牌

en: Select New Page…
zh_CN: 选择新页面…

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Post Type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select Post Types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select Primary Term
zh_CN: 选择主要分类项

en: Select Product Brand Taxonomy to use in Schema.org & OpenGraph markup.
zh_CN: 选择要在 Schema.org 和 OpenGraph 标记中使用的产品品牌分类法。

en: Select Property
zh_CN: 选择媒体资源

en: Select Repeat Frequency
zh_CN: 选择重复频率

en: Select Schema
zh_CN: 选择结构化数据

en: Select Taxonomies
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select a page on your site where you want to show the LocalBusiness meta data.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上选择一个页面，您希望在该页面上显示 LocalBusiness 元数据。

en: Select custom robots meta for Group archive pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
zh_CN: 为群组归档页面选择自定义 robots 元数据。否则将使用在“全局元数据”选项卡中设置的默认元数据。

en: Select custom robots meta for author page, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
zh_CN: 为作者页面选择自定义 robots 元数据，例如 <code>nofollow</code>、<code>noarchive</code> 等。否则将使用在“全局元数据”选项卡中设置的默认元数据。

en: Select custom robots meta for homepage, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
zh_CN: 为首页选择自定义 robots 元数据，例如 <code>nofollow</code>、<code>noarchive</code> 等。否则将使用在“全局元数据”选项卡中设置的默认元数据。

en: Select custom robots meta, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. for %s archive pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
zh_CN: 为 %s 归档页面选择自定义 robots 元数据，例如 <code>nofollow</code>、<code>noarchive</code> 等。否则将使用在“全局元数据”选项卡中设置的默认元数据。

en: Select custom robots meta, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. for single %s pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
zh_CN: 为单个 %s 页面选择自定义 robots 元数据，例如 <code>nofollow</code>、<code>noarchive</code> 等。否则将使用在“全局元数据”选项卡中设置的默认元数据。

en: Select data to import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的数据。

en: Select opening hours. You can add multiple sets if you have different opening or closing hours on some days or if you have a mid-day break. Times are specified using 24:00 time.
zh_CN: 选择营业时间。如果您在某些天有不同的营业或关门时间，或者有午间休息，您可以添加多组时间。时间使用 24:00 制指定。

en: Select or Write Custom
zh_CN: 选择或写入自定义

en: Select or Write desired output format
zh_CN: 选择或写入所需的输出格式

en: Select post types to enable SEO options for them and include them in the sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择文章类型以启用其 SEO 选项并将其包含在站点地图中。

en: Select taxonomies to enable SEO options for them and include them in the sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择分类法以启用其 SEO 选项并将其包含在站点地图中。

en: Select the default list style for the Table of Contents block.
zh_CN: 选择目录区块的默认列表样式。

en: Select the page to display the HTML sitemap. Once the settings are saved, the sitemap will be displayed below the content of the selected page.
zh_CN: 选择要显示 HTML 站点地图的页面。保存设置后，站点地图将显示在所选页面内容的下方。

en: Select the post types to be included in the llms.txt file.
zh_CN: 选择要包含在 llms.txt 文件中的文章类型。

en: Select the taxonomies to be included in the llms.txt file.
zh_CN: 选择要包含在 llms.txt 文件中的分类法。

en: Select the type that best describes your business. If you can't find one that applies exactly, use the generic "Organization" or "Local Business" types.
zh_CN: 选择最能描述您业务的类型。如果找不到完全适用的类型，请使用通用的“组织”或“本地企业”类型。

en: Select this if you have a custom Rank Math settings file you want to use.
zh_CN: 如果您有要使用的自定义 Rank Math 设置文件，请选择此项。

en: Selected Page:
zh_CN: 所选页面：

en: Selected page:
zh_CN: 所选页面：

en: Selected page: <a href="%s" target="_blank" class="rank-math-selected-page">%s</a>
zh_CN: 所选页面：<a href="%s" target="_blank" class="rank-math-selected-page">%s</a>

en: Selected posts to update the data for.
zh_CN: 选定要更新数据的文章。

en: Selected roles will be excluded from the XML &amp; HTML sitemaps.
zh_CN: 所选角色将从 XML 和 HTML 站点地图中排除。

en: Self-Hosted Analytics JS File
zh_CN: 自托管分析 JS 文件

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send URLs directly to the IndexNow API.
zh_CN: 将 URL 直接发送到 IndexNow API。

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Seniors
zh_CN: 老年人

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Sentence Expander
zh_CN: 句子扩展器

en: Separator Character
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator character or string that appears between breadcrumb items.
zh_CN: 出现在面包屑项目之间的分隔字符或字符串。

en: Separator character, as set in the Title Settings
zh_CN: 分隔符，如标题设置中所设置

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Serve a custom llms.txt file to guide AI models with posts, terms, and most important content on your website.
zh_CN: 提供一个自定义的 llms.txt 文件，用您网站上的文章、分类项和最重要的内容来指导 AI 模型。

en: Served from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存提供

en: Server Maintenance Underway
zh_CN: 服务器维护进行中

en: Server error (5xx)
zh_CN: 服务器错误 (5xx)

en: Serves Cuisine
zh_CN: 供应菜系

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Set Schema: Default (%s)
zh_CN: 设置 Schema：默认 (%s)

en: Set Schema: None
zh_CN: 设置 Schema：无

en: Set a Focus Keyword for this content.
zh_CN: 为此内容设置一个焦点关键词。

en: Set capabilities here.
zh_CN: 在此处设置权限。

en: Set default values for the 404 error monitor here.
zh_CN: 在此处设置 404 错误监视器的默认值。

en: Set default values for the redirection module from here.
zh_CN: 从此处设置重定向模块的默认值。

en: Set different Primary Focus Keyword
zh_CN: 设置不同的主要焦点关键词

en: Set the sitemap options for author archive pages.
zh_CN: 设置作者归档页面的站点地图选项。

en: Set the sitemap options for author archive pages. %s.
zh_CN: 设置作者归档页面的站点地图选项。%s。

en: Set to follow
zh_CN: 设为 follow

en: Set to index
zh_CN: 设为 index

en: Set to nofollow
zh_CN: 设为 nofollow

en: Set to noindex
zh_CN: 设为 noindex

en: Set up temporary or permanent redirections. Combined with the 404 monitor, you can easily redirect faulty URLs on your site, or add custom redirections.
zh_CN: 设置临时或永久重定向。结合 404 监视器，您可以轻松重定向网站上的错误 URL，或添加自定义重定向。

en: Sets the max number of rows in a log. Set to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_CN: 设置日志中的最大行数。设置为 0 以禁用限制。

en: Setting empty archives to <code>noindex</code> is useful for avoiding indexation of thin content pages and dilution of page rank. As soon as a post is added, the page is updated to <code>index</code>.
zh_CN: 将空归档设置为 <code>noindex</code> 有助于避免索引薄内容页面和稀释页面排名。一旦添加文章，页面就会更新为 <code>index</code>。

en: Setting focus keywords for your posts allows Rank Math to analyse the content.
zh_CN: 为您的文章设置焦点关键词允许 Rank Math 分析内容。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Backup
zh_CN: 设置备份

en: Settings File
zh_CN: 设置文件

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh_CN: 无法导入设置：

en: Settings could not be imported: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 无法导入设置：上传失败。

en: Settings import failed.
zh_CN: 设置导入失败。

en: Settings imported successfully.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: Settings successfully imported. Your old configuration has been saved as a backup.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。您的旧配置已保存为备份。

en: Setup Advanced Options
zh_CN: 设置高级选项

en: Setup Rank Math
zh_CN: 设置 Rank Math

en: Setup Tutorial
zh_CN: 设置教程

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Setup Wizard - Rank Math
zh_CN: 设置向导 - Rank Math

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share anonymous usage data to help us improve Rank Math. No personal info is collected.
zh_CN: 共享匿名使用数据以帮助我们改进 Rank Math。不会收集任何个人信息。

en: Share anonymous usage data to help us improve Rank Math. No personal info is collected. %s
zh_CN: 共享匿名使用数据以帮助我们改进 Rank Math。不会收集任何个人信息。%s

en: Short paragraphs are easier to read and more pleasing to the eye. Long paragraphs scare the visitor, and they might result to SERPs looking for better readable content.
zh_CN: 短段落更容易阅读，更赏心悦目。长段落会吓跑访问者，他们可能会转向搜索结果页面寻找更易读的内容。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shorten with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 缩短

en: Show Analytics Stats
zh_CN: 显示分析统计

en: Show Blog Page
zh_CN: 显示博客页面

en: Show Blog Page in Breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中显示博客页面。

en: Show Category(s)
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show Dates
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Homepage Link
zh_CN: 显示首页链接

en: Show Intent
zh_CN: 显示意图

en: Show SEO Score on Front-end
zh_CN: 在前端显示 SEO 分数

en: Show SEO Score to Visitors
zh_CN: 向访问者显示 SEO 分数

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show published dates for each post & page.
zh_CN: 显示每篇文章和页面的发布日期。

en: Show the post/term titles, or the SEO titles in the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 在 HTML 站点地图中显示文章/分类项标题或 SEO 标题。

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Since you are using an NGINX server, you may need to add the following code to your %s <strong>if your Sitemap pages are not loading</strong>. If you are unsure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 由于您正在使用 NGINX 服务器，<strong>如果您的站点地图页面无法加载</strong>，您可能需要将以下代码添加到您的 %s。如果您不确定如何操作，请联系您的主机提供商。

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Single %s Description
zh_CN: 单个 %s 描述

en: Single %s Title
zh_CN: 单个 %s 标题

en: Single Post/Page Reports
zh_CN: 单篇文章/页面报告

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_CN: 站点地址 (URL)

en: Site Analytics
zh_CN: 网站分析

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 网站描述

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 网站标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site disconnected successfully.
zh_CN: 站点已成功断开连接。

en: Site token
zh_CN: 站点令牌

en: Site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
zh_CN: 您网站上已禁用全站插件自动更新选项。

en: Site-Wide Analysis
zh_CN: 全站分析

en: Site-wide analysis
zh_CN: 全站分析

en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Sitemap Settings
zh_CN: 站点地图设置

en: Sitemap URL: %s
zh_CN: 站点地图 URL：%s

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Step
zh_CN: 跳过步骤

en: Skip, Don't Import Now
zh_CN: 跳过，现在不导入

en: Slack Enhanced Sharing
zh_CN: Slack 增强分享

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small Business Site
zh_CN: 小型企业网站

en: Snippet
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Snippet Editor
zh_CN: 摘要编辑器

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Media Preview
zh_CN: 社交媒体预览

en: Social Media Users
zh_CN: 社交媒体用户

en: Social Meta
zh_CN: 社交元数据

en: Soft 404
zh_CN: 软 404

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software Application
zh_CN: 软件应用

en: Some permissions are missing, please reconnect
zh_CN: 缺少某些权限，请重新连接

en: Something went wrong! Please try again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！请重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 出错了。请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, field is empty which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，字段为空，这是不允许的。

en: Sorry, no post found for given id.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到给定 ID 的文章。

en: Sorry, no post id found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到文章 ID。

en: Sorry, no preference found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到偏好设置。

en: Sorry, only authenticated users can research the keyword.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有经过身份验证的用户才能研究关键词。

en: Sorry, the field contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 抱歉，字段包含无效字符。

en: Sorry, the request has failed. If the issue persists, please contact our Support for assistance.
zh_CN: 抱歉，请求失败。如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持寻求帮助。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create/update redirection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权创建/更新重定向。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create/update schema.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权创建/更新 Schema。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权停用此站点的插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑此文章类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑此分类项。

en: Sorry, you are not authorized to Import/Export the settings.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权导入/导出设置。

en: Sorry, you don't have the required permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有访问此页面所需的权限。

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Source URLs
zh_CN: 源 URL

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specify a maximum duration in seconds of an animated video preview
zh_CN: 指定动画视频预览的最大持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: Specify a maximum duration in seconds of an animated video preview.
zh_CN: 指定动画视频预览的最大持续时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Specify a maximum size of image preview to be shown for images on this page
zh_CN: 指定此页面上图片预览显示的最大尺寸

en: Specify a maximum size of image preview to be shown for images on this page.
zh_CN: 指定此页面上图片预览显示的最大尺寸。

en: Specify a maximum text-length, in characters, of a snippet for your page
zh_CN: 指定页面摘要的最大文本长度（以字符为单位）

en: Specify a maximum text-length, in characters, of a snippet for your page.
zh_CN: 指定页面摘要的最大文本长度（以字符为单位）。

en: Sports Fans
zh_CN: 体育迷

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start Page Analysis
zh_CN: 开始页面分析

en: Start SEO Analyzer
zh_CN: 启动 SEO 分析器

en: Start Wizard
zh_CN: 启动向导

en: Start using Content AI by connecting your RankMath account.
zh_CN: 通过连接您的 RankMath 帐户开始使用内容 AI。

en: Start using Content AI by connecting your RankMath.com Account
zh_CN: 通过连接您的 RankMath.com 账户开始使用内容 AI

en: Starting SEO score recalculation
zh_CN: 开始重新计算 SEO 分数

en: Starting update…
zh_CN: 开始更新…

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 开头是

en: Starts at 1 and increments by 1.
zh_CN: 从 1 开始，每次增加 1。

en: Static page is set as the front page (WP Dashboard > Settings > Reading). To add SEO title, description, and meta for the homepage, please click here:
zh_CN: 静态页面设置为首页 (WP 仪表盘 > 设置 > 阅读)。要为首页添加 SEO 标题、描述和元数据，请点击此处：

en: Static page is set as the front page (WP Dashboard > Settings > Reading). To add SEO title, description, and meta for the homepage, please click here: %s
zh_CN: 静态页面设置为首页 (WP 仪表盘 > 设置 > 阅读)。要为首页添加 SEO 标题、描述和元数据，请点击此处：%s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status & Tools
zh_CN: 状态与工具

en: Step Content Wrapper CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 步骤内容包装器 CSS 类

en: Step List CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 步骤列表 CSS 类

en: Step Title Wrapper CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 步骤标题包装器 CSS 类

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Stock Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stop Redirection
zh_CN: 停止重定向

en: Storage Days: %s
zh_CN: 存储天数：%s

en: Story-telling
zh_CN: 讲故事

en: Stream Content Type
zh_CN: 流内容类型

en: Stream URL
zh_CN: 流 URL

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Strip Category Base
zh_CN: 移除分类基础

en: Structure blog posts with a clear flow, guiding readers effortlessly for better understanding and engagement.
zh_CN: 以清晰的流程构建博客文章，轻松引导读者以获得更好的理解和参与度。

en: Structured Data
zh_CN: 结构化数据

en: Students
zh_CN: 学生

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Styling Options
zh_CN: 样式选项

en: Subjective
zh_CN: 主观

en: Submit URLs
zh_CN: 提交 URL

en: Submit posts from these post types automatically to the IndexNow API when a post is published, updated, or trashed.
zh_CN: 当文章发布、更新或移至垃圾箱时，自动将这些文章类型的文章提交到 IndexNow API。

en: Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel
zh_CN: 订阅我们的 YouTube 频道

en: Successful fetch
zh_CN: 抓取成功

en: Successfully submitted %s URL. | Successfully submitted %s URLs.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功提交 %s 个 URL。
zh_CN[1]: 已成功提交 %s 个 URL。

en: Suggested Actions
zh_CN: 建议的操作

en: Suggested length 2-3 Words
zh_CN: 建议长度 2-3 个单词

en: Suggested pacing in repeatFrequency units (8601 duration format). For example, PT5H monthly means 5 hours per month. Use courseWorkload for total length.
zh_CN: 以 repeatFrequency 单位建议的进度（8601 持续时间格式）。例如，PT5H monthly 表示每月 5 小时。总时长使用 courseWorkload。

en: Suggestions will appear here.
zh_CN: 建议将显示在此处。

en: Summarize
zh_CN: 总结

en: Summary Card
zh_CN: 摘要卡片

en: Summary Card with Large Image
zh_CN: 带大图片的摘要卡片

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support Us with a Link
zh_CN: 通过链接支持我们

en: Supporting Points
zh_CN: 支持点

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: TV Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 电视爱好者

en: Table of Content Options
zh_CN: 目录选项

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Table of Contents Exclude Headings
zh_CN: 目录排除标题

en: Table of Contents List style
zh_CN: 目录列表样式

en: Table of Contents Title
zh_CN: 目录标题

en: Table of Contents help break down content into smaller, digestible chunks. It makes reading easier which in turn results in better rankings.
zh_CN: 目录有助于将内容分解成更小、更易消化的块。它使阅读更容易，从而带来更好的排名。

en: Table re-creation started. It might take a couple of minutes.
zh_CN: 表重新创建已开始。可能需要几分钟。

en: Tags (advanced)
zh_CN: 标签 (高级)

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Take SEO to the Next Level!
zh_CN: 将 SEO 提升到新水平！

en: Take a backup of your plugin settings in case you wish to restore them in future. Use it as backup before making substantial changes to Rank Math settings. For taking a backup of the SEO data of your content, use the XML Export option.
zh_CN: 备份您的插件设置，以备将来恢复。在对 Rank Math 设置进行重大更改之前，请将其用作备份。要备份内容的 SEO 数据，请使用 XML 导出选项。

en: Take control over the default settings available for Rank Math Blocks.
zh_CN: 控制 Rank Math 区块可用的默认设置。

en: Take full control of what’s important to the success of your website – see content that’s performing well and content that’s dropped in rankings so you can take action.
zh_CN: 完全掌控对网站成功至关重要的因素 – 查看表现良好的内容和排名下降的内容，以便您可以采取行动。

en: Take your SEO to the Next Level!
zh_CN: 将您的 SEO 提升到新水平！

en: Take your SEO to the Next Level!
zh_CN: 将您的 SEO 提升到新水平！

en: Tax ID
zh_CN: 税号

en: Taxonomies:
zh_CN: 分类法：

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Tech Enthusiasts
zh_CN: 科技爱好者

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术性

en: Technical Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template saved.
zh_CN: 模板已保存。

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 分类项描述

en: Term meta import failed.
zh_CN: 分类项元数据导入失败。

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Terminate the ongoing Content AI Bulk Editing Process to halt any pending modifications and revert to the previous state. The bulk metadata has been generated for %1$d out of %1$d posts so far.
zh_CN: 终止正在进行的 Content AI 批量编辑进程以停止任何待处理的修改并恢复到先前的状态。到目前为止，已为 %1$d 篇文章中的 %1$d 篇生成了批量元数据。

en: Test Connections
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Test and edit your live robots.txt file with our %1$s.
zh_CN: 使用我们的 %1$s 测试和编辑您实时的 robots.txt 文件。

en: Test and edit your live robots.txt file with our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Robots.txt Tester</a>.
zh_CN: 使用我们的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Robots.txt 测试器</a> 测试和编辑您实时的 robots.txt 文件。

en: Test with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 测试

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 推荐语

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Summarizer
zh_CN: 文本摘要器

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for choosing Rank Math! {{strong}}Enjoy 750 Credits monthly for life{{/strong}} as a token of our appreciation! 🎁
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 Rank Math！{{strong}}终身每月享受 750 积分{{/strong}}作为我们感谢的象征！🎁

en: Thank you for using <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math</a>
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math</a>

en: The $%1$s is required for variable %2$s.
zh_CN: 变量 %2$s 需要 $%1$s。

en: The $id variable is required.
zh_CN: $id 变量是必需的。

en: The 404 error log is empty.
zh_CN: 404 错误日志为空。

en: The 404 monitor will let you see if visitors or search engines bump into any <code>404 Not Found</code> error while browsing your site.
zh_CN: 404 监视器将让您查看访问者或搜索引擎在浏览您的网站时是否遇到任何 <code>404 Not Found</code> 错误。

en: The <code>nofollow</code> attribute <strong>will not be added</strong> for the link if target domain is in this list. Add one per line.
zh_CN: 如果目标域在此列表中，则<strong>不会</strong>为链接添加 <code>nofollow</code> 属性。每行添加一个。

en: The API endpoint for which the output was generated.
zh_CN: 为其生成输出的 API 端点。

en: The App Card is a great way to represent mobile applications on Twitter and to drive installs. More information:
zh_CN: 应用卡片是在 Twitter 上展示移动应用程序并推动安装的好方法。更多信息：

en: The Google Analytics Console request failed.
zh_CN: Google Analytics Console 请求失败。

en: The Google Search Console request failed.
zh_CN: Google Search Console 请求失败。

en: The ID of the post initiating the keyword research request.
zh_CN: 发起关键词研究请求的文章 ID。

en: The ISBN of the print book
zh_CN: 印刷书的 ISBN

en: The IndexNow API key proves the ownership of the site. It is generated automatically. You can change the key if it becomes known to third parties.
zh_CN: IndexNow API 密钥证明网站的所有权。它是自动生成的。如果密钥被第三方知晓，您可以更改它。

en: The MIME type/subtype combination that describes the content contained in twitter:player:stream. Takes the form specified in RFC 6381. Currently supported content_type values are those defined in RFC 4337 (MIME Type Registration for MP4).
zh_CN: 描述 twitter:player:stream 中包含的内容的 MIME 类型/子类型组合。采用 RFC 6381 中指定的形式。当前支持的 content_type 值是 RFC 4337 (MP4 的 MIME 类型注册) 中定义的值。

en: The Organization Name added in Local SEO Settings.
zh_CN: 在本地 SEO 设置中添加的组织名称。

en: The React Settings UI is currently disabled, and the classic settings interface is active. Note: The PHP-based settings interface will be removed in an upcoming release. %1$sEnable the React Settings UI%2$s to switch back.
zh_CN: React 设置界面当前已禁用，经典设置界面处于活动状态。注意：基于 PHP 的设置界面将在未来的版本中移除。%1$s启用 React 设置界面%2$s 以切换回来。

en: The Role Manager allows you to use WordPress roles to control which of your site users can have edit or view access to Rank Math's settings.
zh_CN: 角色管理器允许您使用 WordPress 角色来控制您网站的哪些用户可以编辑或查看 Rank Math 的设置。

en: The SEO Scores have been recalculated successfully!
zh_CN: SEO 分数已成功重新计算！

en: The SEO page title should contain the Focus Keyword preferably at the beginning.
zh_CN: SEO 页面标题应包含焦点关键词，最好在开头。

en: The Simple mode only logs URI and access time, while the Advanced mode creates detailed logs including additional information such as the Referer URL.
zh_CN: 简单模式仅记录 URI 和访问时间，而高级模式创建详细日志，包括其他信息，例如来源 URL。

en: The URL of the online event, where people can join. This property is required if your event is happening online
zh_CN: 在线活动的 URL，人们可以在此加入。如果您的活动在线举行，则此属性是必需的

en: The URL of the organization offering the job position. Leave empty to use your own company information
zh_CN: 提供职位的组织的 URL。留空以使用您自己的公司信息

en: The URL was successfully submitted to the IndexNow API, but the API key will be checked later.
zh_CN: URL 已成功提交到 IndexNow API，但 API 密钥将在稍后检查。

en: The URL was successfully submitted to the IndexNow API.
zh_CN: URL 已成功提交到 IndexNow API。

en: The URLs don't belong to the host or the key is not matching the schema in the protocol.
zh_CN: URL 不属于主机，或者密钥与协议中的模式不匹配。

en: The below options are handled via the Rank Math SEO <settings_page_link/>.
zh_CN: 以下选项通过 Rank Math SEO <settings_page_link/> 处理。

en: The canonical URL informs search crawlers which page is the main page if you have double content
zh_CN: 规范 URL 告知搜索爬虫，如果您有重复内容，哪个页面是主页面

en: The canonical URL you entered does not seem to be a valid URL. Please double check it in the SEO meta box &raquo; Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 您输入的规范 URL 似乎不是有效的 URL。请在 SEO 元框 &raquo; 高级选项卡中仔细检查。

en: The card for your website will look little something like this!
zh_CN: 您网站的卡片将看起来有点像这样！

en: The comment you want to reply to.
zh_CN: 您要回复的评论。

en: The content of the new post.
zh_CN: 新文章的内容。

en: The country for which the keyword should be researched.
zh_CN: 应为其研究关键词的国家/地区。

en: The cuisine of the recipe (for example, French or Ethiopian).
zh_CN: 食谱的菜系（例如，法国菜或埃塞俄比亚菜）。

en: The currency of the price of the course, in ISO 4217 currency format (3 letter code), if applicable.
zh_CN: 课程价格的货币，采用 ISO 4217 货币格式（3 字母代码）（如果适用）。

en: The current theme does not have "post-thumbnails" support.
zh_CN: 当前主题不支持 "post-thumbnails"。

en: The date after which the price will no longer be available
zh_CN: 价格不再可用的日期

en: The date when the item becomes valid.
zh_CN: 项目生效的日期。

en: The date when the job posting will expire. If a job posting never expires, or you do not know when the job will expire, do not include this property
zh_CN: 职位发布将过期的日期。如果职位发布永不过期，或者您不知道职位何时过期，请不要包含此属性

en: The duration and repeatCount properties are relative to this field.
zh_CN: duration 和 repeatCount 属性相对于此字段。

en: The edition of the book
zh_CN: 书的版本

en: The end date for the course, in 8601 date format (YYYY-MM-DD), if applicable.
zh_CN: 课程的结束日期，采用 8601 日期格式 (YYYY-MM-DD)（如果适用）。

en: The error log cannot be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法检索错误日志。

en: The error log cannot be retrieved: Error log file is too large.
zh_CN: 无法检索错误日志：错误日志文件太大。

en: The featured image should be at least 200 by 200 pixels to be picked up by Facebook and other social media sites.
zh_CN: 特色图片至少应为 200 x 200 像素，以便 Facebook 和其他社交媒体网站获取。

en: The first 10% of the content should contain the Focus Keyword preferably at the beginning.
zh_CN: 内容的前 10% 应包含焦点关键词，最好在开头。

en: The following active plugins on your site may cause conflict issues when used alongside Rank Math:
zh_CN: 您网站上的以下活动插件在与 Rank Math 一起使用时可能导致冲突问题：

en: The following active plugins on your site may cause conflict issues when used alongside this plugin:
zh_CN: 您网站上的以下活动插件在与此插件一起使用时可能导致冲突问题：

en: The format of the tables array has changed. Please update your code accordingly.
zh_CN: 表格数组的格式已更改。请相应地更新您的代码。

en: The highlighted content has been generated by AI for your review. Carefully evaluate the suggested changes and use the options below to accept or reject them.
zh_CN: 突出显示的内容已由 AI 生成供您审阅。仔细评估建议的更改，并使用下面的选项接受或拒绝它们。

en: The hiring organization's unique identifier for the job.
zh_CN: 招聘组织对此职位的唯一标识符。

en: The input provided is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 提供的输入无效。请检查格式并重试。

en: The job title of the person (for example, Financial Manager).
zh_CN: 个人的职位名称（例如，财务经理）。

en: The key was invalid (e.g. key not found, file found but key not in the file).
zh_CN: 密钥无效 (例如，未找到密钥，找到文件但文件中没有密钥)。

en: The keyword to be researched.
zh_CN: 要研究的关键词。

en: The last 100 IndexNow API requests.
zh_CN: 最近 100 个 IndexNow API 请求。

en: The list of urls to submit to the Instant Indexing API.
zh_CN: 要提交到即时索引 API 的 URL 列表。

en: The medium through which the course will be delivered.
zh_CN: 课程授课的媒介。

en: The name of the company. Leave empty to use your own company information.
zh_CN: 公司名称。留空以使用您自己的公司信息。

en: The name of your app to show.
zh_CN: 要显示的应用名称。

en: The number of calories in the recipe. Optional.
zh_CN: 食谱中的卡路里数。可选。

en: The numeric representation of your app ID in the App Store.
zh_CN: 您在 App Store 中的应用 ID 的数字表示。

en: The numerical price of the course, if applicable.
zh_CN: 课程的数值价格（如果适用）。

en: The numerical value for how long the course lasts for, in repeatFrequency units. For example, if the repeatFrequency is monthly and the repeatCount is 4, the course lasts for 4 months.
zh_CN: 课程持续时间的数值，以 repeatFrequency 单位表示。例如，如果 repeatFrequency 是每月，repeatCount 是 4，则课程持续 4 个月。

en: The original comment that requires a response
zh_CN: 需要回复的原始评论

en: The original date on which employer posted the job. You can leave it empty to use the post publication date as job posted date
zh_CN: 雇主发布职位的原始日期。您可以留空以使用文章发布日期作为职位发布日期

en: The output index to delete, applicable only to the Chat endpoint.
zh_CN: 要删除的输出索引，仅适用于聊天端点。

en: The output was stopped as it was identified as potentially unsafe by the content filter.
zh_CN: 输出已停止，因为内容过滤器将其识别为潜在不安全。

en: The parameters used to generate the AI output.
zh_CN: 用于生成 AI 输出的参数。

en: The plugin is currently not connected with your Rank Math account. Click on the button below to login or register for FREE using your
zh_CN: 该插件当前未连接到您的 Rank Math 账户。点击下方按钮使用您的

en: The plugin is currently not connected with your Rank Math account. Click on the button below to login or register for FREE using your %1$sGoogle account, Facebook account%2$s or %1$syour email account%2$s.
zh_CN: 该插件当前未连接到您的 Rank Math 账户。点击下方按钮使用您的 %1$sGoogle 账户、Facebook 账户%2$s 或 %1$s您的电子邮件账户%2$s 免费登录或注册。

en: The post could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到该文章。

en: The price range of the business, for example $$$.
zh_CN: 业务的价格范围，例如 $$$。

en: The pricing category of the course. Example: Free, Partially Free, Subscription, Paid
zh_CN: 课程的定价类别。示例：免费、部分免费、订阅、付费

en: The process may take a few minutes if you have a large number of posts or pages <a href="%1$s">Learn more about the import process here.</a>
zh_CN: 如果您有大量文章或页面，此过程可能需要几分钟。<a href="%1$s">在此处了解有关导入过程的更多信息。</a>

en: The process may take a few minutes if you have a large number of posts or pages <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more about the import process here.</a>
zh_CN: 如果您有大量文章或页面，此过程可能需要几分钟。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在此处了解有关导入过程的更多信息。</a>

en: The prompt data to be saved in the database.
zh_CN: 要保存在数据库中的提示数据。

en: The redirection you are trying to create may cause an infinite loop. Please check the source and destination URLs. The redirection has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 您尝试创建的重定向可能导致无限循环。请检查源 URL 和目标 URL。重定向已被停用。

en: The redirection you are trying to update may cause an infinite loop. Please check the source and destination URLs.
zh_CN: 您尝试更新的重定向可能导致无限循环。请检查源 URL 和目标 URL。

en: The request was invalid.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: The review or rating must be displayed on the page to comply with Google's Schema guidelines.
zh_CN: 评论或评分必须显示在页面上，以符合 Google 的结构化数据指南。

en: The selected prompt to be updated in the recent prompts.
zh_CN: 要在最近提示中更新的选定提示。

en: The service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 服务暂时不可用。请稍后再试。

en: The standard permalink structure is pretty ugly - WordPress generates offputting URLs like: http://www.yoursite.com/?p=99
zh_CN: 标准的固定链接结构相当丑陋 - WordPress 生成令人不快的 URL，例如：http://www.yoursite.com/?p=99

en: The start date for the course, in 8601 date format (YYYY-MM-DD), if applicable.
zh_CN: 课程的开始日期，采用 8601 日期格式 (YYYY-MM-DD)（如果适用）。

en: The statistics that appear in the Rank Math Analytics module won’t match with the data from the Google Search Console as we only track posts and keywords that rank in the top 100 positions in the selected timeframe. We do this to help make decision-making easier and for faster data processing since this is the data you really need to prioritize your SEO efforts on.
zh_CN: Rank Math 分析模块中显示的统计数据不会与 Google Search Console 的数据完全匹配，因为我们只跟踪在选定时间范围内排名前 100 位的文章和关键词。我们这样做是为了帮助简化决策过程并加快数据处理速度，因为这才是您真正需要优先处理 SEO 工作的数据。

en: The style of the content.
zh_CN: 内容的风格。

en: The supporting points you want to include in the paragraph
zh_CN: 您想在段落中包含的支持点

en: The tagline is the second option.  Choose a tagline that summarizes your site in a few words.  The tagline is also a good place to use your main keyword.
zh_CN: 标语是第二个选项。 选择一个用几句话总结您网站的标语。 标语也是使用您的主要关键词的好地方。

en: The target audience for the content.
zh_CN: 内容的目标受众。

en: The title of the new post.
zh_CN: 新文章的标题。

en: The title of the tome. Use for the title of the tome if it differs from the book. *Optional when tome has the same title as the book
zh_CN: 册的标题。如果册的标题与书不同，则使用此标题。*当册的标题与书相同时为可选

en: The tone of the content.
zh_CN: 内容的语气。

en: The type of service being offered, e.g. veterans' benefits, emergency relief, etc.
zh_CN: 所提供的服务类型，例如退伍军人福利、紧急救济等。

en: The variable has already been registered.
zh_CN: 该变量已被注册。

en: The venue name.
zh_CN: 场馆名称。

en: There are %s published posts where the primary focus keyword does not appear in the post title.
zh_CN: 有 %s 篇已发布的文章，其主焦点关键词未出现在文章标题中。

en: There are %s with no focus keyword set.
zh_CN: 有 %s 未设置焦点关键词。

en: There are no recommended Keywords for this researched keyword.
zh_CN: 此研究关键词没有推荐的关键词。

en: There are no recommended Links for this researched keyword.
zh_CN: 此研究关键词没有推荐的链接。

en: There are no recommended Questions for this researched keyword.
zh_CN: 此研究关键词没有推荐的问题。

en: There are no redirection to import.
zh_CN: 没有要导入的重定向。

en: There is a new version of Content AI available! %s the Rank Math SEO plugin to use this feature.
zh_CN: 有新的内容 AI 版本可用！%s Rank Math SEO 插件以使用此功能。

en: There is a problem with the Google auth token. Please <a href="%1$s" class="button button-link rank-math-reconnect-google">reconnect your app</a>
zh_CN: Google 授权令牌有问题。请<a href="%1$s" class="button button-link rank-math-reconnect-google">重新连接您的应用</a>

en: There is no backup.
zh_CN: 没有备份。

en: There is no ideal keyword density percentage, but it should not be too high. The most important thing is to keep the copy natural.
zh_CN: 没有理想的关键词密度百分比，但它不应太高。最重要的是保持文案自然。

en: There was an issue scheduling a single action required for Analytics; if the problem persists, please contact our support team.
zh_CN: 安排分析所需的单个操作时出现问题；如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持团队。

en: There was an issue scheduling the async action required for Analytics; if the problem persists, please contact our support team.
zh_CN: 安排分析所需的异步操作时出现问题；如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持团队。

en: There was an issue scheduling the recurring action required for Analytics; if the problem persists, please contact our support team.
zh_CN: 安排分析所需的重复操作时出现问题；如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持团队。

en: There was an issue unscheduling a background action related to Analytics; if the problem persists, please contact our support team.
zh_CN: 取消安排与分析相关的后台操作时出现问题；如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持团队。

en: These posts have not been analyzed by Rank Math yet.
zh_CN: 这些文章尚未被 Rank Math 分析。

en: This KML File is generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO Plugin</a>. It is used to provide location information to Google.
zh_CN: 此 KML 文件由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO 插件</a> 生成。它用于向 Google 提供位置信息。

en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains <strong>%s</strong> sitemaps.
zh_CN: 此 XML 站点地图索引文件包含 <strong>%s</strong> 个站点地图。

en: This XML Sitemap contains <strong>%s</strong> URLs.
zh_CN: 此 XML 站点地图包含 <strong>%s</strong> 个 URL。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO Plugin</a>. It is what search engines like Google use to crawl and re-crawl posts/pages/products/images/archives on your website.
zh_CN: 此 XML 站点地图由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO 插件</a> 生成。它是 Google 等搜索引擎用来抓取和重新抓取您网站上的文章/页面/产品/图片/归档的内容。

en: This action is IRREVERSIBLE.
zh_CN: 此操作不可逆。

en: This email was sent to you as a registered member of %s.
zh_CN: 这封电子邮件是作为 %s 的注册成员发送给您的。

en: This feature enables the default primary tone or writing style that characterizes your content. You can override this in individual tools.
zh_CN: 此功能启用表征您内容的默认主要语气或写作风格。您可以在单个工具中覆盖此设置。

en: This feature is not available on the localhost.
zh_CN: 此功能在本地主机上不可用。

en: This feature is only available for Content AI subscribers.
zh_CN: 此功能仅适用于内容 AI 订阅者。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项。

en: This field must not be empty.
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空。

en: This is an automated email to let you know that there is an update available for the Rank Math SEO plugin installed on: %s
zh_CN: 这是一封自动发送的电子邮件，通知您安装在 %s 上的 Rank Math SEO 插件有可用更新。

en: This is how many times your site showed up in the search results.
zh_CN: 这是您的网站在搜索结果中显示的次数。

en: This is the average position of your site in the search results.
zh_CN: 这是您的网站在搜索结果中的平均位置。

en: This is the latest version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 这是最新版本的插件。

en: This is the number of pageviews carried out by visitors from Search Engines.
zh_CN: 这是来自搜索引擎的访问者执行的页面浏览量。

en: This is the unique URL of this page, displayed below the post title in the search results.
zh_CN: 这是此页面的唯一 URL，显示在搜索结果中文章标题下方。

en: This is the version you are using on this site.
zh_CN: 这是您在此站点上使用的版本。

en: This is what will appear as the description when this post shows up in the search results.
zh_CN: 这是当此文章出现在搜索结果中时将作为描述显示的内容。

en: This is what will appear in the first line when this post shows up in the search results.
zh_CN: 这是当此文章出现在搜索结果中时将在第一行显示的内容。

en: This looks nice for readers - and it gets your keywords into the URL (keywords in the URL is a ranking factor).
zh_CN: 这对读者来说看起来不错 - 并且它将您的关键词放入 URL 中 (URL 中的关键词是一个排名因素)。

en: This module is available in the PRO version.
zh_CN: 此模块在 PRO 版本中可用。

en: This option cannot be changed since your theme has added the support for Rank Math Breadcrumbs using: %s
zh_CN: 此选项无法更改，因为您的主题已使用以下代码添加了对 Rank Math 面包屑导航的支持：%s

en: This option lets you set the default audience that usually reads your content. You can override this in individual tools.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置通常阅读您内容的默认受众。您可以在单个工具中覆盖此设置。

en: This option lets you set the default language for content generated using Content AI. You can override this in individual tools.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置使用内容 AI 生成的内容的默认语言。您可以在单个工具中覆盖此设置。

en: This option prevents images on a page from being indexed by Google and other search engines
zh_CN: 此选项阻止 Google 和其他搜索引擎索引页面上的图片

en: This option will replace the "?p=99" part of the URL with the post's title, like this: http://www.yoursite.com/my-amazing-post-title/
zh_CN: 此选项将用文章的标题替换 URL 的 "?p=99" 部分，如下所示：http://www.yoursite.com/my-amazing-post-title/

en: This page will not appear in search results. You can disable noindex in the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 此页面不会出现在搜索结果中。您可以在“高级”选项卡中禁用 noindex。

en: This plugin is compatible with your PHP version but we recommend updating to PHP 7.4 for increased speed and security.
zh_CN: 此插件与您的 PHP 版本兼容，但我们建议更新到 PHP 7.4 以提高速度和安全性。

en: This post is Pillar Content
zh_CN: 此文章是支柱内容

en: This tab contains General settings related to the XML sitemaps.
zh_CN: 此选项卡包含与 XML 站点地图相关的常规设置。

en: This tab contains SEO options for BuddyPress Group pages.
zh_CN: 此选项卡包含 BuddyPress 群组页面的 SEO 选项。

en: This tab contains settings related to the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 此选项卡包含与 HTML 站点地图相关的设置。

en: This tool will calculate the SEO score for the posts/pages that have a Focus Keyword set. Note: This process may take some time and the browser tab must be kept open while it is running.
zh_CN: 此工具将计算设置了焦点关键词的文章/页面的 SEO 分数。注意：此过程可能需要一些时间，并且在运行时必须保持浏览器标签页打开。

en: This update will install a beta version of Rank Math.
zh_CN: 此更新将安装 Rank Math 的测试版。

en: Thumbnail for Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Ticket Support
zh_CN: 工单支持

en: Ticket URL
zh_CN: 门票 URL

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time format used in the contact shortcode.
zh_CN: 联系短代码中使用的时间格式。

en: Time to read
zh_CN: 阅读时间

en: Timeframe
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Timings
zh_CN: 时间安排

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Readability
zh_CN: 标题可读性

en: Title Wrapper
zh_CN: 标题包装器

en: Title Wrapper CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 标题包装器 CSS 类

en: Title attribute format
zh_CN: Title 属性格式

en: Title for %s archive pages.
zh_CN: %s 归档页面的标题。

en: Title of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的标题

en: Title of the parent page of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的父页面标题

en: Title of the site
zh_CN: 网站的标题

en: Title of your site when shared on Facebook, Twitter and other social networks.
zh_CN: 在 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交网络上分享时您网站的标题。

en: Title tag for %s archives
zh_CN: %s 归档的标题标签

en: Title tag for groups
zh_CN: 群组的标题标签

en: Title tag on 404 Not Found error page.
zh_CN: 404 未找到错误页面上的标题标签。

en: Title tag on author archives. SEO options for specific authors can be set with the meta box available in the user profiles.
zh_CN: 作者归档上的标题标签。特定作者的 SEO 选项可以使用用户配置文件中可用的元框进行设置。

en: Title tag on day/month/year based archives.
zh_CN: 基于日/月/年的归档上的标题标签。

en: Title tag on search results page.
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面上的标题标签。

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titles & Meta Settings
zh_CN: 标题与元数据设置

en: Titles & Metas
zh_CN: 标题和 Meta

en: Titles &amp; Meta
zh_CN: 标题与元数据

en: Titles with positive or negative sentiment work best for higher CTR.
zh_CN: 带有正面或负面情感的标题最适合提高点击率。

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To access this Content AI feature, you have to purchase a Content AI Subscription.
zh_CN: 要访问此内容 AI 功能，您必须购买内容 AI 订阅。

en: To access this Content AI feature, you need to have an active subscription plan.
zh_CN: 要访问此内容 AI 功能，您需要拥有有效的订阅计划。

en: To configure meta tags for your media attachment pages, you need to first %s to parent.
zh_CN: 要为您的媒体附件页面配置元标签，您需要首先 %s 到父级。

en: To ensure your site is always on the latest, most up-to-date version of Rank Math - we recommend logging into the admin area to update the plugin as soon as possible: %s
zh_CN: 为确保您的网站始终使用最新版本的 Rank Math - 我们建议尽快登录管理区域更新插件：%s

en: To learn how to use it
zh_CN: 要了解如何使用它

en: To properly rebuild Analytics posts in secondary languages, please disable the %1$s when using a different domain per language.
zh_CN: 要正确重建次要语言的分析文章，请在使用每种语言不同域名时禁用 %1$s。

en: To update your email preferences, %s.
zh_CN: 要更新您的电子邮件偏好设置，%s。

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 切换全部

en: Toggle bar.
zh_CN: 切换栏。

en: Token exists
zh_CN: 令牌存在

en: Tone
zh_CN: 语气

en: Too Many Requests
zh_CN: 请求过多

en: Too Many Requests (potential Spam).
zh_CN: 请求过多 (可能是垃圾邮件)。

en: Too many requests.
zh_CN: 请求过多。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top 3 Positions
zh_CN: 前 3 名位置

en: Top Admin Bar
zh_CN: 顶部管理栏

en: Top Losing Keywords
zh_CN: 顶部失败关键词

en: Top Winning Keywords
zh_CN: 顶部获胜关键词

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic Brief
zh_CN: 主题摘要

en: Topic Research
zh_CN: 主题研究

en: Total Clicks
zh_CN: 总点击次数

en: Total Impressions
zh_CN: 总展示次数

en: Total Keywords
zh_CN: 总关键词数

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Total Time:
zh_CN: 总时间：

en: Total number of 404 pages opened by the users.
zh_CN: 用户打开的 404 页面总数。

en: Total number of Redirections created in the Rank Math.
zh_CN: 在 Rank Math 中创建的重定向总数。

en: Total number of hits received by all the Redirections.
zh_CN: 所有重定向收到的总点击次数。

en: Total number of keywords your site ranks for within top 100 positions.
zh_CN: 您的网站在前 100 名中排名的关键词总数。

en: Total number visits received on all the 404 pages.
zh_CN: 所有 404 页面收到的总访问次数。

en: Total time to watch all videos and complete all assignments and exams for the course. Use the 8601 format. Example: PT22H
zh_CN: 观看所有视频并完成课程所有作业和考试的总时间。使用 8601 格式。示例：PT22H

en: Total time:
zh_CN: 总时间：

en: Track 500 Keywords
zh_CN: 追踪 500 个关键词

en: Track Keyword Performance
zh_CN: 跟踪关键词表现

en: Track Keyword Trends
zh_CN: 跟踪关键词趋势

en: Track more than 20 metrics for all of your posts
zh_CN: 为您的所有文章跟踪超过 20 个指标

en: Track page and keyword rankings with the Advanced Analytics module
zh_CN: 使用高级分析模块跟踪页面和关键词排名

en: Track your performance for your target keywords
zh_CN: 跟踪您目标关键词的表现

en: Tracked Keywords
zh_CN: 已跟踪关键词

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

en: Transform incomplete sentences into polished expressions, adding depth and clarity to your writing.
zh_CN: 将不完整的句子转化为精炼的表达，为您的写作增添深度和清晰度。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Travelers
zh_CN: 旅行者

en: Trends
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turn ON to ignore all query parameters (the part after a question mark in a URL) when logging 404 errors.
zh_CN: 开启以在记录 404 错误时忽略所有查询参数（URL 中间号后的部分）。

en: Turn on auto-updates to automatically update to stable versions of Rank Math as soon as they are released. The beta versions of Rank Math as soon as they are released. The beta versions will never install automatically.
zh_CN: 开启自动更新以在稳定版本发布后立即自动更新 Rank Math。测试版发布后，测试版永远不会自动安装。

en: Turn on email reports.
zh_CN: 开启电子邮件报告。

en: Turning off breadcrumbs will hide breadcrumbs inserted in template files too.
zh_CN: 关闭面包屑导航也会隐藏模板文件中插入的面包屑导航。

en: Tweet
zh_CN: 推文

en: Tweet Reply
zh_CN: 推文回复

en: Twitter Card Type
zh_CN: Twitter 卡片类型

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter 用户名

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh_CN: Twitter 用户名 (不含 @)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type / to choose a block or // to use Content AI
zh_CN: 输入 / 选择块或输入 // 使用内容 AI

en: Type here to search…
zh_CN: 在此输入以搜索…

en: Type of Dish
zh_CN: 菜肴类型

en: Type of dish, for example appetizer, or dessert.
zh_CN: 菜肴类型，例如开胃菜或甜点。

en: Type of employment. You can choose more than one value
zh_CN: 雇佣类型。您可以选择多个值

en: Type of the event
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Type your message here…
zh_CN: 在此输入您的消息…

en: UK English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: URL Hits
zh_CN: URL 点击次数

en: URL Inspection Status
zh_CN: URL 检查状态

en: URL is %1$d characters long. Consider shortening it.
zh_CN: URL 长度为 %1$d 个字符。考虑缩短它。

en: URL is %1$d characters long. Kudos!
zh_CN: URL 长度为 %1$d 个字符。恭喜！

en: URL of the current post/page
zh_CN: 当前文章/页面的 URL

en: URL of the item.
zh_CN: 项目的 URL。

en: URL of your website or your company’s website.
zh_CN: 您的网站或公司网站的 URL。

en: URL pointing to the menu of the restaurant.
zh_CN: 指向餐厅菜单的 URL。

en: URL specific to this edition if one exists
zh_CN: 此版本特有的 URL（如果存在）

en: URL to get HTML tags for.
zh_CN: 要获取 HTML 标签的 URL。

en: URL unavailable. Add a short URL.
zh_CN: URL 不可用。添加一个短 URL。

en: US English
zh_CN: 美国英语

en: Uh-oh
zh_CN: 哎呀

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to connect Rank Math.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Rank Math。

en: Unable to create backup this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法创建备份。

en: Unable to perform action this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法执行操作。

en: Unable to validate Rank Math SEO registration data.
zh_CN: 无法验证 Rank Math SEO 注册数据。

en: Unauthorized request. The client credentials are invalid.
zh_CN: 未经授权的请求。客户端凭据无效。

en: Understand all the capabilities of Rank Math
zh_CN: 了解 Rank Math 的所有功能

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unexpected API response.
zh_CN: 意外的 API 响应。

en: Unfortunately, the standard WordPress tagline is "Just Another WordPress site."  That's pretty sloppy looking, and it does nothing for your SEO.  In fact, it's actually a security risk - it makes it easy for hackers with a WordPress exploit to locate your site with an automated search.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，标准的 WordPress 标语是 "又一个 WordPress 站点。" 这看起来相当马虎，对您的 SEO 没有任何帮助。 事实上，这实际上是一个安全风险 - 它使得拥有 WordPress 漏洞的黑客能够通过自动搜索轻松定位您的网站。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States Of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Universal Analytics (UA) is no longer supported. Please connect your Google Analytics GA4 account by navigating to %1$sGeneral Settings → Analytics%2$s. For more details, refer to this guide: %3$sHow to Use Google Analytics 4 (GA4) Property with Rank Math%4$s.
zh_CN: Universal Analytics (UA) 不再受支持。请通过导航到 %1$s常规设置 → 分析%2$s 来连接您的 Google Analytics GA4 账户。有关更多详细信息，请参阅本指南：%3$s如何在 Rank Math 中使用 Google Analytics 4 (GA4) 媒体资源%4$s。

en: Unknown error, call get_response() to find out what happened.
zh_CN: 未知错误，调用 get_response() 以了解发生了什么。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown fetch state
zh_CN: 未知的抓取状态

en: Unlimited Websites
zh_CN: 无限网站

en: Unlimited personal websites
zh_CN: 无限个人网站

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unordered
zh_CN: 无序

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unprocessable Entity
zh_CN: 无法处理的实体

en: Unpublish when expired
zh_CN: 过期时取消发布

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update (Lock Modified Date)
zh_CN: 更新（锁定修改日期）

en: Update Capabilities
zh_CN: 更新权限

en: Update Library
zh_CN: 更新库

en: Update Notification Email
zh_CN: 更新通知电子邮件

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update Redirection
zh_CN: 更新重定向

en: Update SEO Scores
zh_CN: 更新 SEO 分数

en: Update data manually
zh_CN: 手动更新数据

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 更新中...

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 更新中…

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO

en: Upgrade to Rank Math PRO!
zh_CN: 升级到 Rank Math PRO！

en: Upgrade to buy more credits from
zh_CN: 升级以购买更多积分自

en: Upgrade to re-order Focus Keywords
zh_CN: 升级以重新排序焦点关键词

en: Upload Date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: Upload at least 600x315px image. Recommended size is 1200x630px.
zh_CN: 上传至少 600x315px 的图片。推荐尺寸为 1200x630px。

en: Uploaded file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取上传的文件。

en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用情况跟踪

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use %1$s to optimise the  %2$s.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 来优化 %2$s。

en: Use Data from Facebook Tab
zh_CN: 使用来自 Facebook 选项卡的数据

en: Use Focus Keyword at the beginning of your content.
zh_CN: 在您内容的开头使用焦点关键词。

en: Use Focus Keyword in subheading(s) like H2, H3, H4, etc..
zh_CN: 在子标题 (如 H2、H3、H4 等) 中使用焦点关键词。

en: Use Focus Keyword in the URL.
zh_CN: 在 URL 中使用焦点关键词。

en: Use Focus Keyword in the content.
zh_CN: 在内容中使用焦点关键词。

en: Use Keyword in
zh_CN: 在以下位置使用关键词

en: Use Prompt
zh_CN: 使用提示

en: Use Table of Content to break-down your text.
zh_CN: 使用目录来分解您的文本。

en: Use [brackets] to insert placeholders.
zh_CN: 使用 [方括号] 插入占位符。

en: Use automatic structured data to mark up content, to help Google better understand your content's context for display in Search. You can set different defaults for your posts here.
zh_CN: 使用自动结构化数据标记内容，以帮助 Google 更好地理解您内容的上下文，以便在搜索中显示。您可以在此处为您的文章设置不同的默认值。

en: Use data provided by Google instead of 3rd party tools
zh_CN: 使用 Google 提供的数据而非第三方工具的数据

en: Use our revolutionary SEO Analyzer to scan your website for SEO errors
zh_CN: 使用我们革命性的 SEO 分析器扫描您的网站以查找 SEO 错误

en: Use some of these external links in the content area. It is recommended to add
zh_CN: 在内容区域使用其中一些外部链接。建议添加

en: Use the %1$s button to verify that the key is accessible for search engines. Clicking on it should open the key file in your browser and show the API key.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 按钮验证搜索引擎是否可以访问该密钥。单击它应在浏览器中打开密钥文件并显示 API 密钥。

en: Use the <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> shortcode to display contact information in a nicely formatted way. You should also claim your business on Google if you have not already.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> 短代码以良好格式化的方式显示联系信息。如果您还没有，也应该在 Google 上认领您的企业。

en: Use the Focus Keyword as the default text for the links instead of the post titles.
zh_CN: 使用焦点关键词作为链接的默认文本，而不是文章标题。

en: Use the Focus Keyword near the beginning of SEO title.
zh_CN: 在 SEO 标题的开头附近使用焦点关键词。

en: Use the following code in your theme template files to display breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 在您的主题模板文件中使用以下代码来显示面包屑导航。

en: Use the following code in your theme template files to display breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 在您的主题模板文件中使用以下代码来显示面包屑导航。

en: Use this file
zh_CN: 使用此文件

en: Use this shortcode to display the HTML sitemap.
zh_CN: 使用此短代码显示 HTML 站点地图。

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User meta import failed.
zh_CN: 用户元数据导入失败。

en: User preferences.
zh_CN: 用户偏好设置。

en: User wallet not found.
zh_CN: 未找到用户钱包。

en: User-Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Using a 302 <em>temporary</em> redirection is useful when you want to test a new page for client feedback temporarily without affecting the SEO scores of the original page.
zh_CN: 当您想临时测试新页面以获取客户反馈而不影响原始页面的 SEO 分数时，使用 302 <em>临时</em> 重定向很有用。

en: Utilize AI-powered grammar correction to polish your written content, eliminating errors and improving clarity.
zh_CN: 利用 AI 驱动的语法修正来润色您的书面内容，消除错误并提高清晰度。

en: VAT ID
zh_CN: 增值税号

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable Required
zh_CN: 需要变量

en: Variable names can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores and dashes.
zh_CN: 变量名称只能包含字母数字字符、下划线和破折号。

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

en: Venue Name
zh_CN: 场馆名称

en: Venue URL
zh_CN: 场馆 URL

en: Verify auto-updates are enabled for Rank Math
zh_CN: 验证是否为 Rank Math 启用了自动更新

en: Verify site ownership on Google Search Console in a single click
zh_CN: 一键在 Google Search Console 中验证网站所有权

en: Verify the presence of focus keywords in your post titles
zh_CN: 验证焦点关键词是否出现在您的文章标题中

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Creators
zh_CN: 视频创作者

en: Video Preview
zh_CN: 视频预览

en: Video Settings imported successfully.
zh_CN: 视频设置导入成功。

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频站点地图

en: Video Thumbnail
zh_CN: 视频缩略图

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频 URL

en: Video Upload Date
zh_CN: 视频上传日期

en: Video clips and audio streams have a special place on the Twitter platform thanks to the Player Card. Player Cards must be submitted for approval before they can be used. More information:
zh_CN: 由于播放器卡片，视频剪辑和音频流在 Twitter 平台上占有特殊地位。播放器卡片必须提交批准后才能使用。更多信息：

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Issues
zh_CN: 查看问题

en: View Redirection
zh_CN: 查看重定向

en: View Report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Visual Elements
zh_CN: 视觉元素

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 搜索量：

en: Want more? {{link}}{{strong}}Upgrade today to the PRO{{/strong}}{{/link}} version.
zh_CN: 想要更多？{{link}}{{strong}}立即升级到 PRO{{/strong}}{{/link}} 版本。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: you have more than %d active redirections. Exporting them to your .htaccess file may cause performance issues.
zh_CN: 警告：您有超过 %d 个活动重定向。将它们导出到您的 .htaccess 文件可能会导致性能问题。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: We are searching in database.
zh_CN: 我们正在数据库中搜索。

en: We are sorry but this feature is only available to Rank Math PRO/Business/Agency Users. Unlock this feature and many more by getting a Rank Math plan.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉，但此功能仅适用于 Rank Math PRO/商业/代理用户。通过获取 Rank Math 计划来解锁此功能及更多功能。

en: We are working on improving your Content AI experience. Please wait for 5 minutes and then refresh to start using the optimized Content AI. If you see this for more than 5 minutes, please
zh_CN: 我们正在努力改善您的内容 AI 体验。请等待 5 分钟，然后刷新以开始使用优化的内容 AI。如果您看到此消息超过 5 分钟，请

en: We can't show any link suggestions for this post. Try selecting categories and tags for this post, and mark other posts as Pillar Content to make them show up here.
zh_CN: 我们无法显示此文章的任何链接建议。尝试为此文章选择分类和标签，并将其他文章标记为支柱内容，使其显示在此处。

en: We couldn't find any internal links in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找不到任何内部链接。

en: We detected a gallery in your content & assuming that you added Focus Keyword in alt in at least one of the gallery images.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中检测到一个图库，并假设您至少在其中一个图库图片的 alt 中添加了焦点关键词。

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused. %s
zh_CN: 我们不会在服务器上存储来自您 Google 账户的任何数据，所有内容都在您的服务器上处理和存储。我们极其重视您的隐私，并确保其永远不会被滥用。%s

en: We found %1$d outbound links in your content and all of them are nofollow.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到了 %1$d 个出站链接，它们都是 nofollow。

en: We would love to get your feedback! It's essential for our continued development. Please consider taking a moment to leave a review of your experience on Trustpilot.
zh_CN: 我们非常希望得到您的反馈！这对我们的持续发展至关重要。请考虑花点时间在 Trustpilot 上留下您的体验评价。

en: Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 站长工具

en: Webshop
zh_CN: 网店

en: Website Alternate Name
zh_CN: 网站备用名称

en: Website Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Website URL of the venue
zh_CN: 场馆的网站 URL

en: Website or Social Link
zh_CN: 网站或社交链接

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: What do you want to write?
zh_CN: 您想写什么？

en: What is the purpose of this bio?
zh_CN: 此简介的目的是什么？

en: When a featured image or an OpenGraph Image is not set for individual posts/pages/CPTs, this image will be used as a fallback thumbnail when your post is shared on Facebook. <strong>The recommended image size is 1200 x 630 pixels.</strong>
zh_CN: 当未为单个文章/页面/CPT 设置特色图片或 OpenGraph 图片时，此图片将在您的文章在 Facebook 上分享时用作回退缩略图。<strong>推荐的图片尺寸为 1200 x 630 像素。</strong>

en: When a featured image or an OpenGraph Image is not set for individual posts/pages/CPTs, this image will be used as a fallback thumbnail when your post is shared on Facebook. The recommended image size is 1200 x 630 pixels.
zh_CN: 当未为单个文章/页面/CPT 设置特色图片或 OpenGraph 图片时，此图片将在您的文章在 Facebook 上分享时用作回退缩略图。推荐的图片尺寸为 1200 x 630 像素。

en: When auto-updates are turned off, you can enable update notifications, to send an email to the site administrator when an update is available for Rank Math.
zh_CN: 当自动更新关闭时，您可以启用更新通知，以便在 Rank Math 有可用更新时向站点管理员发送电子邮件。

en: When the option is enabled and a %s is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (estimated time to read and author).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当 %s 在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (预计阅读时间和作者)。

en: When the option is enabled and a page is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (estimated time to read).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当页面在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (预计阅读时间)。

en: When the option is enabled and a product is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (price & availability).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当产品在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (价格和可用性)。

en: When the option is enabled and a product is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (price).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当产品在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (价格)。

en: When the option is enabled and a term from this taxonomy is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (the total number of items with this term).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当此分类法中的分类项在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (具有此分类项的项目总数)。

en: When the option is enabled and an author archive is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (name & total number of posts).
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当作者归档在 Slack 上分享时，将显示其他信息 (姓名和文章总数)。

en: Whether the object has a redirect or not
zh_CN: 对象是否有重定向

en: Why do this?
zh_CN: 为什么要这样做？

en: With the 404 monitor you can see where users and search engines are unable to find your content.
zh_CN: 使用 404 监控器，您可以看到用户和搜索引擎在何处无法找到您的内容。

en: WooCommerce Product
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_CN: WordPress 地址 (URL)

en: WordPress Dashboard > Settings > Permalinks > Product permalinks Example: default: /product/accessories/action-figures/acme/ - becomes: /accessories/action-figures/acme/
zh_CN: WordPress 仪表盘 > 设置 > 固定链接 > 产品固定链接 示例：默认：/product/accessories/action-figures/acme/ - 变为：/accessories/action-figures/acme/

en: WordPress General Settings
zh_CN: WordPress 常规设置

en: WordPress's internal cron system is disabled via %s. Please ensure a real cron job is set up, otherwise scheduled features like Analytics may not work correctly.
zh_CN: WordPress 的内部 cron 系统已通过 %s 禁用。请确保设置了真实的 cron 作业，否则像分析这样的计划功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Words:
zh_CN: 字数：

en: Words: %d
zh_CN: 字数：%d

en: Worldwide
zh_CN: 全球

en: Write
zh_CN: 编写

en: Write Analogy
zh_CN: 写类比

en: Write Image Alt Text with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 撰写图片替代文本

en: Write More
zh_CN: 写更多

en: Write Post
zh_CN: 撰写文章

en: Write SEO Description with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 撰写 SEO 描述

en: Write SEO Title & Description with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 撰写 SEO 标题和描述

en: Write SEO Title with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 撰写 SEO 标题

en: Write persuasive text using the Attention-Interest-Desire-Action formula to drive action.
zh_CN: 使用注意力-兴趣-欲望-行动公式编写有说服力的文本以推动行动。

en: Writers
zh_CN: 作家

en: Written by
zh_CN: 撰写者

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 站点地图

en: XML Sitemap %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: XML 站点地图 %1$s %2$s

en: XML Sitemaps help search engines index your website&#039;s content more effectively.
zh_CN: XML 站点地图帮助搜索引擎更有效地索引您网站的内容。

en: XML sitemaps are a special type of text file that tells search engines about the structure of your site. They're a list of all the resources (pages and files) you would like the search engine to index. You can assign different priorities, so certain pages will be crawled first. Before XML sitemaps, search engines were limited to indexing the content they could find by following links. That's still an important feature for search engine spiders, but XML sitemaps have made it easier for content creators and search engines to collaborate.
zh_CN: XML 站点地图是一种特殊类型的文本文件，用于告知搜索引擎您网站的结构。它们是您希望搜索引擎索引的所有资源 (页面和文件) 的列表。您可以分配不同的优先级，因此某些页面将首先被抓取。在 XML 站点地图出现之前，搜索引擎仅限于索引它们通过跟踪链接可以找到的内容。这对于搜索引擎蜘蛛来说仍然是一个重要功能，但 XML 站点地图使内容创建者和搜索引擎之间的协作变得更加容易。

en: Yandex Verfication ID
zh_CN: Yandex 验证 ID

en: Yandex Verification ID
zh_CN: Yandex 验证 ID

en: Yandex.Webmaster Page
zh_CN: Yandex.Webmaster 页面

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I want better SEO
zh_CN: 是的，我想要更好的 SEO

en: Yes, I want to learn more
zh_CN: 是的，我想了解更多

en: Yes, you deserve it
zh_CN: 是的，您值得拥有

en: Yoast Block Converter
zh_CN: Yoast 区块转换器

en: You are about to delete all the previously imported data.
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有先前导入的数据。

en: You are about to delete your 90 days cache.
zh_CN: 您即将删除您 90 天的缓存。

en: You are linking to other resources on your website which is great.
zh_CN: 您正在链接到您网站上的其他资源，这很好。

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this plugin: %s.
zh_CN: 您无权停用此插件：%s。

en: You are not authorized to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You are not using %1$s to optimise this %2$s.
zh_CN: 您没有使用 %1$s 来优化此 %2$s。

en: You are not using rich media like images or videos.
zh_CN: 您没有使用像图片或视频这样的富媒体。

en: You are not using the Product Schema for this Product.
zh_CN: 您没有为此产品使用产品 Schema。

en: You are one step away from unlocking this premium feature along with many more.
zh_CN: 您距离解锁此高级功能及更多功能仅一步之遥。

en: You are using %1$s to optimise this %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 %1$s 来优化此 %2$s。

en: You are using a number in your SEO title.
zh_CN: 您在 SEO 标题中使用了数字。

en: You are using short paragraphs.
zh_CN: 您正在使用短段落。

en: You are using the Product Schema for this Product
zh_CN: 您正在为此产品使用产品 Schema

en: You are using the latest version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最新版本的插件。

en: You are using the outdated WordPress, please update it to version %s or higher.
zh_CN: 您正在使用过时的 WordPress，请将其更新到 %s 或更高版本。

en: You are using the recommended WordPress version.
zh_CN: 您正在使用推荐的 WordPress 版本。

en: You can add custom thumbnail overlays with {{link}}Rank Math Pro{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {{link}}Rank Math Pro{{/link}} 添加自定义缩略图叠加。

en: You can also activate, deactivate, or delete multiple items at once using the Bulk Actions dropdown.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用批量操作下拉菜单一次激活、停用或删除多个项目。

en: You can also redirect or delete multiple items at once. Selecting multiple items to redirect allows you to redirect them to a single URL.
zh_CN: 您还可以一次重定向或删除多个项目。选择多个项目进行重定向允许您将它们重定向到单个 URL。

en: You can customize the display of this screen's contents in a number of ways:
zh_CN: 您可以通过多种方式自定义此屏幕内容的显示：

en: You can decide how many items to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可以使用“屏幕选项”选项卡决定每屏列出多少项目。

en: You can easily switch between modes at any point.
zh_CN: 您可以随时轻松切换模式。

en: You can either use this shortcode or Schema Block in the block editor to print the schema data in the content in order to meet the Google's guidelines. Read more about it <a href=https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/sd-policies#content target=_blank>here</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在块编辑器中使用此短代码或结构化数据块，将结构化数据打印在内容中，以满足 Google 的指南。<a href=https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/sd-policies#content target=_blank>在此处</a>阅读更多相关信息。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs.
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要隐藏/显示列。

en: You can import SEO settings from the following plugins:
zh_CN: 您可以从以下插件导入 SEO 设置：

en: You can import settings in the next step.
zh_CN: 您可以在下一步导入设置。

en: You can integrate the Google Search Console with Rank math in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Search Console tab</a>. of Rank Math's General Settings menu.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Rank Math 常规设置菜单的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Search Console 选项卡</a> 中将 Google Search Console 与 Rank Math 集成。

en: You can reorder the list by clicking on the column headings.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击列标题对列表重新排序。

en: You can search items using the search form at the top.
zh_CN: 您可以使用顶部的搜索表单搜索项目。

en: You can take part in shaping Rank Math by test-driving the newest features and letting us know what you think. Turn on the Beta Tester feature to get notified about new beta releases. The beta version will not install automatically and you always have the option to ignore it.
zh_CN: 您可以通过测试最新功能并告诉我们您的想法来参与塑造 Rank Math。开启 Beta 测试者功能以获取新测试版发布的通知。测试版不会自动安装，您始终可以选择忽略它。

en: You can use the separator character in titles by inserting <code>%separator%</code> or <code>%sep%</code> in the title fields.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在标题字段中插入 <code>%separator%</code> 或 <code>%sep%</code> 来在标题中使用分隔符。

en: You can use this as a more concise description than what you may have on the app store. This field has a maximum of 200 characters. (optional)
zh_CN: 您可以使用此描述，它比您在应用商店中可能拥有的描述更简洁。此字段最多 200 个字符。(可选)

en: You can't access this page.
zh_CN: 您无法访问此页面。

en: You cannot turn on auto-updates to automatically update to stable versions of Rank Math as soon as they are released, because site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
zh_CN: 您无法开启自动更新以在稳定版本发布后立即自动更新 Rank Math，因为您网站上已禁用全站插件自动更新选项。

en: You cannot turn on the Beta Tester feature because site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
zh_CN: 您无法开启 Beta 测试者功能，因为您网站上已禁用全站插件自动更新选项。

en: You cant access this page.
zh_CN: 您无法访问此页面。

en: You do not have a Content AI plan.
zh_CN: 您没有内容 AI 计划。

en: You do not have permission to edit the .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑 .htaccess 文件。

en: You don't seem to be using a %1$s.
zh_CN: 您似乎没有使用 %1$s。

en: You have %1$s this Focus Keyword.
zh_CN: 您已 %1$s 此焦点关键词。

en: You have exhausted your Content AI Credits.
zh_CN: 您已用完内容 AI 积分。

en: You have not entered a tagline yet. It is a good idea to choose one. %1$sYou can fix this in the customizer%2$s.
zh_CN: 您尚未输入标语。选择一个是个好主意。%1$s您可以在自定义程序中修复此问题%2$s。

en: You have not given the permission to fetch this data. Please <a href="%s">reconnect</a> with all required permissions.
zh_CN: 您尚未授予获取此数据的权限。请<a href="%s">重新连接</a>并授予所有必需的权限。

en: You have not linked Google Search Console yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未链接 Google Search Console。

en: You have successfully activated Rank Math. If you find the plugin useful,
zh_CN: 您已成功激活 Rank Math。如果您觉得这个插件有用，

en: You have successfully activated Rank Math. If you find the plugin useful, %1$s feel free to recommend it to your friends or colleagues %2$s.
zh_CN: 您已成功激活 Rank Math。如果您觉得这个插件有用，%1$s 请随时推荐给您的朋友或同事%2$s。

en: You have used all the free credits which are allowed to this domain.
zh_CN: 您已用完此域名允许的所有免费积分。

en: You haven't used this Focus Keyword before.
zh_CN: 您以前没有使用过此焦点关键词。

en: You must %1$sgo to your Reading Settings%2$s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh_CN: 您必须 %1$s转到您的阅读设置%2$s 并取消选中搜索引擎可见性复选框。

en: You seem to be using a %1$s to break-down your text.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在使用 %1$s 来分解您的文本。

en: You've used up all available credits for this domain.
zh_CN: 您已用完此域名的所有可用积分。

en: You've used up all available credits from the connected account.
zh_CN: 您已用完连接账户的所有可用积分。

en: You:
zh_CN: 您：

en: YouTube Video Description
zh_CN: YouTube 视频描述

en: YouTube Video Script
zh_CN: YouTube 视频脚本

en: Your <code>llms.txt</code> file is available at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 <code>llms.txt</code> 文件可在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 找到。

en: Your Own Keyword Manager
zh_CN: 您自己的关键词管理器

en: Your PHP Version: %s
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 版本：%s

en: Your PHP Version: %s | Recommended version: 7.4 | Minimal required: 7.2
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 版本：%s | 推荐版本：7.4 | 最低要求：7.2

en: Your Personal Assistant
zh_CN: 您的个人助理

en: Your SEO title doesn't contain a number.
zh_CN: 您的 SEO 标题不包含数字。

en: Your Site
zh_CN: 您的网站

en: Your Site Tagline is set to a custom value.
zh_CN: 您的网站标语设置为自定义值。

en: Your Site Tagline is set to the default value <em>Just another WordPress site</em>.
zh_CN: 您的网站标语设置为默认值 <em>又一个 WordPress 站点</em>。

en: Your Version
zh_CN: 您的版本

en: Your Website: %s
zh_CN: 您的网站：%s

en: Your app ID in the Google Play (.i.e. com.android.app)
zh_CN: 您在 Google Play 中的应用 ID (例如 com.android.app)

en: Your app's custom URL scheme (must include ://).
zh_CN: 您应用的自定义 URL 方案 (必须包含 ://)。

en: Your content contains images and/or video(s).
zh_CN: 您的内容包含图片和/或视频。

en: Your current plugin version does not support this feature. Please update Rank Math PRO to version 3.0.83 or later to unlock full functionality.
zh_CN: 您当前的插件版本不支持此功能。请将 Rank Math PRO 更新到 3.0.83 或更高版本以解锁完整功能。

en: Your current theme doesn't support title-tag. Enable this option to rewrite page, post, category, search and archive page titles.
zh_CN: 您当前的主题不支持 title-tag。启用此选项以重写页面、文章、分类、搜索和归档页面标题。

en: Your llms.txt file is available at:
zh_CN: 您的 llms.txt 文件可在以下位置找到：

en: Your monthly Content AI credits have been fully utilized. To continue enjoying seamless content creation, simply click the button below to upgrade your plan and access more credits.
zh_CN: 您每月的内容 AI 积分已完全用完。要继续享受无缝内容创建，只需单击下面的按钮升级您的计划并获取更多积分。

en: Your monthly Content AI credits have been fully utilized. You can wait till %s for your credits to refresh or upgrade to continue enjoying seamless content creation
zh_CN: 您每月的内容 AI 积分已完全用完。您可以等到 %s 您的积分刷新，或者升级以继续享受无缝内容创建

en: Your name or company name intended to feature in Google's Knowledge Panel.
zh_CN: 您打算在 Google 知识面板中显示的姓名或公司名称。

en: Your server is correctly configured to use Rank Math.
zh_CN: 您的服务器已正确配置以使用 Rank Math。

en: Your server is correctly configured to use this plugin.
zh_CN: 您的服务器已正确配置以使用此插件。

en: Your site appears in the best position for these keywords.
zh_CN: 您的网站在这些关键词上处于最佳位置。

en: Your site appears in the search results for these keywords, but not on the first couple of pages.
zh_CN: 您的网站在这些关键词的搜索结果中出现，但不在前几页。

en: Your site appears on the first page for these keywords, but not in the top 3 positions.
zh_CN: 您的网站在这些关键词上出现在第一页，但不在前三名。

en: Your site appears somewhere on pages 2-5 of the search results for these keywords.
zh_CN: 您的网站在这些关键词的搜索结果第 2-5 页的某个位置出现。

en: Your site has one or more sitemaps.
zh_CN: 您的网站有一个或多个站点地图。

en: Your site is accessible by search engine.
zh_CN: 您的网站可被搜索引擎访问。

en: Your site is now optimized
zh_CN: 您的网站现已优化

en: Your site is ready!
zh_CN: 您的网站已准备就绪！

en: Your site may not be visible to search engine.
zh_CN: 您的网站可能对搜索引擎不可见。

en: Your sitemap index can be found here:
zh_CN: 您的站点地图索引可以在这里找到：

en: Your sitemap index can be found here: %s
zh_CN: 您的站点地图索引可以在这里找到：%s

en: Your theme may display the Site Tagline, and it can also be used in SEO titles &amp; descriptions. Set it to something unique. You can change it by navigating to <a href="%s">Settings &gt; General</a>.
zh_CN: 您的主题可能会显示网站标语，它也可以用于 SEO 标题和描述。将其设置为独特的内容。您可以通过导航到 <a href="%s">设置 &gt; 常规</a> 来更改它。

en: Your title contains %1$d power word(s). Booyah!
zh_CN: 您的标题包含 %1$d 个强力词。太棒了！

en: Your title doesn't contain a %1$s word.
zh_CN: 您的标题不包含 %1$s 词。

en: Your title doesn't contain a %1$s. Add at least one.
zh_CN: 您的标题不包含 %1$s。至少添加一个。

en: Your title has a positive or a negative sentiment.
zh_CN: 您的标题带有正面或负面情感。

en: Your website is compatible to run Rank Math SEO
zh_CN: 您的网站兼容运行 Rank Math SEO

en: [%s] An update is available for Rank Math
zh_CN: [%s] Rank Math 有可用更新

en: [3. Unable to Encrypt]
zh_CN: [3. 无法加密]

en: [Edit]
zh_CN: [编辑]

en: about or mention Schema.
zh_CN: 关于或提及结构化数据。

en: already used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: and Many More…
zh_CN: 以及更多…

en: and many other premium SEO features
zh_CN: 以及许多其他高级 SEO 功能

en: attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: block description]
en: Add the Schema generated by Rank Math anywhere on your page using this Block.
zh_CN: 使用此块将 Rank Math 生成的结构化数据添加到页面的任何位置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Automatically generate the Table of Contents from the Headings added to this page.
zh_CN: 根据添加到此页面的标题自动生成目录。

[ctx: block description]
en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, Frequently Asked Questions to your content.
zh_CN: 轻松向您的内容添加符合结构化数据标准、对 SEO 友好的常见问题解答。

[ctx: block description]
en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, HowTo block to your content.
zh_CN: 轻松向您的内容添加符合结构化数据标准、对 SEO 友好的操作指南块。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Block
zh_CN: 块

[ctx: block keyword]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

[ctx: block keyword]
en: HowTo
zh_CN: 操作指南

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Rich Snippet
zh_CN: 富摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Schema
zh_CN: 结构化数据

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Structured Data
zh_CN: 结构化数据

[ctx: block title]
en: FAQ by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 常见问题解答

[ctx: block title]
en: HowTo by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 操作指南

[ctx: block title]
en: Schema by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 结构化数据

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents by Rank Math
zh_CN: Rank Math 目录

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: default: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - changed: /accessories/action-figures/
zh_CN: 默认：/product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - 更改后：/accessories/action-figures/

en: default: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - changed: /product-category/action-figures/
zh_CN: 默认：/product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - 更改后：/product-category/action-figures/

en: disable redirect attachments
zh_CN: 禁用重定向附件

en: e.g. 09:00-17:00
zh_CN: 例如：09:00-17:00

en: e.g. Italian, Chinese, Mexican
zh_CN: 例如：意大利菜、中国菜、墨西哥菜

en: e.g. Technology blog that covers latest gadgets, tech news, and reviews
zh_CN: 例如：涵盖最新小工具、科技新闻和评论的技术博客

en: e.g. soup, salad, casserole
zh_CN: 例如：汤、沙拉、砂锅菜

en: eCommerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: example search
zh_CN: 示例搜索

en: feel free to recommend it to your friends or colleagues.
zh_CN: 请随时推荐给您的朋友或同事。

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: free version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: here.
zh_CN: 此处。

en: iFrame width and height, specified in pixels in the following format: 600x400.
zh_CN: iFrame 宽度和高度，以像素为单位指定，格式如下：600x400。

en: iPad App ID
zh_CN: iPad 应用 ID

en: iPad App Name
zh_CN: iPad 应用名称

en: iPad App URL
zh_CN: iPad 应用 URL

en: iPhone App ID
zh_CN: iPhone 应用 ID

en: iPhone App Name
zh_CN: iPhone 应用名称

en: iPhone App URL
zh_CN: iPhone 应用 URL

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: is the average Rank Math’s SEO score. This chart shows how well your posts are optimized based on Rank Math’s scoring system.
zh_CN: 是 Rank Math 的平均 SEO 分数。此图表根据 Rank Math 的评分系统显示您文章的优化程度。

en: learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: linking your Rank Math account
zh_CN: 链接您的 Rank Math 帐户

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: reach out to the support team.
zh_CN: 联系支持团队。

en: read here
zh_CN: 在此阅读

en: robots.txt file is not writable.
zh_CN: robots.txt 文件不可写。

en: schemas to add or update data.
zh_CN: 要添加或更新数据的 Schema。

en: settings page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: single %s
zh_CN: 单个 %s

en: the preview here
zh_CN: 在此处查看预览

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to learn more.
zh_CN: 以了解更多。

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: your email account.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件账户免费登录或注册。

en: your product %s pages
zh_CN: 您的产品 %s 页面

en: your product pages
zh_CN: 您的产品页面

en: {{link}}Click here{{/link}} to learn how to use it.
zh_CN: {{link}}点击此处{{/link}}了解如何使用它。

en: ⛔️ Content AI Credit Alert!
zh_CN: ⛔️ 内容 AI 积分警报！

en: ⛔️ Update Required
zh_CN: ⛔️ 需要更新

en: 🔒 This is a PRO-Only Feature
zh_CN: 🔒 这是仅限 PRO 的功能

en: 🚀 Supercharge Your Content With AI
zh_CN: 🚀 使用 AI 增强您的内容
